Waikiki condo rental - Elegant Living Room with Recessed Lighting and Queen Sleeper Sofa
Elegant Living Room with Recessed Lighting and Queen Sleeper Sofa
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Convertible bed, Sleeps 2 - 4

(Please note there is construction noise during the work week as the Ritz Carlton Waikiki is being built across the street from the Four Paddle. Guests may want to close the windows and lanai doors and use the free air conditioning to minimize the noise. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.)

This is a Luxury One Bedroom Penthouse Condo in the Heart of Waikiki with Partial Ocean Views. It is in the Wonderful Four Paddle Building with 24 hour security, a Lovely Pool and a Large Outdoor BBQ Area. 'TheBus' stop is right in front of the building. 'TheBus' is one of Oahu's Most Complete and Convenient Modes of Public Transportation.

This Spectacular Accommodation is Elegantly Furnished with Designer Furniture and 100% Cotton Linens. It even Includes a high-end Queen-size Sofa Bed with a Gel Foam Mattress in the Living Room which Sleeps an Additional 2 people. The Chef will be More than Happy with the Gourmet Kitchen with Jenn-Air Appliances, Granite Counter Tops, and Cherry Cabinets. A Big Screen Plasma TV with Bose Sound System will Entertain Everyone.

Free Parking Inside the Building

Free Utilities including Air Conditioning

Free Calls within the US and Canada

Free High Speed Internet

(ID W20140286-01)

More Details
Hide Details

We love providing our guests with beautiful, fully-furnished, luxury properties in Hawaii with beautiful ocean views at prices much less than they would spend for ocean-view hotel rooms, plus they get the gourmet kitchen, living room, washer/dryer and free parking! We love welcoming our guests from around the world.

The Four Paddle is a wonderful building in the heart of Waikiki within walking distance of the beach, fabulous shopping, dining and night-life. It is close to Waikiki Beach, the Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center, Luxury Row, the Beach Walk, the Hale Koa, and the new Trump Waikiki Hotel. Also The Bus stop is in front of the building.

13 Reviews of Property 330894 in Waikiki, Hawaii

Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
Manitou Springs, Colorado
5

Great—Again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was our second stay at the unit and we loved it again! Cynthia and Mike are super hosts. They are great professionals and took good care of us. The unit was as beautiful as before. Just about everything you need is provided in the unit. The unit is located in Waikiki with easy access to The Bus right at the front door. The Waikiki Shuttle is convenient too. Parking at the condo is not a problem. The facilities and staff were wonderful. Most things you need are only a short walk. Great places to eat, the beach, shopping, groceries, and places to be entertained are all nearby. Nearly every evening (from 6:00 to 7:00 pm) there is a free Hula show in the Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center—highly recommend it. Fort DeRussy is only a short walk away. There is construction across the street. Get out and see the local farmers markets. Drive or take The Bus to the North Shore. Watch surfing competition or watch the whales (in season). Snorkel at Turtle Bay, Hanauma Bay, or try the new lagoons in Ko Olina. Or just get out and walk around Waikiki or hike the many trails on the island. There is not a lack of great things to do and see! And the unit is conveniently located for all of this. We thoroughly enjoyed our month! Thanks Cynthia and Mike! You Guys Rock!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
Victoria, B.C. Canada
5

Classy Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed 6 weeks in this condo and really appreciated the attention to detail of Cynthia and Michael.
We enjoyed the high end kitchen, the overall condo decor and the panoramic view.
The condo staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Thank you for a delightful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
5

Penthouse - very nicely furnished and equipped

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My wife and I have stayed on Waikiki on many occasions - we have always stayed at a beach hotel - Hilton, Westin, Hilton Vacation Condo etc - I share this so you understand what our expectations for a room are. We loved this condo. We stayed for 4 weeks and never tired of the location or the room. It is minutes from the beach and all the shopping, yet it is on the quieter zone of Waikiki, so when you walk outside there are a fewer people on the side walk, never any crowds in front of the building.

