Keystone condo rental - Park right outside your Front Door!
Park right outside your Front Door!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Keystone Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This condo is in a premier location overlooking the Snake River as well as Keystone Lake. You can relax on the back deck or enjoy skiing at one of the four nearby ski areas, or simply enjoy ice skating or ice hockey located out back in a beautiful outdoor setting. Winter or Summer, this home is a wonderful place to spend your vacation.

Our cozy 1100 square foot home is set amongst the trees giving it a secluded feeling. Still, the Keystone skiing is less than one half mile away; only a couple of minutes on the free shuttle.

The Convention Center as well as the Keystone Lake, Shopping and Restuarants are within walking distance of your front door. FREE High speed internet access is now available for your convenience.

This professionally decorated, ground level condo has a well stocked kitchen. Each of the bedrooms has a king sized bed with a TV/VCR/DVD player. There is also a queen sized sofabed in the living room. With this beautiful home and all the activities to enjoy, this is a place where you will have a memorable vacation!

This unit can also be rented as a one bedroom option or a studio only. Ask us how and save some money!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We are all Colorado natives and have lived in Denver for most of our lives. Our family has always enjoyed all four seasons in the beautiful Rocky Mountains. When are kids were young we spotted this home being built and decided that it would be a great place to spend time together. Most of all we love being outdoors, and to us there is nothing better than a Rocky Mountain Christmas!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2003

Our family has always enjoyed vacationing in Keystone over the years. Being original natives of Colorado, Keystone was always our first choice to visit. We have always enjoyed the long ski runs as well as all the terrain to ski on all 3 mountains. But winter was not the only time we loved to visit. The summer has so much to offer with the many miles of biking and hiking trails located just outside our door.

We also loved this location and we visited the building for over a year before it was complete. The fact that it is so close to the river and the lake, which offers ice skating in the winter and fishing and paddle boating in the summer, made this choice perfect for our family.

We hope you enjoy this mountain retreat just as much as we do!

As a family we love to ski in the winter as well as snowmobile and snow tube at Keystone. It is also great to be able to ski until 10pm in the Winter under the lights of the resort.

In the summer we enjoy being able to fish in the river, go mountain biking on top of the mountain and then share a very special lunch with family and friends.

The color changes of the Fall are spectacular and the food and wine festivals are second to none.

99 Reviews of Property 33249 in Keystone, Colorado

Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
average rating of 4.97561 based on 99 reviews
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Absolutely Amazing!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My family and I live in Denver and wanted a nice little get away to the mountains for Labor Day weekend....The drive was beautiful and the condo was easy to find!

The town home was very clean the pictures here do it no justice. You can hear the water from the river close by from the master bedroom. The living room and balcony were very cozy and the kitchen had everything that you could possibly need and more. We took our 2 kids with us and ended up renting the other room in the condo and it makes the condo feel more private with both rooms.

We ended up fishing at Lake Dillon (which is very close to the Condo) and renting a boat for aka couple of hours with the kids and they loved it! The area near the condo is very nice. When you look out of the windows it really feels like you are locked away in a private cabin in the middle of nowhere. Romantic, fun, cozy, breath taking views....We will definitely be back!!!!!
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Perfect place to stay in Keystone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Clean, comfortable and cozy mountain retreat. Outdoor hot tub is a huge plus as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Our recent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We recently stayed in your beautiful home. Perfect for two couples with two master bedroom and baths. Wonderful location. Great views. We'll definitely return.
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Conroe, TX, USA
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We just came back from a week's stay at this condo. It was a wonderful, great location, close to everything, yet far enough from the craziness to enjoy some peace and quiet. I particularly liked staying in the end unit, as I could watch my children play in the snow right outside the window. My parents (over 65) enjoyed having no stairs to climb. The kitchen was fully equipped, so we had home cooked dinners every night. Everything was clean and orderly. I will definitely recommend it to others! Hope to come back one day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Amazing Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our family of four had the most amazing experience! This condo offered comfort and serenity! Everything we needed was at our fingertips. We were able to cook meals every night, and wake up to beautiful views every morning! Vicky was more than helpful, and even assisted us with ideas when the airline lost our luggage! This was our best family vacation! Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Denver, Colorado
5

Truly a Home Away From Home - Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Without waxing too poetic, this condo resonates an extraordinary amount of warmth, comfort, and technologically advanced exclusivity within an unadulterated natural ambiance that can only truly be afforded by the raw energy of nature in its magnificence, that one is literally in awe of its synergistic resolve!

