Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane condo rental - Pool and Hot Tub
Pool and Hot Tub
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Our 5 Star condo is truly a home away from home and so much more. Our condo is situated in The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane, a 24 hour security guard/gated resort with palm tree lined streets, charming condos and picturesque grounds. Our 1500 sq. ft. 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo was built in 2006 and has just recently been renovated. The condo is freshly painted with soothing colours, we have added new furniture, high-end Stearns & Foster mattresses, new bedding and linens and so much more!

After a day of fun at the parks, relax at the pool and spa or tiki bar, play a game of Tennis, Basketball or Beach Volleyball or stroll the beautifully manicured grounds. The Clubhouse offers a great recreation area for the kids including an arcade room and pool tables. Take a walk on the boardwalk around the man made lake, stocked for catch and release fishing. Or opt for a relaxing massage. The resort is ideally located within minutes of Disney World and other Orlando theme parks. The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is located just off 192 and close to shops, malls, supermarkets and many popular restaurants for all tastes and budgets. Close to all major routes for easy driving to many beaches located on the Space Coast and Gulf Coast. The Orlando International Airport is a 20 minute drive from the resort.

Contact me today to book your perfect vacation getaway. We guarantee a magical experience.

Keywords: Orlando/Kissimmee Disney Vacation Luxury 4 Bedroom Condo

More Details
Hide Details

We are Canadian owners from Winnipeg, Manitoba, that want to share our vacation home with you. We have recently purchased and revamped the look of the condo with a more modern and yet comfortable decor.

Laura purchased this condo in 2010

We have rented a condo at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane for the last few years. We loved the condo, resort and location we decided we would invest in our own vacation home.

We enjoy being able to spend a day at the parks or take a short drive to the beach for the day. The condo is located close to restaurants whether you want to walk or drive, fast food to fine dining. Minutes from outlet malls or fashion malls, we love having the choice of everything.

7 Reviews of Property 331876 in Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane, Florida

Luxury 5 Star Condo - 5 Miles from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331876vbi
(204) 801-5558 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
UK and USA
5

UK

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our stay was perfect!! The villa was very, very clean and well equiped. It was very comfortable and felt like home. We look forward to returning soon. The photos are accurate. I will recommend it to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331876vbi
(204) 801-5558 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Winnipeg
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We just returned from a one week stay at this condo and are ready to book again. Our group ranged in age from 9 to 83 and there was plenty of room for all. Spacious rooms and comfy beds for sleeping after long days at the Parks or beach. The unit itself and the property were clean and well maintained. The property is close to Disney, Gatorland, Sea World and shopping for all ages! The owner was super and provided helpful information. Looking forward to our return to Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331876vbi
(204) 801-5558 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Chicago
5

PERFECT!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This was by far a perfect family vacation. The owners were so helpful from the beginning and so quick to respond to our inquries. The condo was exactly as stated, new, clean, fully stocked as if you were in your own home, they provide so much more than other condos. The location is perfect....SO close to everything. We have already booked the same week next year!!!! The resort is fantastic, everything you could imagine for all ages. It truly seemed like everyone in the resort was having the time of their lives. The staff at the resort is also friendly and helpful. I have heard such horror stories from people on condos they rented and so happy that I found the perfect condo. Can't wait to return and would advise anyone to STAY HERE. I will be telling all co-workers, friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331876vbi
(204) 801-5558 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Memorable Family Vacation

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Thank you so much Laura for allowing us to rent your condo. I would like to take the time and let you know how wonderful your place is. The beds were absolutely comfortable and my family enjoyed a wonderful vacation. The location of the condo is perfect and we couldn't have been more pleased with our accommodations. I will definitely contact you again in the future if we are ever going to be back in the area. Thank you again for helping to make our vacation such a memorable experience.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331876vbi
(204) 801-5558 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5

Best family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
What can I say, everything was perfect! The condo was so spacious, it fit our group of 3 adults and 5 children wonderfully, it never felt crowded. The decor had been updated with all new modern furniture, bedding, linens. Beds were very comfortable, slept like I was at home. All the rooms had cieling fans, which was nice in lieu of the air conditioner that was also available. I loved the fact that we had our own washer and dryer in the condo, we could throw in a load of laundry if need be half way through our stay. It was wonderful to be able to cook our meals in our own kitchen instead of having to rely on eating out all of the time. The location was amazing. Within a minutes drive to all kinds of grocery, shopping, liquor stores. It was so close to all of the major attractions, we took in Disneyworld, Universal Studios, downtown Disney, outlet malls which were all within a 20 min drive. We could even take in a day at Disney, come home for dinner and head back for the fireworks! Really good beaches were even within an hours drive. The grounds, pool area, playstructure were immaculately kept, and any staff from the area were very helpful. The kids had a blast in the pool area, and parents even met new friends at the tiki bar! Being a gated community, I felt very safe staying here with my family, the gate staff was very professional and helpful. My family did not want to come home, it was such a wonderful experience. I can't believe I have wasted money on hotels. We can't wait to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331876vbi
(204) 801-5558 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Winnipeg
5

Perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
My family and I spent 2 weeks at this condo. Everything about it was perfect. The condo is not like the other condos located in this resort. It has been completely decorated with new furniture and has a very modern and comfortable style. Other guests we met complained about the beds and everuthing being old and used, this condo has the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in as everything has been upgraded. The condo is unlike others as well in which it has a huge patio with chairs that you can enjoy with a morning coffee or whatever you choose. The condo is clean and has everything you could possibly need for your stay. The location is minutes from everything. You can walk for groceries or to restaurants. The resort is beautiful and the grounds are well taken care of. I am already planning my stay for next year!!!! Thanks to the owners they were more than helpful and very quick to respond to any inquiries I had. I would recommend this condo as I have stayed at several condos in the area and this one is a 5 star all the way.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo - 5 Miles from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331876vbi
(204) 801-5558 (Manitoba, Canada)
Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Thank you so much for letting me rent your condo. The condo is beautifully decorated with a very warm and modern feeling. The condo truly was a home away from home with everything we needed. The resort is so fresh and clean with so much to do (love the pool and hottub and TIKI BAR!!!!!!!) and the location could not be more perfect, so close to everything!!!! I cant wait to book with you again. The owners are so pleasant to deal with and willing to help with anything they can with very quick responses. Again, thank you and I cant waiti to return.
Helpful votes: 3/3