Napili condo rental - View from Living Room of 217
View from Living Room of 217
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Napili Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bdrm, (6 max.)

Honokeana Cove is rated #1 of 43 Lahaina Specialty properties by TripAdvisor

Check our price break at 14+ nights and 30+ nights. Open RATE page at www.honokeana.com for availability, details, many more pictures and a live 24/7 WEBCAM from our lanai.

Gated Secure Honokeana Cove unit 217 is located in one of the most picturesque settings on Maui. The condo is 'just steps' from Honokeana Cove, one of the best snorkeling areas on Maui and home to about twenty giant green sea turtles and only a 4-5 minute walk to Napili Beach, for beach activities. Kapalua, for golf, tennis and dining is 'at your door step' and Kaanapali is just minutes away. Surfing Little Makaha and Hole-in-the-head are popular sites located at the mouth of Honokeana Cove. The Cove has become a mecca for paddle boards.

3 bedroom 2 bath configuration is Loft plus Master and Twin bedroom (Twin beds may be configured as a King bed upon request) .Check our website at www.honokeana.com or from links (click Owner info to get to links) provided in this listing, for complete details. While there visit our VIRTUAL TOUR and SLIDE SHOW to see the unit and many additional pictures of the unit and grounds. While there, do not forget to view the streaming live 24/7 webcam from the lanai of unit 217. Become a Honokeana Cove 217 Alumni and receive a 5% discount on future bookings!

Keywords: reserved parking, internet, wifi, deluxe, view, sunsets, pool, barbeques, laundry, 3 bedroom, air conditioned, West Maui, Napili, surfing, Kapalua, specials, tuerles, snorkeling

More Details
Hide Details

Booked guests automatically become an 'alumni' and participate in our Alumni Program. Alumni guests receive a 5% discount on future bookings.

5 Reviews of Property 331941 in Napili, Hawaii

Honokeana Cove 217- OCEANFRONT-3 Bdrm, 2 bath
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Honokeana Cove 217- OCEANFRONT-3 Bdrm, 2 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331941vbi
(907)276-7328
Napili Maui
5

Xueyan xu

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very good condo, perfect location
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Sherry,
Thank you for your comments on our condo. Hope to see you at Honokeana Cove 217 in the future. Remember, you and those that were with you have alumni status and will entitle you to a discounted rate on ANY future stays with us.
Bill
business
Honokeana Cove 217- OCEANFRONT-3 Bdrm, 2 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331941vbi
(907)276-7328
Napili Maui
Scottsdale, Arizona
5

Fantastic Hawaiian get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We just returned from a two week stay at beautiful Honokeana Cove on Maui. We have stayed in Bill Vanell's beautiful unit 217 many times through the years dating back to 1985. The laid back charm of this place is mindful of what Hawaii was like 50 or more years ago. Honokeana Cove condo complex is situated in a neighborhood so there are no huge highrises nearby and no crowds. Through the years we have found that most guests staying at the complex were repeat customers like us. We go there to relax and get away from our busy world. We have snorkeled and scuba dived in many locations around the world but the reef system within the cove, number of turtles and other other sea creatures is as good as it gets. When out of the water the views of the surrounding area and across to Molokai are stunning, especially at sunset. Unit 217 has a full kitchen and there are gas grills facing the cove so preparing dinner while visiting other guest at the grills is part of the charm. Unit 217 has air conditioning, through we rarely needed it as Hawaii temperature at night tend to be comfortable. The unit is furnished with everything you might need for your home away from home and has a conveniently located, assigned parking place. The unit has a number of books on a shelf, TV and a couple of body surf boards with viewing windows for guest use. There is a beautiful sand beach just a short walk from the condo and the walk is quite scenic. A couple of restaurants are located at that beach area. There is a food market about a half mile from the condo. We are already looking forward to a month long stay in unit 217 next year. It is a very special place for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Honokeana Cove 217- OCEANFRONT-3 Bdrm, 2 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331941vbi
(907)276-7328
Napili Maui
Texas
4

Great place for a family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This unit has plenty of room for a family. The owners stock it well and so your stay is comfortable. The kitchen is a little small, but nothing you can't deal with. We had a small issue while staying there and the owners handled it right away. It's near enough to get to things easily, but also far enough that you aren't surrounded by crowds.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Honokeana Cove 217- OCEANFRONT-3 Bdrm, 2 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331941vbi
(907)276-7328
Napili Maui
olympia wa
5

love the turtles

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Where else can you step out onto the cove and swim with the turtles? Loved the snorkeling, and the condo was convenient and comfortable. We ate out on the lanai several times. Wonderful, lush foliage throughout the complex. Loved the barbecue/pool area where you could sit and enjoy a view of the cove and the sun set. Thanks for a great vacation!

Jane C.
Olympia, Washington
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Honokeana Cove 217- OCEANFRONT-3 Bdrm, 2 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331941vbi
(907)276-7328
Napili Maui
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
5

Repeat visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Over the years we have stayed at Honokeana Cove unit 217 three times. The unit is very well appointed and has just about everything you could need. We needed nothing regarding the kitchen and there are gas grills near the pool if you want to BBQ. The unit has AC but it is only needed on the warmest of days. Most of the time the trade winds keep everything cool. It has a great view of the Molokai channel and the cove. Snorkeling in the cove is very good including close encounters with graceful sea turtles. Honokeana Cove is the beginning of several coves and beaches including Napili, Kapalua, Flemming, my favorite Mokule'ia, and Honolua Bay.

Our dealing with the owner including reservations and arrival were seamless.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2