Big Bass Lake house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Big Bass Lake House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Loft, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Large three story contemporary. Four bedroom plus loft with 3 baths, Master bedroom with private full bath. 2 gas fireplaces, 3 color TV's, cable, DVD, wireless internet, radio, stereo, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, dishwasher, washer, dryer, ceiling fans, deck with furniture, charcoal grill, bar, Free Jukebox, pool table, dart board, shuffleboard table, horseshoe pits, telephone. Sleeps 12: 3 queen beds, 2 bunk beds, 1 convertible sofa.

Keywords: Large, Private, Wooded Area

8 Reviews of Property 330962 in Big Bass Lake, Pennsylvania

Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway - Sleeps 12 !
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway - Sleeps 12 !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330962vbi
(646) 372-5786 (New York, USA)
Big Bass Lake Poconos
New York
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I was there this past weekend with a group of friends and had a great time. The owner was always available for assistance when I called for help. Definitely would want to come back :)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway - Sleeps 12 !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330962vbi
(646) 372-5786 (New York, USA)
Big Bass Lake Poconos
Philadelphia
5

We loved this house and can't wait to return!

We loved this house and can't wait to return!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My friends and I rented this house for New Years weekend. Judging from the photos alone, we didn't think there would be much to this house. In fact, we'd be worried that it was too "old looking". WE WERE COMPLETELY WRONG. Not only was the house in great condition, it was very big. In addition, it was spacious, clean, and most importantly, it felt like home. This is absolutely the perfect place for that relaxation getaway you want. After three short days, we created a lifetime of memories and fun times. We're already talking about coming back in the summer! This house is perfect for families and groups of friends. People of all ages will enjoy it. Whether you want to relax by the fire place and watch some TV, or shoot some pool, you WILL have a great time at this wonderful house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway - Sleeps 12 !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330962vbi
(646) 372-5786 (New York, USA)
Big Bass Lake Poconos
Long Island
5

Great house, great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I rented this house for Christmas week with friends. Four adults and five kids 3-12 yrs old. We had a blast. The ground floor game room is awesome and turned into the hangout spot all week. The living room was very cozy and comfortable. Plenty of room for us all to stretch out. Only 20 minutes or so to Camelback. I can't wait to come back in the summer and use the lake. I can't say enough about this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway - Sleeps 12 !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330962vbi
(646) 372-5786 (New York, USA)
Big Bass Lake Poconos
Bound Brook, NJ
5

The home was amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This house is by far the best vacation house I've been in by far. I love the house before I even walked it. The space and views where nice especially in the winter while it is snowing loved it. I enjoyed the inside of the house as well with the fire places and down stairs pool table and shuffle board as well. It was comfortable and memorable weekend and I look forward to visiting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway - Sleeps 12 !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330962vbi
(646) 372-5786 (New York, USA)
Big Bass Lake Poconos
Bound Brook, NJ
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The weekend get away was amazing and the house was in great condition. I loved the space the environment. The house just was very welcoming and had everything you'd need to have a good weekend. I look forward to visiting again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway - Sleeps 12 !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330962vbi
(646) 372-5786 (New York, USA)
Big Bass Lake Poconos
New York, NY
5

Can't wait to go back! Great place for family and friends to relax and have fun!

Can't wait to go back! Great place for family and friends to relax and have fun!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I stayed at this Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway this past June, and I was BLOWN AWAY by what a wonderful experience I had.

The house itself is beautiful, clean, welcoming, and spacious. There was plenty of room for my large family--bedrooms, bathrooms, a great kitchen and dining room, and really fun and welcoming common areas. We loved playing pool and shuffleboard downstairs, and grilling outside on the deck was the best! (Of course, the kids loved the TVs and wireless Internet even more.)

The area itself is beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. On a nice morning nature walk, we spotted amazing wildlife--gorgeous trees, quiet deer, and even a turkey!

At the same time, there are so many fun activities nearby--for all ages. White water rafting, mini golf, lakes, arcades, water parks--they were all just a short distance away! We took full advantage of all the area had to offer.

The Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway is a wonderful place to stay on your vacation. I was very impressed by how spacious and well-kept the house is, and the location is one you can't beat! I can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway - Sleeps 12 !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330962vbi
(646) 372-5786 (New York, USA)
Big Bass Lake Poconos
New York, NY
5

Can't wait to go back! Great place for family and friends to relax and have fun!

Can't wait to go back! Great place for family and friends to relax and have fun!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I stayed at this Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway this past June, and I was BLOWN AWAY by what a wonderful experience I had.

The house itself is beautiful, clean, welcoming, and spacious. There was plenty of room for my large family--bedrooms, bathrooms, a great kitchen and dining room, and really fun and welcoming common areas. We loved playing pool and shuffleboard downstairs, and grilling outside on the deck was the best! (Of course, the kids loved the TVs and wireless Internet even more.)

The area itself is beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. On a nice morning nature walk, we spotted amazing wildlife--gorgeous trees, quiet deer, and even a turkey!

At the same time, there are so many fun activities nearby--for all ages. White water rafting, mini golf, lakes, arcades, water parks--they were all just a short distance away! We took full advantage of all the area had to offer.

The Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway is a wonderful place to stay on your vacation. I was very impressed by how spacious and well-kept the house is, and the location is one you can't beat! I can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Pocono Mountain Getaway - Sleeps 12 !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330962vbi
(646) 372-5786 (New York, USA)
Big Bass Lake Poconos
Riverview Florida
5

The vacation house where vacations go to relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I've been to this awesome house a few times and each time it just gets better. The serene surroundings and the house where fun happens is only elapsed by what you can do a short distance from the Big Bass community. The house itself is what you think of when you think of vacation with family or friends. I highly endorse this rental.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1