Old Town condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights
 

Old Town Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, plus converter sleeper, Sleeps 4-6 (6 max)

Our condo’s easy access from Salt Lake City airport, its unique downtown & mountain location, and its luxury features offer a fun vacation spot for everyone in your party, not just for proven skiers/boarders! This luxury 2 bed room, 2 bath condo is in the heart of Historic Park City. Its spacious living, dining & gourmet kitchen areas invite you to cozy up and socialize. But just walk out your front door and be surrounded by restaurants, shops, art galleries and entertainment that beckon you to stroll Main St and Park Ave, enjoying all that Old Town has to offer.

Walk across the street to hop onto Park City Town Ski Lift, or to the free shuttle to Deer Valley, PCMR base, Canyons ski resort, grocery stores, day spas, fitness centers, and for thrills Utah Olympic Park. Ski in to Town Lift and be home! Choices, choices, choices! Easy access by car as well as shuttle, and our building provides secure underground parking if you choose to drive in the Park City area.

Winter wonderland.....................: Park City is home to the Sundance Film Festival and 3 world class ski resorts; Park City Mountain Resort, Deer Valley & Canyons. All rank amongst the largest in North America. Deer Valley has been ranked number 1 for the past 4 years. PCMR is consistently in the top 10 and offers one of the most extensive snowboard venues in the country. All resorts offer miles of runs from beginner to double black diamond bowls on Utah's famous powder. Adventures abound in Park City: skiing, boarding, snow mobiling, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, ice skating, tubing, sleigh rides, sledding, hot air ballooning, gondola rides, and Olympic Park experiences: tours, bobsled rides, ski jump, luge, and skeleton lessons and more!! All of these adventures are accessible in minutes from our condo. The Park City Town Ski Lift is literally outside our back door.

Walk to your heart's desires.....................: Walk out the front door to Robert Redford’s Zoom restaurant or continue on Main St. to art galleries, shops, day spas, museums, and fine dining at world-class restaurants such as Riverhorse Café, Wahso, 350 Main, Mustang, Chimayo, and Grappa (free trolley available as well). Walk out the back door to Park Ave and enjoy pizza & beer at Davanza’s; food, drink, and a good time at High West Distillery (an actual boutique liquor distillery & bar right on our corner); or cross over 7th St. to Butcher’s Chophouse & Bar. Like specialty coffee brews.... Atticus, a local coffee shop is right across the street offering unique coffees, teas, cocoas. Food, fun, music, photos, libations, & souvenirs right out your door with over 150 restaurants, pubs, shops and galleries in Historic Old Town!!!

During Sundance Film Festival be in the heart of festival party & sponsor action and the live music festival on Main.

Ski, Board, Shop, Drop..............: After all the fun activities of the day, whether on the mountains or in the town, our condo is a great dropping off place! The spacious living area w/ gas fireplace, is an inviting apres ski mingling or recovery spot while dinner is being contemplated, prepared or delivered. The gourmet kitchen and bar area are connected so no one is left out of the after ski gatherings/ story tellings. The double steam shower and/or the deep jacuzzi tub will relax, refresh and reinvigorate you for the nights entertainment.....whether enjoying music, theater, dining on Main St or cuddling up next to the fireplace in front of the big screen TV.

Want some privacy, head to the master bedroom's office/sitting area and curl up with a good book or watch TV in front of the gas fireplace. And at all times stay connected in our WiFi networked environment, checking emails on our HP desktop w/ Microsoft Office, printer, and supplies. Or bring your own laptop - work space for set up is available.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 330544 in Old Town, Utah

Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
average rating of 4.9375 based on 21 reviews
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
5

5 Stars for Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Fabulous location, very quick access to lift and right in the heart of restaurants and shops. Condo is beautifully appointed with all the comforts of home. Coleen has thought of everything! She was also super easy to work with, very helpful with tips around town, and made everything a breeze. Looking forward to returning next year!
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
5

Fabulous well appointed property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Clean, modern, comfortable condo in a fabulous location. The owners have the rental program down. All information necessary for us to enjoy our stay was sent to us in a timely manner via e mail. Can't possibly beat the location on Main Street in beautiful downtown Park City. Would definitely return.
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
Hudson, Ohio
5

