Splash Resort condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Extraordinary Place. This is a condo with a character. Luxury surrounds you as you enter this perfect place to fin fun, excitement for the whole family.

The ultimate family resort on Panama City Beach's beautiful shore. Beachfront and boasting a myriad of amenities for children and adults, alike, including beachfront pools, lazy river waterpark and state of the art fitness facility, this resort is the perfect destination for your next vacation to the beach.

Children dreams come true, an in house Water Park.

Two identical Master Suites offer King Size Beds. End corner unit with extra large balcony . Superb Top Notch decoration.

Keywords: splash, beachfront condo, charming, luxurious, professionally decorated---Tropical motif-you'll think you are in the Islands, panoramic views, 10th floor East Sunrise view, large wraparound balcony, Wireless Internet, Free long distance calls to USA and Canada, Free Beach Service

8 Reviews of Property 331629 in Splash Resort, Florida

2 King Masters on Gulf, Windsong,Bch Ser/2, new rates
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
2 King Masters on Gulf, Windsong,Bch Ser/2, new rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331629vbi
+1 678-343-8889
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Georgia
5

Beautiful and Fun Place to Stay!'n

Beautiful and Fun Place to Stay!'n
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The room was beautiful, comfortable, and exactly as described in the profile. The owner was very easy to work with and prompt with responses. Had absolutely no issues at all. Splash is the perfect place to stay for children, the options there for children are endless! It's a very family friendly place and we had a wonderful vacation! Definitely coming back next year!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 King Masters on Gulf, Windsong,Bch Ser/2, new rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331629vbi
+1 678-343-8889
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
The Woodlands, TX
5

We will stay here or at any of her properties again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We traveled to PCB with two other families, our condo was voted as the most clean and best decor. We received all of our check-in information 30 days before we arrived. Upon arrival the condo was cool and very clean as well as spacious for a two bedroom. We had our four children, (two teens, two kids, and a toddler-4yr old) and we had plenty of space. We even had room to entertain/bunk up for additional children while their parents cleaned the condo they were staying in (different owner and dirty condo). The owner answered my phone call when I called to ask informational questions about the area. The beach service provided was awesome. Of the two other families we traveled with only one other was given the beach service benefit. This was great for us because my children were only interested in the beach and sand. The view was breathtaking! The balcony is large and can be accessed from both bedrooms and the living room. We ate breakfast on the days it wasn't raining. The Alvin Island store next to the garage gives a discount if you are a splash guest. There are also some places in Pier Park as well, the resort gives you a website to search on in the garage lobby. We walked around the Pier Park and had a blast, reminded me of our market street shops we have at home. We ate at Bayou Bill's, the food was decent. We cooked most of the time because it can get expensive to feed a family of seven. Overall, we had a wonderful time and will probably return in the future. If we travel with our same group, we'll look at this owner's other properties since our stay and experience was so great. Not sure why the first review had such an unpleasant experience, there was a few times we had to shut the unit off because it got so cold, I keep my house at 70 degrees.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 King Masters on Gulf, Windsong,Bch Ser/2, new rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331629vbi
+1 678-343-8889
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Illinois
5

Amazing condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband, children ages 4,5 & 15 stayed here for a week in June! Words cannot describe how pleased we were with this condo - this is the 2nd time we have stayed at Splash but the first time in this Condo and we will definitely book the same one again in the future. The unit does not even come close in comparison to the one we stayed in previously and it was unbelievably clean and very well organized. There was more than enough room for all of us and the beds were a little piece of heaven. Ellen was a pleasure to deal with! I would highly recommend this unit to anyone needing the additional space and wanting to make sure they are getting a good, clean and beautiful unit! No worries here! We cant wait to go back!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 King Masters on Gulf, Windsong,Bch Ser/2, new rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331629vbi
+1 678-343-8889
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Canada
5

Canadian Snowbirds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Spent the winter at this gorgeous condo. Everything was great. The view from the balcony was fantastic, sunrise and sunset..
The unit was very comfortable and we had all the amenities needed to spend a safe and comfortable winter. The beach lounge chairs were a nice touch.
If ever we needed something for the condo Ellen was very quick to resolve the situation
We will be back next winter.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2 King Masters on Gulf, Windsong,Bch Ser/2, new rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331629vbi
+1 678-343-8889
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
TN
5

Great condo - gorgeous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We love this condo and found it in fabulous condition. The decor is very nice and layout with 2 master bedrooms and hallway bunks was perfect for us! The balcony was amazing and we spent a lot of time having meals outside on the extended, corner balcony! The kids loved Splash and the condo and we hope to return soon. We all agree that our least favorite part of our trip - was leaving!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 King Masters on Gulf, Windsong,Bch Ser/2, new rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331629vbi
+1 678-343-8889
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Chattanooga, TN
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Wow, what a perfect vacation! The condo was immaculate and gorgeous. The layout was roomy, comfortable and very livable. We had three children under 6 and found it to be a great space for them. The two master bedrooms were perfect for our two families sharing the condo. The kitchen was fully stocked with plenty of dishes, utensils and cookware, which made breakfast and lunch at the condo a snap-- especially when enjoyed on the HUGE balcony with the incredible view of the gulf. The kids loved the beach toys and had a blast building sand castles. Splash itself was a lot of fun and had great activities for the kids. Thanks so much for a great vacation, Ellen!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 King Masters on Gulf, Windsong,Bch Ser/2, new rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331629vbi
+1 678-343-8889
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Elkton, Ky
5

BEAUTIFUL.....LOVED IT!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We visited PCB over Labor Day and I must say we LOVED our condo! We found it to be very clean and beautifully decorated just as in the pics. Due to Tropical Storm Lee we spent lots of time in the condo so thankfully it was very comfortable and felt like home away from home. The pillow top mattresses felt great and we loved all the upscale linens and decor. The condo even had beach toys, floats and beach chairs for our use. Also, Ellen was extremely nice and it was a pleasure booking with her. We will definitely book with her again....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
2 King Masters on Gulf, Windsong,Bch Ser/2, new rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331629vbi
+1 678-343-8889
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Jackson TN
1

BEWARE

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Just stayed here with my son and daughter inlaw also 2 year old grandson this is not a child safe place due to all the glass tables and pieces of old glass left in with hot water heater area. The place had so much dust you could write your name in it very nasty hadn't been cleaned in quite awhile.Beds were terrible mine was so bad you just kept rolling into middle like a sunken hole was swallowing you up,sheets and mattress had very big spots of blood on them who knows what other spots were.The bedrooms never got cool no matter how much you turned air down lower and the refrigerator sounded like a airplane about to take off and crash.You can forget about hot showers the water never got beyond warm if that just not worth the amount being charged infact should be given part refund.We had to clean it ourselves when we got there because it was dirty and smelled very bad,so why is there a cleaning fee? You have to strip beds start washer and dish washer plus take out trash before you leave so what is it that the cleaning person does? They sure don't clean floors or dust or put clean sheets on bed so you are paying extra to stay in a dirty condo this lady needs to go check on her place try sleeping in sunken bed in a hot bedroom. Save your money go to a good hotel where at least the sheets get changed or if have blood on them you can call for fresh ones,would not stay at any of her other places after this experience.
Helpful votes: 8/14