Harbor Springs house rental - Rear Elevation Facing Hole #2 Green
Rear Elevation Facing Hole #2 Green
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps18
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Harbor Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 7 Bedrooms + Attached Unit, 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 16-18)

This gorgeous, rustic, and impeccably maintained log home situated in a private setting of Chestnut Valley Golf Club development is truly breathtaking. It combines elegant living with the realm of the great outdoors. You can live in all of the comforts that luxury provides, and spend the entire week seeking out a vast array of activities and outdoor excursions to suit all ages. A perfect get-away for family, friends, girls/guys trip, or even a 'small' reunion. It is conveniently located to Harbor Springs, Petoskey, Pellston, Burt, Crooked, Mullet Lakes together with the Michigan Snowmobile Trail System. This home is truly the quintessential NORTHERN MICHIGAN DREAM HOME and you are guaranteed to create memories that will last a lifetime. Don't wait, availability is limited, reserve your vacation dates TODAY!!!

Keywords: Log Home Golf Course Community close to Ski Resorts, All Sports Lakes, Downtown Shopping Districts, Snowmobile/ATV Trails, Casino

5 Reviews of Property 332452 in Harbor Springs, Michigan

Remarkable Retreat, Harbor Springs Sleeps 18, 7-BR, 5.5 Baths
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Remarkable Retreat, Harbor Springs Sleeps 18, 7-BR, 5.5 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332452vbi
248-760-6395
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
The Woodlands Texas
5

Magical!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We absolutely loved our week in this wonderful home. Everything was perfect about it. The setting was truly magical from morning to night. It was so fun to meet the golfers every afternoon in the backyard and cheer them on. The outdoor spa was so refreshing and fire pit by night found us making smores with the grandchildren. It was a wonderful time with our family and the caretaker for the home was always Johnny on the spot if we needed anything. We will be back! The towns - Harbor Springs and Petosky were charming as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Remarkable Retreat, Harbor Springs Sleeps 18, 7-BR, 5.5 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332452vbi
248-760-6395
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Grosse Pointe, MI
5

We LOVED this ski mansion!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
14 of my friends and I rented this gorgeous home for a ski weekend earlier this year. It has a great location (very close to Nub's Nob and Boyne Highlands for the skiiers, and about 10 minutes away from downtown Harbor Springs the shoppers) and all of the amenities of home. The house is beautifully maintained and the owner is a dream to work with. We can't wait to rent it again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Remarkable Retreat, Harbor Springs Sleeps 18, 7-BR, 5.5 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332452vbi
248-760-6395
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Maumee, OH
5

50th Anniversary

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This home is magnificent. We had 10 adults stay comfortably with room to spare. The house was spotless and the surroundings were beautiful. My parents were thrilled that we could all stay together and have a great time. They are already talking about going back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Remarkable Retreat, Harbor Springs Sleeps 18, 7-BR, 5.5 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332452vbi
248-760-6395
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Mequon, WI
5

Peaceful after Christmas Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Just came back from a weeks stay during Christmas and New Years. The cabin is very spacious with all the comforts of home. Our group consisted of three families, totaling 14 people and never did we feel on top of one another. We had big teenagers all the way down to 7 year olds. The basement kept all entertained with pool, hoops fuseball, and WII. Most of ours time was spent in the cabin cooking meals in the beautiful kitchen and just being lazy. We also took advantage of Nubs Nob, a decent ski hill very close to the cabin. We liked it so much we may try it during the summer months, it is supposed to be spectacular that time of year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Remarkable Retreat, Harbor Springs Sleeps 18, 7-BR, 5.5 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332452vbi
248-760-6395
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Birmingham, MI
5

This place is AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
You have never been to a nicer place than this. My family and I have spent several nights at this wonderful home and never wanted to leave. Do yourself and your family a favor and stay here at least once. You will not regret it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4