Exceptional location and excellent property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Advertised as "home away from home" and it lived up to its billing. Within a block to the town lift and right in the middle of old town. The owner was very helpful providing useful information assisting us with our vacation in Park City. Our stay was a family vacation, four adults, and our second time in Park City. On our next visit we will make it a priority to return to this Town Lift Condo.
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
5

Best experience in 5 years.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Been traveling to PC for both work and family trips for over 5 years, this year by far was our most enjoyable thanks to Coleen and her amazing condo. The location is unbeatable, walk to everywhere in less than five minutes. Her place is stunningly appointed, with every level of detail thought of upon your arrival. From the reservation to check in/out we could not recommend a better place. Will be returning for sure years to come. Thank you Coleen!!
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
5

I thought the property was exceptionally nice.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condo had everything needed for a great stay in Park City. The location, near Town Lift, couldn't have been better to access the slopes. The comfort of the condo made it feel like home. Would definitely stay here again!
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
4

Perfect Spot in Downtown Park City

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Fabulous location, great accommodations and excellent parking. It was our second time at this condo and we would not stay anywhere else in Park City. Easy access to skiing, restaurants and shopping. The underground parking spot is the icing on the cake. Good sized rooms, lovely furnishings and cosy atmosphere.
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We've used VRBO since 2002 and stayed in quite a few nice places, but without a doubt yours is the nicest. The pictures very accurately reflect the place. The location was outstanding (next to the town lift and across the street from Zoom). Best of all, we really appreciate all of the little things you've done to make the stay comfortable, like stocking it with zip lock baggies (good for icing sore knees), distilled water for the humidifier and good wine. The next time we visit Park City, we'll start our search with you!
Owner's Response: Thank you Doug for your comments. Always nice to have happy guests. I look forward to working with you in the future.
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
5

Park City Charmer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This lovely and welcoming condo is the perfect place to call home for a few days. Easy access to ski lifts, restaurants, and shops, as well as immaculate and comfortable. We'll be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
5

Condo Delight

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
An exceptional ground zero condo in Park City. Wrap-around floor layout (views from three sides of the building) comfortable interior furnishings with quality appliances and premium amenities, including a steam shower and jacuzi tub. The pre-arrival documents/keys package sent by the owner (Coleen) is detailed and comprehensive - reinforcing her desire that you have a great stay while respecting the property. Elevator entry via secure digital code and a stairwell ski locker are nice touches as is the basement parking if you bring a car, or to direct the airport shuttle for a private and relaxed drop-off/pick-up.

Skiing begins around the corner with entry to the Town Lift chair to PCMR; access to Deer Valley and the Canyons also starts here (under the bridge) by taking the free PC transit bus that serves all ski areas and the local communities.

Note that you may be startled around 4:00 am on a snowy night as you witness a large hillside tractor snow cat packing the trail run-out that ends literally across the street behind the master bedroom. Startling at first this intruder's lights and engine announce new fresh powder for the coming day!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ski-in/out corner unit on Historic Main. Location, location! Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330544
+1 832 452-6939
Old Town Park City area
Northeast Kingdom Vermont
5

Perfectly located luxury condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is the second time we've rented this beautiful condo in downtown Park City, and it was like coming home. The unit is huge, immaculate and perfectly situated in the heart of PC, easy walking distance to great restaurants, shopping, pretty much everything but grocery stores. Underground parking and secure elevator are pluses, as is the well stocked kitchen with Jenn Air appliances, subzero refrigerator and granite counter top. Comfortable beds with 2 fireplaces, ski locker, flat screen TVs, computer - all the comforts of home. Our hosts even included a welcome bottle of wine. Since the kitchen is set up so well for cooking, a few basics would have been nice (salt/pepper/sugar) but that is a most minor gripe. We've rented condos in ski areas all over North America and this place is our favorite. Even the armchairs are cushy. While we've never met our hosts, they are quickly responsive to email questions and a pleasure to deal with. We expect to return on our next trip to PC.