Cape Coral condo rental - Heated Pool
Heated Pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Cape Coral Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Located in the Heart of Fort Myers this newly remolded and furnished Condo is the ideal location to experience what Southwest Florida has to offer.

Minutes away from the famous Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel and Captiva Islands, and a Golf course on every corner! Your family will never get bored enjoying breath taking year-round warm weather and amenities.

Had enough R&R?

* This Condo is only a 30 minute drive to Naples

* An hour drive to the Florida Everglades & Tampa Area

* An hour from Key West via the Key West Express Ferry

* Only 2 hour drive to Miami and the world famous South Beach

* And 3 hours to Disney World

But with the exclusive Bell Tower Shops, including Saks Fith Ave, Restaurants and Movie Theater a walk away you will find all of your desires exceeded in your own backyard. After a day of adventure you can then sit back and relax in this Turn-Key condo and go for a swim in the heated pool!

Keywords: Pet friendly, Kid friendly,Center of Fort Myers, Pool, Gym, Minutes from Beach and shopping

More Details
Hide Details

Having lived in Fort Myers for the past 7 Years we wanted to provide a condo that allowed others to fall in love with what we now consider our "hometown." Fort Myers has the best weather and the most lively atmosphere of all the cities in Southwest Florida.

7 Reviews of Property 332444 in Cape Coral, Florida

Pet Friendly in Heart of Ft Myers, Weekly Rates
average rating of 4.6 based on 7 reviews
business
Pet Friendly in Heart of Ft Myers, Weekly Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332444vbi
(239) 218 - 4595
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Gloucester, Massachusetts
4

Perfect vacation spot.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I stayed here for the month of March 2014. The condo was wonderful and just as shown in pictures. The gated community felt safe and comfortable. The pool was also perfect.
I am a baseball fan and like the convenience to two MLB facilities. It is also convenient to the Bell Tower Shops which has great restaurants, shopping and a theater.I have a small dog and could easily find places to walk her.
The only downside was a full time resident who lived upstairs with a dog that was often alone and never stopped barking. I would book again but March 2015 is not available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
business
Pet Friendly in Heart of Ft Myers, Weekly Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332444vbi
(239) 218 - 4595
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Pittsburgh, pa
4

Great base for a wonderful florida vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband, small dog and I stayed here for almost three weeks in January. The condo is very attractive inside and nicely kept. The owner lives nearby and our interactions by phone and in person went smoothly. Parking was never a problem. We used the small gym in the community building and the pool deck area (pool is not heated). I attended a happy hour organized by other snowbirds all of whom were very friendly and enjoyed seeing people I had met for the remainder of my stay. The complex is off a busy street in a mixed business and residential area. It felt safe to me. The location was awesome for us with easy access to the beaches and to downtown. I am very happy we picked this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pet Friendly in Heart of Ft Myers, Weekly Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332444vbi
(239) 218 - 4595
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa, Canada
5

Great winter getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed in this condo for 4 months last winter and were very pleased with the condo, the location and the amenities. The owner was very helpful and personable. He responded promptly to our requests and did all he could to make our stay a pleasant one. Highly recommended.

John and Bill
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pet Friendly in Heart of Ft Myers, Weekly Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332444vbi
(239) 218 - 4595
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Great Condo and Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed here for 3 months, we were extremely happy with the condo which was extremely clean, and well decorated. The owner was extremely helpful with all of our questions. The grounds were very well manicured and maintained, as was the pool and club house itself. When you see the pictures that is exactly what you can expect once you get there. Pack your bags and enjoy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pet Friendly in Heart of Ft Myers, Weekly Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332444vbi
(239) 218 - 4595
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Great location to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
After staying at this condo for 3 months I would highly recommend it to anyone who would choose to stay here. The unit was spacious, extremely clean, well decorated, the owner of the unit was extremely helpful, the grounds of the complex were very well maintained, the pool is great, the people who stay there are great. We met a lot of great people, can't wait to return next year
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pet Friendly in Heart of Ft Myers, Weekly Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332444vbi
(239) 218 - 4595
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Location, Location, Location... this condo was in the perfect location to take advantage of Florida in the winter time. I really enjoyed my stay.
Helpful votes: 1/4
business
Pet Friendly in Heart of Ft Myers, Weekly Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332444vbi
(239) 218 - 4595
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Location, Location, Location... this condo was in the perfect location to take advantage of Florida in the winter time. I really enjoyed my stay.
Helpful votes: 2/7