Playa del Carmen condo rental - Xaman Ha Playa del Carmen
Xaman Ha Playa del Carmen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Playa del Carmen Condo Rental Photos and Description
Ground floor oceanfront condo with a large pool and views of the ocean and 3 minutes walking to the famous 5th avenue!

The whole world loves Playa del Carmen!! And what better way to enjoy the warm sun, the breathtaking beaches, the stunning Caribbean, and the magic of Playa del Carmen's 5th avenue than to stay in this two bedroom, two bath fully equipped condo in the highly regarded Xaman Ha condo complex. Fully air conditioned, and fully stocked, this condo boasts a large swimming pool, swim-up bar, swim friendly beaches, maid service, and everything else you need to make your vacation something special.

Xaman Ha 7018 has a remodeled full kitchen, two comfortable bedrooms, and beautiful ocean views from the terrace. Wireless internet is available in the lobby, and housekeeping, purified bottled water, and towel/linen service is all included in the rate. Professional, English and Spanish speaking management staff are on hand to assist you with anything you might need.

Book your slice of paradise today!

7 Reviews of Property 332896 in Playa del Carmen, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Oceanfront with pool 2 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7018)
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Oceanfront with pool 2 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7018)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332896vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
5

Home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed a month with my husband and 2 kids (5yrs and 8 yrs) perfect location, you can be in the main plaza (where you see prehispanic dances daily) from the street or walking from the beach (3-5 minute walk).

The only bad thing about the condo was the sink in the kitchen, dind't care after all the good things.

The view from the first floor condo is spectacular, every morning you wake up with your own sea.

Robin the bartender also prepares delicious hamburgers, try them!

The beach is one of the best if not the best in Playa. Not crowded at all, perfect .
And the swimming pool? Beautiful design, clean and perfect temperature. Sometimes we were the only ones at the pool so for us it was ideal.

My in-laws are planning their next vacation in Xaman-Ha. I want to go with them. Who doesn't ! This place is beautiful.
business
Oceanfront with pool 2 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7018)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332896vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Salt Lake City, UT
5

Just prefect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an amazing time staying at the XamanHa!! The location couldn't be beat- beach access and walking distance to the city made it ideal. The room was very clean and provided all the amenities to ensure extra comfort. We especially appreciated the filtered water tank! We had zero problems and left with zero complaints. We not only recommend this to all other travelers, but plan to return ourselves! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront with pool 2 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7018)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332896vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Montreal, Quebec
5

Great property and Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very clean well maintained property.
business
Oceanfront with pool 2 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7018)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332896vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Edwardsville, IL
5

Can't go wrong with this location.

Can't go wrong with this location.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful accommodations. Pool and beach just as beautiful as depicted in picture. 5th avenue just a block away and great restaurants to choose from. Cozumel boat tour literally just blocks away.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront with pool 2 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7018)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332896vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
Fort Collins, CO
3

Good but could have been better

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The experience might have been better had we had running water in the hall bathroom, we did not have to deal with enormous roaches, and we had hot water for a shower. The location and pool were perfect.
business
Oceanfront with pool 2 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7018)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332896vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
5

We want to live here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the best location to stay in Playa, and the most DARLING apartment, spilling out directly onto the beach! The view was awesome, beach amazing, pool beyond dreamy, the walk into town literally two minutes, LOVED the apartment, all facilities worked great!!! We would LOVE to LIVE here!
business
Oceanfront with pool 2 bedroom in Xaman Ha (XH7018)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332896vb
+1 719 531-0002
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo
New Jersey
5

Little piece of paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The owners description was very accurate. 7018 looked like it was just updated. The kitchen is new and
the furnishings are well kept. The unit was very clean. The condo is in a great place, away from the crowds, but close enough to town to walk. The beach is beautiful, clean and not crowded. No annoying jets skis. If you want to avoid fighting for beach chairs this is the place for you. Relaxing but close to all
the excitment the area has to offer. I would highly recommend Xaman-Ha and unit 7018 to everyone I know and those I don't know.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3