Aguadilla condo rental - Ocean View from Living Room and Dining Room Windows
Ocean View from Living Room and Dining Room Windows
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Aguadilla Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo 1500 sq. ft., 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

West Coast Tropical Villa, a Tropical Treasure with a Spectacular Ocean View -- just minutes away from Crash Boat Beach. A new development, Puerta Del Mar located in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico.

Puerta Del Mar is a resort community perched gracefully on a lush cliff overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. It has spectacular seascape views of Desecheo Island, the world’s best sunsets and beautiful landscaped gardens and palms. Puerta Del Mar is a secure, modern, gated community with controlled access and security.

Revitalizing amenities await your arrival; there are two pools (one being an infinity pool overlooking the ocean), hot tub, outdoors showers, a gazebo with a BBQ, children's playground and canopy spa beds for outdoor relaxation.

Nearby Attractions: Puerta Del Mar is just a 10-minute drive from Raphael Hernandez (BQN) International Airport and minutes away from Crash Boat Beach. It is close to Rincon and other great beaches throughout the West Coast. This area features fabulous surfing, diving, snorkeling, whale watching, helicopter tours, horseback riding, golfing, Casino night life, ice skating, bowling, and nearby Restaurants.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 330466 in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Wonderful condo overlooking the ocean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This large condo is beautiful. Very Clean. Puerta Del Mar is a very nice condo complex on the hill above the ocean. The views are spectacular. The condo was great, had everything we needed. We really enjoyed the large terrace with the ocean view. We spent every morning on the terrace with a cup of Puerto Rican coffee. In the evenings we could hear the Coqui. The infinity pool was amazing as are the grounds and buildings. The owners where great to work with. We would definitely consider returning.
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Cleveland, Wisconsin
5

A Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The apartment is grat and although located in a large complex, allowed for a feeling of privacy and security. The location is beautiful and served as a great base to explore the NW side of the island. The apartment is very clean and nicely decorated. Liz was easy to work with and answered all our questions promptly. If you want to get away from tourists and highly congested areas, this is the place.
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Home away from home!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Loved the property. Everything we needed is right there. The condo was very clean and neat. Will definitely go again.
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Awesome Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Having spent hours looking at all the different properties and finally settling on this one, I couldn’t have made a better choice!! My family (with my hard to "please" husband) absolutely loved this place. It was well maintained, with ample space, and it truly shows that they put a lot of time and effort into providing us with all the “away from home” needs. Highly recommend it!!
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Wonderful.....not long enough!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I had a wonderful stay at Puerta Del Mar. It was the first time in all my visits to PR that I did not stay with family the whole. It was very hard to go back to my in laws after the awesome 7 days I spent here. Everything was as pictured if not better. The apartment was clean, spacious and had everything you needed! The views and sunsets were spectacular! My family from the island loved the apt and the location. I will diffidently make this my prime location spot when I visit the Island in the future! Liz, thank you very much for sharing our condo!~
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
4

Great place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had an amazing stay. Glad we picked this unit as it had everything we could possibly need and was nicely furnished and most importantly, clean. Crash Boat beach is beautiful and there's lots to do, and lots of great food, in the surrounding towns. Units Just like the photos and the owners were really nice. We were super comfortable and can't wait to go back. Highly recommend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Albion, New York
5

Asolutely A+++++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Well all I can say is this is the very best Vacation spot my wife and I have ever stayed at and we have done two years in a row for 30 days each time. Our hosts have made sure we are given a super clean Condo that ahs everyting you can hope for. I highly recommend this codo for the descriminating vacationer if your looking for a trly wonderful secure place that is close to everything.To sum it all up "We can't wait till next year". A++++++ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

It was FABULOUS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Note to All from Liz: Our last guest did not have a Facebook account and was unable to submit the review. She emailed me the review and I am posting on her behalf.

Everything was fabulous! The condo was beautifully decorated and clean. The location was perfect. We all had a wonderful time. Thank you for sharing your condo with us. I would highly recommend this condo.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Perfect vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I went in January to stay in this condo with my family including four year old twins. Prior to our trip, Liz was attentive and prompt with her instructions and mailed us the gate opener well in advance. The apartment was clean and exactly as described. The rooms were comfortable, the kitchen was perfectly stocked, it was very well stocked and even had two boogy boards we could use. The beach was close by and beautiful and we spent time by the scenic infinity pool (which was a little cold but still worth a swim). I'd highly recommend this to my friends and would definitely stay there again.
Thanks for a wonderful vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SERENITY,TRANQUILITY, RELAXATION - A PUERTA DEL MAR TROPICAL TREASURE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330466
+1 773 802-2561
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
HAMPTON BAYS, NY
5

Fabluous veiws!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This property was beautiful, and perfect for our needs. Very clean, nicely furnished, comfortable beds. Great location and incredible veiw--we will be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our condo. Look forward to having you as a guest again. Thanks!
Helpful votes: 2/2