South Beach hotel rental - Rooftop pool
Rooftop pool
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

South Beach Hotel Rental Photos and Description
Studio Condo With King Bed on Ocean Drive

This newly renovated unit with spectacular mahogany wood floors is at a Hotel on Ocean Drive. This large studio has a full bathroom with tub,king size bed,sleeper futon, and kitchen. The suite is a hip oasis of comfort and delight in a hot South Beach hotel in the middle of the action.Also washer and dryer in unit.

6 Reviews of Property 3320069 in South Beach, Florida

Oceanview studio condo on Ocean Drive with balcony/ Last minute rates available
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Oceanview studio condo on Ocean Drive with balcony/ Last minute rates available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320069
+1 860 490-6087
South Beach Miami Beach
4

Great location in the heart of it all

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great location as you are literally in the middle of south beach. It can be a little loud but the location can't be beat. Everything is in walking distance, beautiful beach literally across the road, beach chairs and umbrella provided are a nice bonus! Condo is as stated. Roof top view is amazing. Would definitely stay here again.
business
Oceanview studio condo on Ocean Drive with balcony/ Last minute rates available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320069
+1 860 490-6087
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Congress Studio Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very much enjoyed my stay. The condo was clean and everything we needed was provided by the owner and hotel staff. Cooking facilities and laundry were a bonus for an extended stay. Conveniently located near many restaurants and clubs. The deck was nice for viewing the sunrise and listening to sounds of Ocean Drive with a glass of wine at night. Loved the roof top pool and bar. Hope to return next winter.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanview studio condo on Ocean Drive with balcony/ Last minute rates available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320069
+1 860 490-6087
South Beach Miami Beach
4

excelente ubicacion

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
la ubicación del condo es excelente en pleno sobe a unos pasos de la playa y de todo, el propietario cumplio con todo y el departamento estaba muy bien equipado no le faltaba nada, tenia lavarropas con todo para lavar. lo recomiendo totalmente
business
Oceanview studio condo on Ocean Drive with balcony/ Last minute rates available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320069
+1 860 490-6087
South Beach Miami Beach
4

Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I stayed here with my family for a week and it was great! The room is clean and modern. In South Beach where location is everything, this room was in the center of it all; restaurants, clubs, the beach! The only warning I have is that if you're looking for peace and quiet this might not be the place for you. You can hear the crowd and music at all sorts of morning hours which I didn't mind as much. Other than I recommend it, and I am definitely staying here again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanview studio condo on Ocean Drive with balcony/ Last minute rates available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320069
+1 860 490-6087
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Excellent property, no surprises, very good state

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Excellent property, no surprises, very good state of preservation and cleanliness. Complete furniture. No need to bring anything, is all provided by the owner.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanview studio condo on Ocean Drive with balcony/ Last minute rates available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320069
+1 860 490-6087
South Beach Miami Beach
5

CANT WAIT TO COME BACK NEXT YEAR!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This property is everything I expected and more. The room was clean and has all up to date appliances. There is a stove, washer and dryer, frig and freezer, dishes, pots and pans, anything a person could possible need the owner provides for you. The location is great. This room is right next door to The Cleavelander and the beach. If I had any questions for the owner, he was just a phone call away and answered me immediately. There is a beautiful ocean view from the balcony, I watched the sunrise ever morning over the beach. This is a PERFECT rental for a girls trip or even for a couples vacations. The Hotel staff is very helpful and polite. They provide beach towels everyday for renters and are available 24/7. I am 100% sure I will be returning to Miami and when I do I will absolutely try to rent this property again.
Helpful votes: 3/3