Keauhou condo rental - Kitchen
Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Keauhou Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This REMODELED, TOP FLOOR--BEST OCEAN VIEW condo is located near the Kahahlu'u beach with snorkeling, buggie boarding, surfing and Magic Sands Beach. Shopping and cinema within walking distance. Buses to downtown and local markets.

The complex has 3 pools with hot tubs--all have ocean views. Beautifully kept grounds with friendly neighbors. You will enjoy this tropical getaway on the biggest, best island of Hawaii.

The condo has been remodeled from top to bottom with all new appliances, beds, bathrooms and linens.

A local contact person is available for questions and needs during your stay at our place. She is not involved in the rental process. She is Sonya Helliagao (808) 987-6048

TAT and GET tax number is W09272351-01

Keywords: O)cean view,On the 18th Fairway, Kona Country Club, Near beach, Tropical folage all around you

The family has owned this condo for 30 plus years. Several generations have enjoyed this paradise vacation.

Mary Williamson purchased this condo in 1980

Good location on an island with more to do than you can imagine.

Grilling on the Lanai and watching the sunset. Early morning walks near the ocean.

8 Reviews of Property 330777 in Keauhou, Hawaii

Ocean View, Golf Course, Near Beach, Newly Remodeled, Sunsets
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Ocean View, Golf Course, Near Beach, Newly Remodeled, Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330777vb
(512) 947-8255
Keauhou Kona Coast
Chicago
5

Country Club Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Such a wonderful location...right on golf course which is presently being remodeled. Quiet location and a spacious unit. Sunsets from a huge lanai. Great grill on the lanai. Well equiped, modern kitchen. Three bedrooms and two baths made for a comfortable stay. Two short set of stairs to enter condo. Neighbors friendly. Three large pools and hot tubs to choose from Close to shopping. Impeccably maintained.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Roberta----come back--the golf course will be finished.
business
Ocean View, Golf Course, Near Beach, Newly Remodeled, Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330777vb
(512) 947-8255
Keauhou Kona Coast
5

Christmas paradise in Kona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Fantastic place to stay in Kona. Wonderful ocean view from lanai. Interior was clean, spacious, and inviting. Great remodel! All 3 pools and hot tubs were perfect! Nearby shopping was very convenient! Will definitely rent this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: SO glad you had a good trip!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View, Golf Course, Near Beach, Newly Remodeled, Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330777vb
(512) 947-8255
Keauhou Kona Coast
Duvall, WA
5

Great Condo with nice updates!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed for 7 days and had a wonderful time. The upgrades were very nice and we enjoyed the view. Our kids played in the pool in the evenings, which gave my wife and I time to catch up on some reading. The location was great- it seemed to be in between just about everywhere we wanted to go. Overall, we had an excellent experience!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ocean View, Golf Course, Near Beach, Newly Remodeled, Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330777vb
(512) 947-8255
Keauhou Kona Coast
Santee
5

Girls Trip.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a wonderful condo. Location was great. We saw a beautiful sunset every night from the lanai. We ate and/or prepared almost every meal at the condo and the kitchen had everything we needed, plus.Mary had a great selection of Hawaiian music for our enjoyment and boy did we enjoy it. Keauhou Bay is an easy walk and you can rent kayaks there.Everything that is promised in the description of this condo is true.It's quite and well maintained and the pool area was great. We couldn't have had a better stay.Mary was very easy to deal with. I will definitely stay here next time if it is available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tylla, Glad you had a good time. You are welcome back anytime. Thanks for your helpful communication.

Mary
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ocean View, Golf Course, Near Beach, Newly Remodeled, Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330777vb
(512) 947-8255
Keauhou Kona Coast
El Cajon, CA
4

Beautiful sunsets

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Enjoyed my stay with friends. We cooked meals every day. Kitchen is well stocked with dishware.
The view is amazing! We watched beautiful sunsets every evening. Condo is located close to water activites, stores close by. Decor is nice, was very comfortable here and would stay again. We purchased a cooler for our day trips.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean View, Golf Course, Near Beach, Newly Remodeled, Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330777vb
(512) 947-8255
Keauhou Kona Coast
Pleasant Hill, CA
5

A beautiful condo in a great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My wife and I rented this condo in July of this year and couldn't have been happier with our choice. The place is beautiful, nicely decorated including a well equipped kitchen, very comfortable beds, comfortable couches in the family room and a nice flat screen TV. And very nice lanai where we watched the sun set each evening.

It's in a great location, very close to the best beginner's snorkeling beach in Kona (Kahalu'u), far enough yet not too far from downtown Kona, and extremely quiet. Plus the owner, Mary, is a pleasure to deal with - very helpful in her communications to us. We'd definitely rent here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mark. Hope you come back!

Mary
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View, Golf Course, Near Beach, Newly Remodeled, Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330777vb
(512) 947-8255
Keauhou Kona Coast
Washington State
5

The Three Generation Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
First of all the owner was so pleasant to deal with! Her home was newly updated before our stay and was very clean. We had my parents, my husband and I, and two teenage boys staying here, it was plenty of room. We made good use of the BBQ and spent the mornings and evenings on the lanai over looking the spectacular view! We all enjoyed the three pools. It's an easy walk down to the Marina where we snorkeled and caught the tours out to Capt. Cook Monument and the Evening Manta Ray Snorkel. We recommend this condo for your stay here on the Island! Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Hope you come back some day.

Mary
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean View, Golf Course, Near Beach, Newly Remodeled, Sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330777vb
(512) 947-8255
Keauhou Kona Coast
Washington State
5

anniversary celebration!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Our family has visited the Big Island several times and this is the second time we have stayed at the Country Club villa Complex. This unit is very nice and the upgrades are all as advertised. Great view and large lanai. It was comfortable for our family of 4--two grown children and my husband and me. We would rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You. Sorry this response is so late. We hope you come back.
Helpful votes: 1/1