Seasons villa rental - Villa Front
Villa Front
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Stunning Luxurious Villa with heated pool and lake view. This 2300 Sq ft beautiful Villa is a luxurious 5 bedrooms, 4 bathroom home, which has two Master Suites bedrooms, a Private Pool and hot tub plus a Games Room in the exclusive Seasons Resort located just 10mins from Disney World entrance and minutes away from all major shopping, restaurants, and other attractions.

The sleeping accommodations consist of 5 bedrooms all elegantly furnished & with the master suites with TV/DVD players installed.

- 2 Master Bedrooms with en suite bathrooms. Both master bedrooms have pool and lake views.

- 2 bedrooms each with 2 twin beds, (can be converted to one king size bed upon request)

- 1 kids bedroom with twin bunk beds (Disney themed)

- 1 convertible Sofa Bed if needed.

The vaulted ceiling living room is designed for comfort with all the amenities you will need after a long day at the parks. Equipped with large LCD screen TV, over 225 channels inc sports package, DVD player, Stereo with iPod dock and PlayStation 2. For your convenience there is also free WiFi internet access.

The breakfast area and living room feature beautiful views of the sparkling pool and lake. The open plan gourmet kitchen which faces the elegant dining room and breakfast area features appliances, a closet pantry and breakfast bar. Dinner ware sets and cutlery all brand new and enough to seat 14.

The pool deck is spacious and features a covered lanai with brand new pool furniture, Brand new full size BBQ grill and beautiful lake views. The pool has no rear neighbors overlooking the pool instead you look onto the stunning lake so excellent privacy. Pool faces south east so perfect for sunrise and if you are lucky enough to be there for a shuttle launch you can watch from the pool!

Newly installed kids games room has an Air Hockey table, full size pool table, electronic arcade basketball game, and PS2 with over 20 games.

Our objective is for you to feel like this beautiful villa is like a home away from home and caters for all your needs. All fresh linens are provided and the home is managed professionally by a fantastic management company available 24/7.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 331632 in Seasons, Florida

Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 16 reviews
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

AMAZING HOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had an absolutely amazing vacation, the home was in fantastic condition and had all amenities we could have possibly wished for. You can tell the owners look after and take care of this home.

Kids loved the games room with pool table, and air hockey! Swimming pool and hot tub were a blessing after the parks!

We will be back next year 100%. THANK YOU!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
LA
5

Wonderful Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This has been by far is the best home we have stayed in. It's convenient to the grocery store , Target, a ton of restaurants and all the local attractions. We stayed at Lars' 3 bdrm house the first time we stayed here and had an amazing time. This time we upgraded to his 5 bdrm because we had our extended family come with us. As always, everything was clean, comfortable, and exceeded our expectations. Although we didn't watch that much TV I was impressed that every room had their own TV and the game room had stuff including air hockey and a gaming console. Thank you for letting us stay in your home and we'll see you next year! :)
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Home away from home!

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Great Villa, location, pool and especially hot tub everything was perfect!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Kissimmee, Central-Disney-Orlando Area, Florida
5

Great place to stay for vacations in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
It is a great house to stay, well maintained and close to all attractions. I stayed there with one of my friend and his family, we were nine people. We loved our stay there.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Ottawa, Canada
5

Family vacation April 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Q.1 Was the listing description accurate regarding the location?
A.1 Yes - the property is close to Disney's park.
Q.2 Did the listing photos accurately reflect the rental’s appearance and amenities?
A.2 Yes - The photos represents well the property.
Q.3 Was the property clean and well-maintained?
A.3 Yes - The property was very clean.
Q.4 Was the owner helpful in answering your questions or concerns?
A.4 Yes, the owner provided all necessary answers to all our questions prior to arrival at his property.
Q.5 Would you recommend this property to a friend or relative?
A.5 Yes - Its location is in a very quiet area.
Q.6 What nearby activities, attractions and restaurants would you recommend?
A.6 The property is close to a Walmart and a lot of different restaurants (ie. IHOP, Denneys etc.)

We stayed for a month at that property and we would go back. Well situated and in a very small are quiet area. April was a good month to visit Disney's and other Parks as we did not wait long for any rides as the crowds were small.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Atlantic. Highlands., NJ USA
5

seasons 1260

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
House was just as advertised. Management company responded quickly to issues with burned out light bulbs & replaced one fixture when determined it was the problem. Being a landlord myself i understand this issue when prior renters neglect to tell the management /owner bulbs are out.
Plenty of towels & even some kitchen supplies.
Only minor complaint was the lack of a good fry pan. Other than that kitchen was well stocked for a weekly rental.
Super Walmart was 2 blocks away so easy to get food & supplies.
Many restaurants nearby even though we cooked on the Gas grill most nights.
Close to all major theme parks.
I would recommend this house to anyone I know.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
CANADA
5

WOW!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
All I can say is WOW this totally blew away our expectations .. we've rented other villas and they don't compare to this .. it had everything we could possibly need for our stay and more (first aid kit, baby spoon, gravy boat) just to name a few .. My kids LOVED the pool and Games Room and I didn't mind the 65" TV :).

Location is Great, Villa is Great .. Highly Recommended!!!!

Thanks Darren .. looking forward to booking with you again sometime.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Canada
4

Florida Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We recently stayed at this property and would recommend it to family and friends. The owners and management team were extremely helpful during our vacation and were available when we needed them and were extremely accessible. They were always friendly and helped when they could - even when it wasn't required. For example my husband needed to unexpectedly do some work while we were there and the office brought over equipment for him to use without us even asking. There are also extras in the house. Large screen TV, digital recorder, video on demand, etc. It was centrally located and we could literally be almost anywhere we wanted to be within minutes. All in all it was a great vacation and choosing this property added to it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
UK
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Owner has taken great care and thought to provide everything you would ever need for a perfect vacation! Great location, home is immaculate and has all amenities you could wish for! Love the Pool with lake view and Hot Tub!! Our kids didnt want to leave! Will be back next year this time for 10 days!
THANK YOU!!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Lakefront Villa, Pool, Hot tub, Games Room, Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331632
+1 917 239-9191
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Louisiana
5

Wonderful Time. Very comfortable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My family of six stayed here at Christmas and had a wonderful time. The home is very spacious and Darren was great to deal with. It was very easy to get to Disney World and Universal Studios.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3