Sebastian condo rental - Sebastian Riverfront Resort
Sebastian Riverfront Resort
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Sebastian Condo Rental Photos and Description
Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms - Call for Special Rates

Please note pricing is for 1 & 2 bedroom units, three bedrooms are priced slightly higher. These are all full size condo's, your are not renting just a room. Please contact us if you need help.

On the Intra-Coastal Waterway and the Indian River Lagoon at the Northern end of the Treasure Coast roughly midway between Melbourne and Vero Beach is Indian River County's ''Best Kept Secret'' the city of Sebastian.

http://rtvpix.com/slideshow/4575

Sebastian is a lovely showcase of ''Old Florida'' - a great getaway for those seeking total relaxation while learning to appreciate Florida's natural wonderlands. Visitors will find plenty to do here. Just steps from your front door are Waterfront restaurants, live entertainment seven nights per week and a one mile long lighted walkway, bike path along the riverfront in the historic district. There are plenty of sites for fishing (ocean or river) and at the beautiful Sebastian Inlet State Park on A1A, there is miles and miles of oceanfront to enjoy swimming, snorkeling, or just strolling along the beach. Manatees, dolphins, herons, pelicans, seagulls and fish of every kind proving Sebastian a place that cherishes its natural beauty.

With room to sleep up to 6 people, this 3/3 encompasses the very best of high-end amenities with a private balcony just steps away from the resort pool.

Once you arrive... park the car! This incredible unit is within walking distance to restaurants, nightlife, shops, museums and parks. Orlando with it's world famous theme parks is a short 1 hour drive and Kennedy Space Center is just a bit further.

Whether you are coming from out of state, another country or looking for an idyllic getaway an hour or two from home........ We're Waiting For You!

Take a look for yourself....http://rtvpix.com/slideshow/4575

Find us on Facebook! Visit our Website! Take advantage of the 'Suitest Deals' sebastianriverfrontresort.com

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 330311 in Sebastian, Florida

Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Elroy, WI
5

T & B

T & B
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is a wonderful Condo, with everything you need. Very clean and comfortable. Many, many things to do in Sebastian. Golf, shopping, lounging around the pool. You can walk along the Indian River (beautiful). Everyone is very friendly. Management is very accommodating. We had a wonderful time and are returning next year. We highly recommend these condos and Sebastian, Fl.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Marlton, NJ
5

Best place in Sebastian to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I fell in love with this condo from the moment I walked in! Beautiful view, super clean rooms, super comfortable & stylish furniture. Felt right at home in the kitchen, it had everything we needed! Location is great, you can walk to many restaurants, bars, or take advantage of the scenic walking path across the street. Relaxing poolside was the highlight though, with the waterfall wall & the fountain in the background it was so peaceful! Loved it! Water was nice & warm in the pool. I highly recommend this place, it's great!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
sebastian,fl
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our recent stay in February 2012 was phenomenal. The view when you wake up in the morning is breathtaking. Sitting on the balcony watching the sunrise over the river and the dolphins play couldn't have been a more relaxing moment. Not only does this spacious 3 bedroom condo have all the amenities you need it makes you feel like your at home. Walking distance to some amazing restaurants and entertainment and minutes away from the ocean. I will definitely be returning soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Michigan
3

Keep looking!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Very dissappointed to find we rented this unit for the entire month of February only to discover the pool that is so beautiful in the pics. is COLD. With so many units in Foreclosure or empty the owners decided NOT to pay the bill for HEATING the pool. Needless to say 30 days in FL and not once in swimming was not fun at all. The unit was nice but the appliances are from Europe and the manager didn't know how to explain the operation of any of them from the microwave to the washer. Cable was very basic and the unit is very close to the noisey main street. Not worth the HIGH cost.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: I am always hesitant to react to reviews, there was an executive decision to keep the pool cooler this winter (2012) due to the rising cost of fuel. Please after reviewing all the reviews call me if you have any concerns.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Lexington, KY
5

Who Could Ask for Anything More?!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This is our third winter at Sebastian Riverfront Resort, and you could not find better accommodations with a spectacular view of the Indian River! As there are only 12 units, you are not overwhelmed with a lot of activity, and you can really get to know other guests. There are great restaurants and a wonderful seafood market all within walking distance. The management is friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. Would highly recommend this!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
DuBois Pennsylvania
5

Joe and Pam

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our first stay at Sebastian Riverfront Resort and we loved it!!! We stayed the month of February and walked every day along the Indian River Intracoastal waterway. Beautiful scenery, lots of restaurants and fun places to go like Suzy's Tiki Bar, Squid Lips Overwater Grill, Captian Hirams, Mulligans all within walking distance. My husband fished a lot at the Inlet about a 20 minute drive, beautiful beaches there also so you can tag along and get some sun. Went kayaking, watched people sky-diving, attended an oldies dance one evening and a concert in the park. Just had the most wonderful time. Also met many nice people at the condo. It is very beautiful, clean and equipped with all the necessary items for your kitchen and bath. Nice having a washer and dryer too. We will be back again next year. We fell in love with Sebastian and the Riverfront Resort is the BEST.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Midlothian, Virgina
5

Best places to stay in Sebastian

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This is the premier place to stay in Sebastian, Florida. Beautifully decorated condo with everything you would need. Every balcony has a stunning view of the Indian River. Lovely pool and you can walk to nearby resturants. Great for biking, walking and water sports. Friendly and efficient management. This is our second year here and would highly recommend the resort.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Feb review 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This is our 2nd stay here in 2 different condos. The condos are large and comfortable with spacious balconies. This is a great location for walking, biking, community centre nearby with fitness and Tai Chi. Variety of restaurants minutes away. Beautiful public beaches 20 min away. Excellent public golf course 20 min away. Fashionable shops in Vero Beach same distance.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Alabama
5

Fantastic week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family enjoyed a wonderful week here in a 3 bedroom/3 bath unit. Everything you might need was provided. The pool was a great hit with all - young and old! We were there the week of the 4th of July and we all enjoyed coffee on the balcony and watched the 4th of July parade from our second floor vantage point. Will definately return to this rental property in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sebastian Riverfront Resort - Rent a Condo with 1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms/Bathrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330311
+1 772-918-4401
Sebastian Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Powell, OH
5

A treasure on the Treasure Coast!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had been vacationing at the same place in Sebastian for 20 years and made the switch in April 2011 to Sebastian Riverfront Resort --- and we couldn't have been happier!!! All units have beautiful tile floors & granite counter tops, washers & dryers and newer appliances. There is plenty of parking and an elevator. The grounds are well-maintained, as is the pool area which has nice furniture and a gas grill for your use. The location is ideal - grocery, drug & convenience stores are a 5 minute car ride and ocean-front beach is 15 minutes. If you like thrift shops - there are many in the area. Three miles of sidewalk allow for a stroll to the many nearby restaurants, fishing piers or fruit stand. Pleasant on-site management.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2