The unit was clean, showed some signs of use, but I was impressed with the cleaning supplies on hand. The kitchen was very well equipped with Calphon pans. Plenty of soaps, paper towels, toilet paper. Lots of towels, including 2 beach towels. The bed was great - firm, but not hard and certainly not worn. Better than hotel quality linens. Pillows were good. AC was quiet and easy to control and had no trouble maintaining temperatures. Having a washer and dryer was great - no need to over pack like I did :-) Having a double parking spot in a garage is worth anywhere from $35 to $75/day by itself. We didn't need a car, but for a month we wanted a car to explore the full island and go anywhere we wanted to shop.

The Lanai is great for sitting and watching the morning Sun rise or evening sun set. Twice a week we could watch the Hilton fireworks from the Lanai. The front desk of the condo building has a security guard - everyone is very friendly - the staff and the other building residents.

We'd recommend you check out the near by Don Quijote super store and also the nearby Safeway. Prices in Hawaii are high, but Don Quijote (801 Kaheka St) has probably the best prices we found, even including driving up to Pearl City and checking out those markets. There is a Walmart also nearby, but we found the produce significantly lacking and actually a very poor grocery set up - prices weren't any better. Safeway is a classic grocery (888 Kapahulu Ave) - suggest you join their club to take advantages of their discounts - signup during checkout. Also - make sure you make use of the coupons in the flyers available on every corner.

All in all, a great place that we would certainly stay at again. One thing to be aware of, is that directly across the street towards the beach a Ritz Carlton Residence was starting construction.

The management team was always available and the full experience with them was perfect. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Michael and Cynthia are the best. They were extremely helpful and made the process very easy. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our time in this unit. Can't beat the location; within walking distance to everything downtown has to offer. The tandem parking fit our needs perfectly. The condo is lovely, comfortable, and the ocean view is spectacular. We would definitely recommend to family and friends for future visits.
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a wonderful stay in December 2012 at the Four Paddle condo. It was extremely clean and comfortable. We liked the location and enjoyed the view in the morning during coffee and for cocktails at night, Parking was included and was a breeze. It is a very quiet and secure building which we liked. Michael and Cynthia were both helpful and easy to communicate with before and during our stay. The bus stop out front was also handy for a few excursions before we picked up our rental car. We walked to the beach and shopping with our 5-year old easily and quickly. We would have loved to stay longer and didn't want to leave. Aloha!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
Moses lake wa
5

Four Paddle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Had a great time. Very nice location. 3 blocks from Waikiki. One block from fort derussy park. Tip- the beach there is much better than Waikiki Very pleasant people Many restaurants close. The outrigger has a little sandwich shop-Pai's Deli- that's a jewel. After several days of seafood and noodle shops you will be ready for a good sandwich. If you can, check out the fish market on pier 38. Of course all the usual (the arizona, the north shore, hanauma bay) are pretty cool too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
Vancouver, B.C.
5

Waikiki view condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My wife, daughter and myself stayed in this condo for the month of Oct 2012 and found it to be exactly as described and pictured on the internet. The location was convenient to the beach, good restaraunts and to shopping. Both Cynthia and Michael were very responsive to our needs, providing assistance on our arrival and at the time of our leaving. Thank you! We have no hesitation in recommending this immaculate condo to anyone intending to vacation in Waikiki.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5

Nice affordable place in Waikiki!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Amazing condo, nicely decorated, new appliances.
The view is perfect, located on Kuhio Street at the 25th floor (last floor of the building) and no other building to close the view of the ocean. I definitely recommend this unit! :)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
Victoria
5

Awesome place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This condo has been totally redone. We spent mornings on the deck just enjoying the view of the ocean. Every night we saw a gorgeous sunset & on Friday nights we had an incredible view of the Hilton fireworks. We really liked staying in this building, so many really nice tenants. When it sprinkled rain our deck has a top roof so we could still sit outside. We definitely would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Furnished Waikiki Penthouse with Partial Ocean Views! Free Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330894
+1 808-635-6211
Waikiki Oahu
South Carolina
5

Marty and Karen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed a this condo April 2011. Great location. Within walking distance to Ala Moana Center, Sam's, Walmart, and to the beach. Very nicely furnished with all of the amenities. Very secure building. We loved sitting on the balcony looking at the ocean and for the Friday night fireworks at the Hilton. Would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3