New Smyrna Beach condo rental - Ocean View from the 7th Floor
Ocean View from the 7th Floor
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

New Smyrna has some of the best beaches in Florida. From the wonderful balcony ,you can enjoy the sound of the crashing waves and the beautiful views. Newly redecorated, this unit boasts a fully stocked kitchen and all other necessary items to make your vacation fabulous.

The master bedroom suite has balcony access for beach view and is equipped with a king sized bed, 32'flat screen color TV, walk-in closet and private bathroom. The living room includes a queen-sized sleeper sofa, 47' Flat screen color TV and Blue Ray Player, and two luxurious leather recliners. The kitchen is fully equipped with stove/oven, refrigerator/ice maker, microwave, coffee maker, toaster and dishwasher. You also have the added convenience of an in-unit washer and dryer. The second bedroom has twin beds with generous closet space and a chest of drawers. There is also a second bathroom with a tub and shower. And free Wi-Fi service!

The building has private gated beach access within 50 feet. The large pool is heated in the winter months for guest enjoyment. Parking is available in the large lot. There is an ample choice of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. And for nature lovers, Turtle Mound, is a prime destination and a short distance away. There is something for everyone and no doubt your stay will be memorable.

Keywords: 2 bedroom, 2 bath, ocean view condo, in unit washer and dryer, free wi-fi

More Details
Hide Details

We love the beach, especially NSB. Such tranqulity walking the beach, visiting the shops and meeting the locals wherever we go.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

Great beach, small town atmosphere, and very friendly people.

Located on the ocean; heated pool on premises; great southern view of the beach and the ocean from the balcony; game room; friendly residents and friendly renters; unit has all of the amenities required,

5 Reviews of Property 330929 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Relaxing Ocean View Condo in Beautiful New Smyrna Beach
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Relaxing Ocean View Condo in Beautiful New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330929vbi
407-281-4677
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Bedford Nova Scotia Canada
4

Lovely ocean & beach view

Lovely ocean & beach view
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Lovely 2 bedroom &2 bathroom condo with a deck overlooking the pool and south view of New Smyrna Beach.
Very comfortable master bed. Having a washer &dryer in the unit was wonderful as many units in the building do not.
We will have booked this unit for next year as well.
Bike week there was a lot of road traffic noise, nothing the owner could do about that!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
business
Relaxing Ocean View Condo in Beautiful New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330929vbi
407-281-4677
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Kentucky
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Love the view. Really like haveing a washer and dryer in condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Ocean View Condo in Beautiful New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330929vbi
407-281-4677
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando, FL
5

Just as described! - perfectly Beachy Keen!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We've enjoyed several stays at this beautiful beachside condo in NSB. The owners call the unit 'Beachy Keen' and we couldn't agree more! We've stayed at MANY condos on Florida beaches over the years -- this place takes the cake. It's clean, bright, modern, well decorated and is truly a home away from home. It even includes things like beach towels, chairs, boogie boards, beach toys and more. The beds are just as comfortable as home - I've even slept on the pull out couch which was surprisingly a good night sleep. The place has all the needs of a great beach and vacation home - a fully stocked kitchen, spacious closets, plenty of seating (inside and on the outside patio), a washer/dryer right in the unit, and 2 flat screen TVs (we've rented movies from the Redbox at 7-11 across the street many times).

While the TVs are a nice touch, it's the beautiful pool/deck and New Smyrna Beach we enjoy most. The large pool area is super clean with lots of seating and lounging. Beach access is right there - no long walks or drives to get on the beach - and you'll have a cool drink in hand and your feet in the water within minutes. The shower area after returning from the beach is convenient and refreshing too.

As if the condo unit wasn't great enough, the grounds have it all - including shuffle boards, pool table, gas grills (we love to cook out!), and a car rinse area (for removing the salt). Simple things like the speedy elevators and carts to carry up all your stuff from your car are the small things that make this place a paradise! We'll be back - again, again, and again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Relaxing Ocean View Condo in Beautiful New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330929vbi
407-281-4677
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
State College, PA USA
5

A Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had the opportunity to spend the last two weeks in February 2012 in this unit. The unit was clean, beautifully decorated, bright, airy, comfortable furniture and well stocked with many amenties.

The complex has everything you need; great swimming pool, on the beach, shuffleboard, activities room plus a great location.

There's many activities to enjoy in New Smryna Beach. We enjoyed the Fat Tuesday Parade, Art's Festival, Farmer's Market, Beautiful Beach, shopping on Flagler and the many great restaurants.

If you want some down time to relax you can sit on the comfortable recliner's and look out and enjoy the ocean view. Ideal spot for a wonderful vacation.

The owners provided excellent customer service, very open and easy to communicated with. Our full security deposit was returned in a timely manner.

If you chose this unit you'll have a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Ocean View Condo in Beautiful New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330929vbi
407-281-4677
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Western NC
4

Nice but be cautious

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed in this unit last April and it was nice and clean and had everything we needed. However, it is not a direct ocean view but rather an pool view with a partial ocean view. Meaning, you had to look around the side of the condo to see the ocean. Also, we left this unit very clean but the agency who manages the unit kept over $100 of our deposit for cleaning. This is in addition to the cleaning fee we paid. We felt the cleaning crew either lied about the hours they spent cleaning or the agency just wanted to make extra money because we left the place looking exactly as we found it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Valarie and Future Renters,
Thank you for your review and comments. We are new owners of the Condo as of 12/22/11. We are sorry the previous owner/agency did not provide complete disclosure when they retained some of the security deposit. We can assure you that we will provide a detailed disclosure to the renter in the event all of the security deposit is not returned. We hope you will entertain vacationing again in our unit, especially with the upgrades we have made.
The unit is an "Ocean View" and not "Ocean Front" which is clear in the listing.
We do not use an agency.

Regards, Steve & Cathy (New Owners)
Helpful votes: 6/6