Listening to the steady and seductive murmurs of the Snake River from the enclosed backyard porch while mulling over the majestic beauty of the surrounding mountains among its picturesque backdrop leaves one the space and time to reflect upon what really matters in life.

Enjoying the technology within the condo’s environment whilst still nestled in the clandestine atmosphere of the forest allows one the availability of recharging one’s soul while still remaining connected to the outside world. A time of much needed seclusion without the negative side effects of isolative behaviors.

As a Clinical Psychologist I can honestly say that rest and relaxation are an integral part of a healthy lifestyle. Take a week (or longer) to truly feel the therapeutic resolve offered within this unique parcel of paradise, Dr’s orders!

I can't wait for next year's treatment!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
It was just like coming home. We enjoyed a fabulous stay where we created memories of our lifetime. Everything was just as we expected, wished and hoped for. Thanks Rob and Vicky!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Wonderful weekend in Keystone!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We just returned back from a great 3-day weekend in Keystone. We absolutely loved the condo and were very impressed with all of the amenities, how clean it was, the layout, the view... I could go on and on!

We really enjoyed how this condo was on the end so we had views from several different areas. We even could see the Saturday night fireworks from the front yard - just had to look to the left and we had a perfect view.

We took advantage of the hot tub and the grill (in a common area just about 50 yards away from the front door). Just around the back is Keystone Lake with a great walking path around it with shops / restaurants / etc. There is a shuttle that comes by every 30 minutes or so to take you to the lifts / gondola or other areas of the village.

We loved the 'foyer' area where you cold take off your boots, store your skis, hang up all your coats and gear, etc.. without tracking snow into the condo. Great idea.

The condo is stocked full of so much stuff. Everything you need to make awesome dinners. 2 big king bedrooms, a great living room, 2 1/2 baths. There could be no better value in Keystone and we are already talking about doing the same thing next year!

Thanks Rob also, for answering all my questions - great owner who gets back to you right away. Thanks for letting our family enjoy your condo!
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Eureka, MO
5

Beautiful unit in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We loved every minute of our time at your unit in the Seasons. It is in a great location at Keystone. Furnishings are all in good shape and not dated like units we have rented in the past. We may be contacting you again in the future if we decide to return to the area.
business
Immaculate 2BR/3BA Townhouse. FREE WIFI/MOUNTAIN, LAKE and RIVER VIEWS!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33249vb
(281) 466-2087 (Texas, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Chicago
5

AMAZING!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The Condo was amazing!!! This was my first time skiing in Colorado and the location, accommodations, and scenery was just how I pictured it, if not better. We were two couples and the way the condo is laid out works perfectly. The area when you walk into the condo where all the wet ski clothes and equipment go was great so we didn’t track water into the condo. The beds were Kings and so comfortable. The bathrooms were spacious and you felt like you were in a home only it was so clean and sterile you felt like you were in a hotel.

Once we landed in Denver, we went straight to the grocery store and loaded up our SUV with food and liquid for the week since we knew there was a full kitchen. You never know what will be included in the kitchen but they had everything you need, all the way down to Coffee filters for making our coffee every morning.

The location was out of the way of the craziness but a 2 minute drive to the base of the mountain. Rob and Vicki go above and beyond for their tenants, and I am very hesitant on staying anywhere else when I go back to Colorado as I do not want to risk downgrading from the most amazing experience I had on this trip.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2