Coral Cay townhome rental - 1800sqft townhome
1800sqft townhome
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Coral Cay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleep 12

Welcome to Coral Cay Resort.Situated 6 miles from Disney,1 mile to Walmart and target. 8 miles to Seaworld and Convention Center.

Gorgeous 1800 Sqft townhouse with 5 bedrooms (1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 4 twin beds, 1 queen sofa bed and 1 full size crib), 3 full bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen. This first class vacation home has one 42' HDTV and three 32” TVs, Nintendo Wii, DVD Player, Free WiFi high speed Internet and Free long distance telephone call in USA and Canada.

This townhome face to lake with beautiful lake view. it has a screened rear patio with hot tub. The home is also baby friendly. We provide a crib, high chair and a stroller for the baby. We offer washer and dryer as well as linens and towels. Checking In is by key code, you can check in anytime after 4PM.

My name is iverson,my family own and manage all the bookings for our 13 vacation homes in Disney area.We ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable.

Iverson purchased this townhome in 2010

The Coral Cay Resort is conveniently located close to shopping and dining (less than 0.3 mile away). Disney is 6 miles away.just minutes from major attractions like Sea World, Universal Studios,

11 Reviews of Property 331277 in Coral Cay, Florida

From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
House was perfect. Great location. Very nice gated community with pool. Would definitely rent this home again.
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was a great vacation home for our family Disney vacation! The unit was really nice, very clean, and everything was as advertised. The layout was great - our 5 adults and 5 kids had plenty of space! All of the included baby accessories were great - although the only thing that would have made it perfect is a baby gate for the stairs! The private hot tub is really nice too!
We really liked the community too - the pool, playground, and club house were all very nice!
The super Target was really close and very nice! The other shopping was really close and nice too!

I would highly recommend it for your next family vacation!
We spent some time in the Disney parks, and it wasn't a bad drive at all!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying with us. I hope to see you soon again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was a wonderful home to stay in! It was child friendly, clean, and perfect for our family which included 4 kids under the age of 6. It was close to Disney and other fun attractions. Walmart and Target are just a few short miles away as well. The hot tub and pool were great in the evenings after running around at amusement parks all day. The owners were very nice and responded quickly to inquires and e-mails. I would recommend this home for anyone, it far exceeded our expectations abd we can't wait to plan our next trip back to this home.
Owner's Response: Thank you for chosing our vacation home and we look forward to having you back some time soon.

Best regards,

Liu
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a great vacation, everything in the house was nice and clean, very close to Disney and there's a Walmart Supercenter 2 minutes away. I had heard terrible stories from other people that had rented in other places but this place was great. i highly reccomend it.
Owner's Response: Thank you for chosing our vacation home and we look forward to having you back some time soon.

Best regards,

Liu
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Absolutely nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This home was absolutely a terrific stay for us. It has a very tropical feel to it and it sits inside of a nice community. The decor was pleasant and my family and I enjoyed our stay. Centrally located for shopping and surfing the town. If you have a large family and looking for a nice place, or for a nice get-a-way with the girls, look no further. This home accomodates 10-12 people comfortably. You will never find a place this nice and of this great price to suit a group of people like this home. Absolutely nice!

Thanks,
Tracy of St.Petersburg
Owner's Response: Thank you for chosing our condo and we look forward to having you back some time soon.
iverson
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Layout

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This house was perfect for our big group. We have five children (ages 16 to 2) and were all very comfortable on the second floor, leaving the main floor bedroom and bathroom for my sister (who can't climb stairs very well). Having 3 bathtubs and showers available was wonderful. The washer/dryer got a lot of use! Everything was in working order.

The house is very close to Disney, close to restaurants and to Wal-mart. The kitchen is very well supplied with all of the dishes and tableware you might need.

The neighborhood is quiet, which was a bonus.

The wii got used a lot after the parks closed--we brought our own controllers (the house has one regular + one numchuck) and games (the house has wii-sports and wii-sports resort).

The 5 kids, 2 parents and guest all had a great time and there were no worries with the house at all.
Owner's Response: Thanks,hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We rented this house to celebrate my parent's 25th anniversary at Disney! It was perfect for our party of 12! It wasn't far from Disney and there is a Walmart right around the corner for getting groceries! Thank you so much for letting us stay here for a great price! I would recommend this to anyone who needs a place to stay in this area!
Owner's Response: thank you for your review,hope to see you again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
5

Great home close to Disney!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Three families (10 of us in total) shared this house for one week. The house was easy to get to and it was easy to get to Disney from the house. I appreciated the washer & dryer and the private hot tub. There were plenty of towels and hangers in the closets for our clothes. I have sent this link to a number of friends. We were very happy with this house and I would recommend it.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! I hope you enjoyed your vacation in Orlando! I hope to see you soon again!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
SE Michigan
5

Beautiful home for a great price!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family just completed our 5 night stay at this gorgeous townhome. Everything was very clean. Convenient that they provided crib & high chair as we had a baby with us (but if you have a crawler/walker, bring a baby gate so they don't go up the stairs). The private hot tub was great to have after a long day of walking around the parks! If you are looking for a beautiful place to stay for not a lot of money, then this place is it! Communication from owners was great.
As far as distance to the parks, this place is closest to the Disney Parks. Because of traffic, it was a longer drive to Sea World & Universal parks, but this was our choice. We were looking for a good deal and we found it.
I also wanted to mention that the layout of the place is convenient if you have someone in the group who has trouble with stairs, as there was 1 queen room + bathroom on the first floor. All other rooms & 2 bathrooms were upstairs. This worked out perfectly for our group.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! I hope you and your family had a wonderful vacation! See you soon again!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
From $79/nt,5BR/3BA Townhome with hot tub,Close Disney,Seaworld,Convention Cente
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331277
(778) 388-6098 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
Tampa, FL
5

Close to everything. Great Place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We stayed at this property for 9 nights. The floorplan makes great use of the space. The living room, dining room and kitchen are perfect for meals at home. The house is well equipped with linens, dishware and cookware. The house is located between Disney and SeaWorld, so it was convenient to all the theme parks. The access into the complex is secured by a gate. The complex was very quiet. There is a playground for the kids. There was a playstaion and a DVD player which kept the kids occupied in the evenings.

Our deposit was returned promptly and all communication was professional. I would not hesitate to rent this property again in the future.

A great place to stay! We highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and i wish you had a great stay with us! I hope to see you soon again!
Helpful votes: 15/16