Buckeye house rental - Front of home with 2 car garage and beautiful landscaping
Front of home with 2 car garage and beautiful landscaping
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Buckeye House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our brand new 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home is located on the 11th hole of the 18 hole Sundance Golf Course. Very affordable green fees! Beautiful views of the White Tank and Estrella mountains surround you. All furniture and appliances are brand new. Queen sized beds in each of the 3 bedrooms. Master bedroom also has an ensuite full bath.

Conveniently located close to the 1-10 in the new area of Sundance, which is close to many malls and restaurants. All major sporting venues are only 20 - 40 minutes away (Cardinals, Coyotes, Suns, Diamondbacks, NASCAR and MLB Spring training among others) Only 35 minutes to the airport.

After the game, enjoy a BBQ with a margarita on our covered patio, complete with mister for cooling off. There is also 2 brand new adult mountain bikes for use on the many paths and trails located right in the area.

Keywords: Affordable, golf, golf course, golf vacation, Sundance, sports, Arizona

Being from Winnipeg, Manitoba, we purchased this home as a perfect getaway from our extreme weather. We plan on using this place for ourselves more and more as time goes on, but for now we are not able to get away as much as we would like.

Mark Langtry purchased this house in 2010

We purchased this home because of the convenience of its location. Being right on the golf course, with malls and restaurants close by, and the beauty of the whole neighbourhood made it a place we would like to call home.

Sundance Golf Club is an 18-hole golf facility with panoramic views of the White Tank Mountains to the north, and the Estrella Mountains to the south, provide guests with a great visual golfing experience. With four sets of tee boxes varying in distance from 5300-7000 yards, Sundance Golf Club offers an excellent test for players of all abilities.

7 Reviews of Property 332705 in Buckeye, Arizona

Affordable Golf Course Home
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Affordable Golf Course Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332705vbi
+1 204 754-3455
Buckeye Arizona
4

great getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We have just returned from our stay at this home in Buckeye for the months of February and March. We enjoyed our stay and found the home to be clean and well supplied with most everything we needed. Enjoyed sitting on the patio and watching the golfers go by. The owners were excellent in their quick responses to any and all questions. Information and details were easy to understand and follow. Would recommend this home.
business
Affordable Golf Course Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332705vbi
+1 204 754-3455
Buckeye Arizona
5

Couldn't Ask for More!

Couldn't Ask for More!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was a great house for our two week rental. It backed right up to a golf course, with a nice stone back yard. The house had ample linens, towels, cookware, dishes, and utensils. The refrigerator was large and held everything easily. The house itself was clean and well kept, with attractive interior d├ęcor. The neighborhood was VERY quiet and we felt very safe. Shopping was close (but not TOO close) and convenient to Watson Road and I-10. Will definitely look at the availability of this property for our future visits to Phoenix/Buckeye area! Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Affordable Golf Course Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332705vbi
+1 204 754-3455
Buckeye Arizona
Alameda, Calif
5

Perfect place for us!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This turned out to be a great location and perfect place for us.Very clean,neat and comfortable, southwest decor fits the area and just the right accommodations for us. House actually cool enough we didn't need AC until last day. All the conveniences you need and nice to have a washer/dryer after visiting grandkids and getting some stuff on my white capris. Allowed us to have a leisurely morning before spending the rest of the day with 3 grandkids and then a nice relaxing, quiet evening. Kind of a home away from home. Owner easy to work with and hope to stay here again for our next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
Affordable Golf Course Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332705vbi
+1 204 754-3455
Buckeye Arizona
Winnipeg
5

Excellent Place to Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our first experience with a vacation rental house and it beats staying in a hotel any day! The house was clean and well maintained. Found it to be just as described and shown in the photos. The owners were very helpful answering all our questions and concerns. Free calling within the US & to Canada was an unexpected plus. Sundance golf course where the property on is a beautiful course but can get busy (I would recommend to book well in advance) but there are lots of other great courses near by. For a great vacation experience I would recommend this place any day!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable Golf Course Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332705vbi
+1 204 754-3455
Buckeye Arizona
State College, PA
5

Expectations met!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Although we're not golfers, we rented this property to be close to family. The home is well kept and very comfortable. The owners are great and easy to work with. They put together a book of 'things to do in Arizona' that includes printed maps for use. We used the recommendations and loved our visit to Tortilla Flat. Would definitely rent this unit again. Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Affordable Golf Course Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332705vbi
+1 204 754-3455
Buckeye Arizona
Nova Scotia
5

nice house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Nice house and great location, planning my trip for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Affordable Golf Course Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332705vbi
+1 204 754-3455
Buckeye Arizona
Toronto
5

Excellent place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Clean, comfortable, roomy, well-furnished, in a nice neighbourhood, and with the golf course right at our doorstep. We really enjoyed relaxing in the backyard and taking in the great views of the golf course and mountains in the background. The free internet connection was definitely a plus. Compared to staying at a hotel, this place was much more affordable, and you can't beat the location! We are looking forward to staying here again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8