Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
*2 Bedroom + Den / 2 Bath *King, Queen, Double and Day Bed *Wrap-around Balcony* 4 Flat Scree TV's *Free Wi-Fi* Free Long Distance US & Canada* *Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

2 Bedroom + Den / 2 Bath

Superior Unit

King, Queen, Double and Day Bed

WRAP-AROUND BALCONY

4 Flat Screen TV's

*Free Wi-Fi* Free Calling to US & Canada*

Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

From the Owner

Rome got built! We finally finished the gigantic project of knocking the condo down to concrete slab and studs, and completely rebuilding and upgrading the unit to our 5 star resort standards. The condo building is flanked by the Mexican Gulf and the Intercoastal waterway. You will enjoy a sweeping view of the beach and the Gulf, above all adjacent buildings; spectacular sunrise and sunset on the 8th floor spacious wrap-around balcony.

Or you can enjoy the view right from the comfort of your bed or sofa as both the Master and Family Room face the balcony through 8 foot-wide floor to ceiling glass sliders. The other rooms also offer amazing views of the beach and the water. The white sandy beach is your private backyard, graced by herons and pelicans – perfect for jogging, walking or building a sandcastle. At night, you can count the stars and sleep to the soothing sound of gentle waves.

Besides the stunning natural beauty, the inside will be exquisite and full-featured. We are perfectionists who love to travel and stay at great resorts – our singular goal is to make the unit a vacation home where we would enjoy staying. You will be delighted!

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 3320065 in Indian Shores, Florida

Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
average rating of 4.4 based on 15 reviews
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Gorgeous but wasn't cleaned to my standards ...

Gorgeous but wasn't cleaned to my standards ...
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Gorgeous but wasn't cleaned to my standards before arrival.

Great Condo! However, the cleaning crew did not do a very good job prior to our arrival. Floors and counter tops were barely clean. Kitchen drawers were dirty. Washing machine has foul odor along the seal. More storage in the daybed room would have been preferred. If this were my beautiful condo, I would insist that it were taken care of better.
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wake Forest, NC
5

Paradise Found

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
What an amazing property. I have stayed in numerous condos on the Pinellas coast over the years, but Steve and Wendy have the finest accommodations of any place I have stayed. Can't wait to come back again!
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, FL
3

pelicans come to visit

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
third time here, loved it, unfortunately lots
of noise from the renovation of other units
and the beach prep
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Haliburton, ON
5

Great Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Most relaxing
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cambridge, Ontario
5

A wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is tastefully decorated, well equipped and the location is perfect. Enjoyed the balcony and all the amenities provided.
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Seffner, FL
5

dream view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo unit was very tastefully decorated
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, FL
1

Hawaiians in Florida

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Absolutely gorgeous condo, fabulously
furnished, so many TVs, killerview, very nice agency. We were here already 4 times and sure will be back.
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Montreal, QC
5

Great stay, relaxing time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Recently returned from Florida after staying at Sandcastle I for 2 weeks. Excellent accommodations and very well located. Have stayed at Sandcastle I before and have always enjoyed our stay.
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati, OH
3

pig with earings.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very dirty and rode hard. Nice condo unit but needed cleaned

Manager responded on 8/26/2013:
Thank you for your review. This Condo is one of the most popular ones in the Sandcastle Building and underwent an extensive remodeling a little over a year ago so I am confused about your comments. We take great pride in responding to guests needs in a timely manner and when cleaning issues arise we address those issues immediately if we are made aware of them when the guest arrives. We leave a welcome letter in every condo with numbers to call with any needs or concerns. We will do a full inspection to try to find the items you stated are "rode hard" and take care of them as we want every guest's experience to be a positive one. Thanks again for your feedback.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sand Castle I- Condominium 801
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320065
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Petersburg, FL
5

Perfect location for a family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This unit overlooking the Gulf was the perfect place! The balcony had lots of space with a great view. Plenty of space for 3 adults and 2 kids. Lots of upgrades made it feel like a resort property.

Manager responded on 8/9/2013:
Thank you for choosing us for your family vacation! We look forward to hosting you again next year!