Coral Cay townhome rental - master Bedroom with full bath Suite (upstairs)
master Bedroom with full bath Suite (upstairs)
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Coral Cay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

Great Location!!! Close to Disney (4.5 miles), Universal, Seaworld and Convention Center!

* Beautiful Lake View

* Wood flooring in entire townhouse (newly updated)

* King Size Master room upstairs with inside bathroom

* Queen Bedroom downstairs with full bathroom

* Girls' room and boys' room with 4 twin beds upstairs to share one bathroom

* Bunk bed, foosball and TV as #5 bedroom with closet

* Wii provided with basic sport games. Please bring your own games!

* Sleeper sofa in Living room

* Private, screen-enclosed patios with hot tub

* 4 TVs in living room, bunk-bed room and two master rooms

* Kids friendly with high chair, pack n play and strollers (2), stairs fence for little kids

* Fully equipped kitchen with all-you-need cookware and dinnerware

* Free internet, cable TV and phone free call to US & Canada

* Washer and dryer; iron and iron board

* All new and high quality liens and bedding stuffs with back-up comforter and blanket

* Wood flooring on 1st floor

* 1 -2 minutes walking to clubhouse to enjoy the pool, spa, movie-theater, pool table

Gated Community

* Lake view, pool, spa and kiddie splash pool

* Two playgrounds

* Walking and jogging paths

* WiFi Internet access in the clubhouse and by the pool

* Large Kitchen to have a party, Pool table

* Gated access

* Clubhouse with theater. Large flat-screen to show your own movie

* Just minutes from the best Orlando Fl dining and shopping

* Next to the plaza which has Nike, Converse, Tommy clearance Outlet and Dollar Tree

* 3 minutes to Walmart, Samsclub and target

Keywords: Close to Disney, Seaworld, Universal, Convention Center, Lake-view, 5 Bedroom, Hot Tub, pool, movie theater, Wii, WiFi, free calls to North America locations

More Details
Hide Details

We are very responsible property owner. We are trying our best to make this townhouse comfortable for guests by providing what we can think of such as kids toys, games and equipments. All liens and bedding stuffs are new and wil be kept clean. You will find everything you need here. Welcome to our vacation home!!!

Lucia & Fan

Lucia purchased this townhome in 2010

I am a realtor and I know this location is the best for tourists to go anywhere.

Very kids friendly to have a lot of toys and games to play during vacation. We love kids and hope they enjoy and are happy outside home as well. And also we provide high chair, pack n play and stroller and many toys

23 Reviews of Property 331206 in Coral Cay, Florida

Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
average rating of 4.826087 based on 23 reviews
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Vacation Home for everyone!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed at this condo at Coral Cay..the owners are beautiful people, they drove 1 hour to come and meet with us and the place was beautiful, they made our stay in Kissimmee excellent!!The owners were extremely helpful. I am already talking about going back and telling my familyand friends about this beautiful condo! Everything is very close, lots of restaurants, Disneys is minutes away, Walmart, outlets, groceries..minutes away..Excellent condo..thanks to the owners! (its home-away from home..and better)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
United States
4

Good House for All-Day Park Visitors

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Originally requested another property held by the owners. It was unavailable, and they suggested this house for the same price--this place has 2 extra bedrooms, so that was very generous! The unit is 15-20 minutes to Disney/Lake Buena Vista area and a bit closer to Universal. It wasn't convenient for coming at home for lunch and naps, but was great for us as we spent most of our day at the parks anwyay.

There is some wear and the owner acknowledged they'll be doing some repairs in the future. However, the house is nice overall, and comfortably fit our party of 6 (which included a baby). The only real down side, in my opinion: the floors were VERY dirty when we arrived, which was only a problem for us because we had a crawling baby on the loose. The owner was extremely accomodating to us and we will keep this house on our list for the next trip to Disney!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This home was great! My family stayed during Thanksgiving 2012. We found the accomodations to be very clean and nicely decorated. The owners were very easy to contact and the home is very close to Disney and Universal. The home is also very close to outlet stores and stores like Wal-Mart and Target. The photos are very accurate and the deposit was returned immediately. We will definitely stay here in the future!
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
Pa
5

Recent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I was a little nervous renting from an individual ,but we were very pleased with the townhome the home was clean and the pictures did it justice.. With nine of us staying everyone that needed their own bed had one, 3 bathrooms was great ! There were even beach towels, games if you had time to play them. Everything went smoothly and they were very prompt about returning our deposit! Would not hesitate to use them again!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
United States
5

Great Villa, Friendly and quick to respond owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We just got back this week from our trip to Coral Cay. We were traveling 3 adults and 3 kids from Michigan. Every detail they told us in emails and all correspondence has gone exactly as they stated which is such a relief. We would stay here again for sure! We also had friends travel in to see us and spend time with us from Miami, Fort Pierce and Nashville Tennessee. The villa was large enough to accommodate all our company, and the price was incredible compared to the Disney Hotels. So much space, a full kitchen and quick and easy access to all the main area attractions.

