Sanibel Island house rental - Front of Home
Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sanibel Island House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

You'll love this east end Victorian style home. This paradise is on a beautiful canal, directly across the street from the beach and is in a prime locale convenient to the causeway, shopping and dining! A private pool with spa, front and back patio, screened balcony, and roof-top sun deck provide abundant outdoor living area for lazy days in the sun. The three bedrooms, three baths, and over 3,000 square feet of living area provide ample indoor living area. The master suite features two walk-in closets, access to a deck, and a luxurious master bath. Your own personal boat dock and lift are just steps away from your back door. You won't want to leave this island paradise!

Monthly rentals only. Please do not inquire about a weekly rental.

Keywords: Home, House

5 Reviews of Property 330736 in Sanibel Island, Florida

Beautiful Sanibel Island Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful Sanibel Island Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330736vbi
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Beautiful and Spacious

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This beautiful and spacious home is by far one of the best properties you can stay on Sanibel. The amenities are all as listed and more including closets full of high quality towels. The location is excellent as we were able to simply walk across the street to gain beach access plus some of the very best restaurants and cafes are only a few minutes drive. Having your own private pool is a huge plus and the views from this property are wonderful. The owner was very prompt in resolving the few minor issues we had during our one month stay. Most definitely a place we plan to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Sanibel Island Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330736vbi
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Brielle, NJ
5

A Lovely August in Victoria Cove

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The house was beautiful, and very spacious, with a huge master bath, formal dining room, large office, and tons of closet space. It was very well outfitted with all sorts of little details that make your vacation much more enjoyable (e.g. beach chairs, floats for the pool, beach towels, cots, and even two small fishing poles for the kids). We look forward to going back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Sanibel Island Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330736vbi
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Lake Bluff, Il 60044
5

Sanibel Treasure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I can't say enough about this gorgeous Sanibel vacation home. The moment we walked in, we felt at home with its beautiful and warm decorations, magnificent view of the canal and the many amenities provided by the owners. Our fabulous vacations started with the generous and helpful owners who provided everything to make our vacations memorable. They were always available to answer any questions before the trip and during trip. The beach is directly across the street and the home includes beach parking. This is truly a Victorian treasure and we would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Sanibel Island Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330736vbi
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Missouri
5

Enjoyed our stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed in this lovely home during the month of February 2013.
The owner is very accommodating, pleasant and readily available to answer any questions .There is also a local support team.
The listing description is very accurate and the home is immaculate and well maintained.
It is beautifully and tastefully decorated in inviting, warm comfortable decor.
It is well equipped in every aspect i.e. kitchen, linens, washer/dryer, Internet code provided, bicycles, beach chairs, heated pool and hot tub. Beach access if very close and parking permit is provided to a private parking lot if you prefer not to walk the short distance to the beach.
Home is conveniently located and close to the amenities the island offers.
Would definitily recommend.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Sanibel Island Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330736vbi
Sanibel Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Switzerland
5

Winter-escape from Switzerland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
--listing description was accurate
--moreover there is an exellent professional video existing in the internet
--the photos reflect accurate the location
--the property is clean and well maintained-absolutely tastfully interior design and decoration/painting
--owner was very helpful in answering all questions and assisting in all matters
--would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative
--nearby area is attractive in all respects
--you find in the house 5 bikes, all beach stuff you need for the whole family and a caddy to drive it and the stuff to go fishing
to the very nearby beach, you have even a privat parking lot for the car
--there are fine supermarkets nearby
--the restaurant madhatter with his romantic sunset ist highly to recommend ,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5