Tortola villa rental - Aerial Photo December 2013
Aerial Photo December 2013
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 7 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tortola Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, pool, hot tub, sauna, pool table, gym, maid, A/C

This luxurious six bedroom villa overlooks the bright blue waters of Cane Garden Bay and Brewers Bay. St. Thomas & Jost Van Dyke can be seen to the West as well a timeless sunset in the evenings. This fully furnished villa features a pool and deck with a stunning ocean view, 10 person jacuzzi, air conditioning, sauna/steam room, pool table, 2.5 fully equipped kitchens, landscaped gardens and a court yard.

We include a free day sail on a 50' Catamaran sail boat for up to 20 guests (open bar) with Voyage Charters, when booking at least 7 nights with our villa, 'Royal Azure'. Also included in a one weeks stay is 2 maid visits and one 7 passenger rental vehicle (valued at $600 for the week), free of charge. We also offer arrangements for additional rental vehicles, contact us for more details.

Come relax with us in the B.V.I. and enjoy everything Island Villas has to offer. Our rental villa 'Royal Azure' only has EVERYTHING ! You might as well come see for yourself...

UPDATE** As of August 2013 all the bedrooms now have air conditioning, previously 4 of 6 had. We have upgraded all the mattresses with amazing memory foam for added comfort, and brand new pillows throughout the villa (4 per bed, additional pillows available as well). Lastly, all of the kitchen supplies have been improved as well.

UPDATE** As of March 2014 we have a brand new generator for the villa, incase of any power outages that occur on the island during your stay.

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Nathan Wong, I currently manage two villas in the BVI. 'Royal Azure' and 'Guana View Guest House' - VRBO Listing 359211. I studied two years of Marketing & Sales and four years of International Business in Canada. My father is a resident of the BVI and now I work alongside him. I am very outgoing, love to show people a great time, and have a lot of experience being a great host. Anything that needs to get done, I'm on it.

Nathan Wong purchased this villa in 2006

It has an amazing view from all of the 6 bedrooms.

Concierge & Sailing Trip

42 Reviews of Property 331005 in Tortola, Virgin Islands

Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
average rating of 4.975 based on 42 reviews
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
5

AMAZING! BEAUTIFUL! A Definite Must Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My friends and I all stayed here for a weekend and we couldn't believe our eyes when we first entered this villa! Not only is it enormous, but it is stunningly beautiful. The views of the bay are breathtaking and trust me, you will not be sorry you stayed here. It's complete with a pool table, outside bar, jacuzzi, pool, personal gym (what?!), and much much more. And on top of it all, the owner/host (Nathan) will make your stay so easy. His warm welcome and helpfulness made the perfect stay into an amazing stay.
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
5

Best vacation rental experience ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Not only is the location a dream but the house itself is absolutely unbelievable. It looks like something from a movie set. Ample space, lots to do, fantastic kitchen. However, even greater than the place is Nathan, the gentleman who owns and operates the guest services at the house. Nathan was on call for us the entire time and got us whatever we needed. He was beyond accommodating. It was better than the Ritz. He also hung out with us a little (we were a relatively large group of young professionals) and we all got to know him. I would consider Nate a friend and if we find ourselves on Tortola, we will definitely be booking this house again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
São Paulo, Brazil
5

This place is FANTASTIC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
First of all, thank you Nathan. Such a great host, took care of everything for us, the guy fun and it was a pleasure to have you hanging out with for the day! The house, this place is fantastic, the view is magnificent, the whole house is well taken care, infrastructure is impecable. We couldn't wait for anything better to end our trip! It was something else.

I can't wait to return to Royal Azure! Cheers Nathan!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
Toronto, Canada
5

Ultimate 5+ Star Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The villa offers breathtaking sunset views and the ultimate island experience. Its unique location allows privacy yet is a close drive to nearby beaches and the main town. This villa is absolutely breathtaking however it is not the exquisite details of the actual villa but the service provided by Nathan and his family. Nate went above and beyond as a host and exceeded his responsibilities; I now consider Nate a good friend. I highly recommend staying at the Royal Azura for a holiday you will never forget.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
Clarksville, Maryland
5

Incredible Views, Wonderful Villa, Top-Notch Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Nathan, without a doubt, lives up to his motto! The day of our arrival, Nathan and Mouzaya went shopping for food, alcohol, and brought us pizzas! The next day, he arranged for lunch and a bar, AND a steel drum band on the beach for us. We stopped and got lobsters on our way back, and he arranged for dinner to be prepared for all of us the following day at our villa. We had SUCH a great time at Royal Azure, I've been recommending this villa to everyone, and I know we will return as soon as we can! Book it!! You will not be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
5

Best Trip EVER!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Royal Azure is amazing! This house is so big and beautiful! There were 13 adults in our party - and there was plenty of space.. and if you are looking to "party" the 3 bars in the house - are the only places you need to go!
The other best part is Nathan the house manager - he is willing to help you with everything - from setting up a power boat trip, to getting you to Road Town - he is so nice and friendly!
The house is truly fabulous - but what makes it the top of the group - how about a FREE Day sail - and a car to drive! Royal Azure definitely goes above and beyond to make this your BEST TRIP EVER!!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
somerset wi
5

amazing experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had an absolutely phenomenal experience. This place was beautiful and Nathan was so much help. It was all the little things that made the trip. He had great advice on where to go, when to go there, and knows a lot of people on the island. It really helps that he can refer you to people who are very helpful and professional. I cant count how many times he or people he referred to us went out of their way to ensure we had a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this place for any of my family or friends!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
Bloomington, IL
5

Magnicant!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had an amazing stay in Tortola! This house has amazing views!! Nathan is a terrific host. We really enjoyed him and he had great recommendations on what to do and see, then helps with arrangements. He made it so easy!! The rental car and day sail are a huge plus! So much fun!!! Thanks Nathan!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed yourself Kathy :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
Sparrows Point , MD
5

Amazing stay and Amazing Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This villa was amazing with all it had to offer, the beautiful view, the workmanship of everything in the house. It has privacy for each bedroom and areas but also has great gathering areas for the large group as a whole. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but were vey pleasantly surprised with Nathan. Nathan was like our own personal tour guide and assistant. He saved us so much time directing us to the best beaches to relax, the best places to get seafood, and so much more. He was beyond our wildest expectations and just put the cherry on top of an amazing stay and vacation. We couldn't be happier with the villa or our stay.
Owner's Response: Thanks Lori. Good times, that will always be ingrained in my memory ;)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large Luxury Villa with Beautiful Sunset Views and Free Day Sail
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p331005
+1 284 340-2998
Tortola British Virgin Islands
Sparrows Point , MD
5

An Amazing Place with an AMAZING Host!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This villa is just breathtaking. It is large, full of character and has so much to offer. The beautiful view, the pool, the firepit, hot tub, gym, sauna, outdoor bar area the multiple balconies to view Brewers Bay and Jost Von Dyke. Could not have asked for a better place, but it got better... Nathan. Nathan was so helpful and gave us so much more. He knows the island, where to go, how to have fun and makes sure his guest truly enjoy the stay and all that Tortola has to offer. In 1 week I have told all my friends in Baltimore what an experience it was. I would encourage anyone to stay at Royal Azure. You will not be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1