Since we were traveling with so many little kids, we also went to the parks early in the day took a break at the villa for lunch and then returned for the evening. The great benefit to this is that we paid very little money for food at Disney, and that saved us a ton of money in the end.

The hot tub wasn't acting right when we first arrived, Lucia said that if we had let her know she would have ensured it be fixed, however, we were so busy with all other great amenities the property offers, the playground, swimming pool and the awesome movie theater, we just didn't have time. We want to thank you so much for opening up your home to us and let you know it was the best family vacation we have ever had. Thanks for everything! We will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
4

Perfect for our large family!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We would stay here again in a heartbeat! We are a family with 8 children, and needed somewhere to spread out. This villa worked beautifully for us.

We loved the bright, spacious, roomy bedrooms, the large washrooms (and especially the sunshiny master bath), the convenient washer and dryer, the abundance of windows, the variety of bedding, the proximity to the clubhouse, the friendly property management staff, and the lovely view of the fountain! The extra-high ceilings made it feel especially spacious. The mattresses were divine. Wifi in the unit was an unexpected convenience.

Lucia personally delivered some items which needed replacing, and was very courteous and ready to make our stay as pleasant as possible.

We were minutes away from WalMart, Target, Publix, Steak'n'Shake, and McDonalds, and only about 8 miles to the Disney parks. We could access beaches either at the Gulf Coast or the Atlantic within 90 minutes, which was perfect for us.

The clubhouse hours were a little hard to figure out, and the movies we watched in the theatre had annoying red and green lines rotating through them as they played, but overall this villa was excellent value. We felt very secure staying in this gated community.

Thank you, Lucia and Coral Cay for helping to make our vacation a wonderful family experience!
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
BRAZIL
5

DEZEMBRO DE 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Estive com minha família de 06 (seis) pessoas em nossas ultimas férias (dezembro de 2011). A casa é excelente, adoramos a tranquilidade do condomínio e a localização da mesma. A Lucia (proprietária é uma pessoa maravilhosa) nos atendeu muito bem e fez todo o possível para tirar nossas dúvidas antes, durante e após a locação. Esperamos que em nossa próxima viagem a Orlando possamos desfrutar novamente desta bela casa. Outro fato nos chamou à atenção: tudo o que é mostrado no site, realmente é oferecido. Encontramos a casa limpa, com todos os utensílios domésticos e o acesso através das senhas foi super fácil. Recomendamos a todos esta maravilhosa propriedade.
REGIVÂNIA & FRANCISCO CARVALHO.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
Tampa, FL
5

Excellent Stay, Great Location. Don't hesitate to book!

Excellent Stay, Great Location. Don't hesitate to book!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We stayed at this property for 3 nights. The home was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Our deposit was returned prompty. The kids loved the Disney-themed rooms. The home was clean and in a safe neighborhood. The open living/dining/kitchen is good for large family gatherings. We would stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
Rio de Janeiro
5

Excellent House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I recommend Lucia's house for families wishing to visit Orlando. It's very close to the parks and stores. The house is very comfortable and has good conditions. It was the first time that I rented a vacation property in the United States. How we had a great time in this house, I intend rent this house again and I will recomend it to my brazilian friends.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Jan 20% Off 5BR, 3 Bath, gated Lake View, Private Hot tub, Community Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331206vb
(407) 765-2618 (Florida, USA)
Coral Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent 1st impression

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a wonderful stay at Lucia’s townhouse. It is in very good condition, all the rooms are exactly as in the photos. We were a big group and we were very comfortable in the house. It’s very close to everything (parks, stores, entertainment). It was the 1st time we rent a vacation property and we will surely rent again from Lucia. I was a bit nervous about the online transaction but Lucia help us with the process and made everything possible to make us feel safe with everything.

Thank you so much Lucia! We will rent from you again soon.

Vega Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Nicole, in order to make a large group more comfortable like you, we are going to add a bunk bed into game room. Welcome next time to enjoy this feature. Thanks, Lucia