Mammoth Lakes condo rental - spacious condo - 1400 square feet - next to Westin
spacious condo - 1400 square feet - next to Westin
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Mammoth Lakes Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Location Location Location!!! This condo is next door to the Westin Hotel and right across the street from the Village and Gondola where you can enjoy many great restaurants, pubs, and shopping. The Gondola is a 3 minute walk and takes you directly to Canyon Lodge. Park the car at the condo - you won't need it again! This spacious unit is 1400 square feet. High speed wireless internet and free unlimited long distance calling.

The Helios complex provides an outdoor jacuzzi and indoor dry sauna with 2 extra large baths to shower off afterwards. The clubhouse has a ping-pong table and a racquetball court for your entertainment. This condo has it all!

This unit sleeps 7 very comfortably. The master has a king bed. The 2nd bedroom has a queen and a twin bed. Each room has a private bath. The leather couch upstairs has a queen sleeper.

Keywords: Condo

5 Reviews of Property 331324 in Mammoth Lakes, California

Spacious Condo Next to Village and Gondola
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Spacious Condo Next to Village and Gondola
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331324vb
+1 3109440075
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Los Angeles
5

Condo near the village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo is so convenient!!! It's a block for the village gondola. This place was clean and the layout was very open. The kitchen had all the amenities. New HD TV's and washer and dryer. This is by far the best condo I've stayed at in Mammoth.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Condo Next to Village and Gondola
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331324vb
+1 3109440075
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
-
5

Large, spacious, clean and great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I plus friends stayed in the unit for four wonderful days. The place is very spacious, cozy, and convenient. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the layout of the condo was really great! The bedrooms were downstairs, so it was very easy to unload the suitcases right from the front door. Both bedrooms had private baths, and plenty of closet space. The entrance had a large rack to hang jackets, and bench for gloves, and various cold weather items, which was so handy when coming in from the cold. The parking was right in front of the complex. The village is a short walk away. There were some great opens spaces around the condo which allowed kids in the complex to frolic in the snow right out in front. The kitchen was the largest I have seen around Mammoth condos, and we have stayed in several. It contained every amenity you could imagine to cook with, and I love to cook! The living area was fabulous, and the fireplace kept the area warm and cozy. There was plenty of wood stacked to use. Plenty of towels and linens were provided, along with shampoos, hairdryers, even shower caps!!!!! The owner was very responsive and helpful, and quick to offer any help. The restaurants in the Villiage are good, and if you like Sushi, Sushi Rei has delicious dishes! Try the Saigon bomb! Yum!! The service is not so good sometimes, but I always consider that the service industry in Mammoth consists of young kids who just want to have fun, and make some money in the meantime, so I have learned to be patient! My husband and I also have a vacation rental, and we would highly recommend this condo to anyone! And we are very picky!!! Thanks for having such a great place, Jeff!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Condo Next to Village and Gondola
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331324vb
+1 3109440075
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
HB
3

Mammoth Codo

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Condo is in great location. Somewhat dated interior but clean with amenities in working order.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Spacious Condo Next to Village and Gondola
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331324vb
+1 3109440075
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
HB
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We really enjoyed our stay at your condo. Unit was well furnished and extremely spacious - bigger than most 2 bedrooms units in Mammoth. The unit had good amenaties for great meals and some awesome relaxation. Can't beat the location-5 minute walk from the front door to the village and gondola-didn't move the truck once I got there. Jeff was a great guy and had good ideas and suggestions. Can't wait to go back! I will definitely rent this unit again - very good price for that location and set up. Thank you Jeff.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious Condo Next to Village and Gondola
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331324vb
+1 3109440075
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Irvine
5

Mammoth Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This is a great place the rent, Jeff (owner) is a great guy and willing to accommodate you with whatever needs you have. The location is perfect, walking distance to the gondola. Do not really have much more to say besides my stay was awesome. The cabin is wonderful and the location is the best you can ask for. Lastly like I said before, Jeff is a great person to rent through. Will be back next year!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3