Orange Beach villa rental - Sand Castle A
Sand Castle A
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Orange Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
Our villas are tastefully decorated with care by the owner's themselves giving each building a flare of its own. *All are pet friendly with pre-approval.

Outstanding Value and Style!!!

Orange Beach Villas at Twin Lakes are the perfect choice for a family vacation, a snowbird interlude, or a get-a-way with friends. Located in the heart of vacation action, the villas resemble a quaint Key West village gleaming with pastel colors and decorative woodwork that give vibrant life to the village theme.

Nestled on 5.5 lushly landscaped acres dotted with stately palms and tropical plantings, the aesthetically pleasing village features a stocked fishing lake with boardwalk and gazebo, a sparkling community pool, and a clubhouse for special occasions.

Each specifically named villa has three bedrooms, two baths, living/dining room combination, a fully equipped kitchen with convenient washer/dryer closet, front porch and back patio.

The Orange Beach Villas are uniquely and stylishly appointed for classic comfort and enjoyment for your family and friends. Our properties are as warm and inviting as home; friendly for children and pets.

All of the villas have a view of the fishing lake, the pool, or the natural surroundings indigenous to the island.

Centrally located at a fraction of the cost of many three bedroom, two bath, fully furnished vacation rentals in the area, why not have less invested in your lodging and enjoy everything you want to do on this trip and create your memorable experiences. Orange Beach and Gulf Shores have fabulous public beaches within 5-10 minutes driving distance and the Intercoastal Waterway is even closer.

We are just around the corner or down the street from the Orange Beach Sportsplex, Orange Beach Convention Center and all the exciting attractions at the Wharf including boutique shops, restaurants, a marina, and multiple venues of entertainment including outdoor concerts showcasing the very best entertainers in the country. In addition, eleven miles of the Hugh Banyon Back Country Trails are available for your biking or walking pleasure. The entry point at the Orange Beach Sportsplex is a half-mile from the Orange Beach Villas. For you golf enthusiasts, the Orange Beach Municipal Golf Course and Driving Range is a few hundred yards east of the villas.

Come and experience the good times at Orange Beach Villas!

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 3320541 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Orange Beach Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
business
Orange Beach Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320541
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
saint louis, MO
4

Nice place to stay at a great price!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here August 2nd-9th. We had a small family reunion so we rent two villas. It was nice to be right next door to each other. We knew we were a few minutes drive to the beach, about 20 minutes. The property was very nice, could use some clean up. Nice pool area, water temperature was great. We loved the villas, very spacious, but they both really needed a good cleaning. I was disappointed in that area. The furnishings were very nice in the villas and it was great to have a BBQ grill on the back patio and a nice yard area. Very family and pet friendly. Nice, quiet, and relaxing! We would definitely go back, they are very, very reasonable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orange Beach Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320541
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Murphy, TX
5

Thumbs-up for Orange Beach Villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We brought two grandsons and our youngest son for some fun and sun on the beach. We wanted a location that was just a few minutes away from the hustle and bustle of the beach. Orange Beach Villas was perfect for our get away on the coast. Our 4 night stay was restful and relaxing and fun.
business
Orange Beach Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320541
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
2

A real pain in the back !

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very convenient to the park,kids enjoyed fishing.The villa was very spacious,my only real complaint which was a big one is that master bed was horrible I awakened with severe pain in my lower back ! I had my husband look under the bed to no surprise they had two support legs added to the frame ! I would suggest a different villa with new bedding if possible my back is still hurting a week later.
business
Orange Beach Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320541
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Arnold, Missouri
4

First time in Orange Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We arrived at about 11:30 and had some trouble with the door code. We could not reach anyone at that time and had to drive 30 mins to stay at my sister's. The next morning the issue was easily resolved by issuing a new code. Inside the condo we were very pleased with the amenities, but there were lots of little bugs throughout the property. The management was quick to take care of it. We enjoyed our stay and the property. Even with the issues, we would return.
business
Orange Beach Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320541
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Elkton, Kentucky
5

Best Vacation Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location of the condos was great. The people that we rented from was very nice and easy to work with and the condos inside were great. We will be staying with them again in the future. If you need a place for a family or just friends this is the place to stay.
business
Orange Beach Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320541
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Collingwood, ontario
5

Superb Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Small complex of bungalows away from the action and noise of March breakers! John and Jane in charge of the property were marvellous. The other tenants were so friendly. Great area for golfing, birding, biking, walking trails. We will return!
Thanks to Winnie as well.
business
Orange Beach Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320541
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
appleton, Wisconsin
5

Fun in the Orange Beach Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first visit to Alabama. Staying at Twin Lakes made it a very enjoyable experience. The Condo was comfortable. The area is pretty, safe and within a short distance of many activities that are great for senior citizens. The staff at Twin Lakes was very helpful and solved any difficulty we had immediately. We were sorry we did not book a longer stay.
business
Orange Beach Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320541
+1 855 5296084
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Denham Springs, LA
5

2012 Awesome Stay at Twin Lakes Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were looking for a place driving distance to the beach but very spaciouse for my family and grandparents. The villa was perfect, we grilled, went to Peridido st. to purchase seafood at Lartgue Seafood (they also do charter fishing). We kitchen was equiped with all necesecities. The only problem there was only one roll of tissue in each bath room. Also the back pation covering was gone and had not been replace so we could not sit on the back patio in a shaded area. It was fine though. I definately will stay again. Also Canal st runs into Perido if you turn left when leaving Twin Lakes. Within 1-5 mins to Waterville, beach, and park.