Madeira Beach condo rental - Gulf and pool view from our 5th floor corner balcony, what a view !!!!!
Gulf and pool view from our 5th floor corner balcony, what a view !!!!!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This south facing corner unit overlooking the pool extends your view all the way to St. Pete's Beach. The condo has been totally renovated and equipped with all new appliances and furnishings. Included are top quality granite counter tops and large porcelain flooring tiles which extends, thought out the spacious patio. The new patio furniture package includes seating, eating, and lounging areas. We have an upgraded satellite system, wide screen TV. with surround sound. Three televisions are provided. The ambiance is with calm, clean and fresh offering the perfect atmosphere to relax.

Keywords: beachfront, pool,2 bedroom, oceanfront, luxury,central,shopping,

7 Reviews of Property 330233 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330233vbi
727-871-5862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
England
4

English Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I spendt14 nights at this greatly situated condo. The views were superb and the location overlooking the beach was very relaxing. My husband especially enjoyed the direct TV which showed all the English Premiership football matches and a myriad of othe sports. The unit was clean and the owner was very helpful and we would recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330233vbi
727-871-5862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cocagne, NB Canada
5

This is the perfect place to create romantic memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This condo was a wonderful find for me. It was my first time in Madeira Beach and I could not have chosen a better site.
It was immaculate inside, very well decorated and it had everything you could possibly need for your stay...beach chairs and loads of towels,
There was also wi-fi and cable on both televisions
My favorite part was that the condo is just in front of the beach and this allowed me to take long walks and relax all day. .
Thanks, for sharing your vacation spot with me. I highly recommend it!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330233vbi
727-871-5862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A Beachlover's Dream

A Beachlover's Dream
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I spent some time at this property in late April. The description of the property does not do it justice. It is that and more. The close proximity to the beach is a bonus. The furnishings are second to none, the premises are clean and well appointed, lovely kitchen, very beautiful deck from which to view the sunset or entertain, close to all restaurants. Management was very helpful. I would certainly have no qualms recommending this property as a vacation destination choice to either a family, singles or couples.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330233vbi
727-871-5862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
toronto, Ontario, Canada
4

renter

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a great time in this great condo in an excellent location. The condo is well appointed, the balcony was wonderful, comfortable, and with such wonderful weather, we were lazy enough to want to stay there relaxing. I would go back here again and again. The photos are accurate. The ammenities were wonderful and the restaurants nearby are good and plentiful. Loved our stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330233vbi
727-871-5862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Newfoundland
5

Very very nice condo unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This is the nicest condo we've stayed in during the 18 years we've been visiting Florida. Beautiful granite countertops, fantastic appliances, very nice furniture and the king size bed and mattress are luxurious. The owner spared no expense in renovating this unit. When you travel you want luxury and unit 501 is five stars all the way. Great bathrooms too. Really big tv with about a million channels (satellite).

The unit is located on the 5th floor with a super view of Madeira Beach in both directions. The sound of the waves lapping on the sand lulls you to sleep at night. It's fantastic to walk out the back door of this condo building and find your toes in some of the cleanest sand in Florida. The beach area around Ocean Sands is raked every morning. It is a great beach for running or taking walks right after breakfast. The sunset view from the patio of this unit left me speechless. If you happen to wake up late at night and walk out on the deck you will be dumbstruck with the view of the beach and ocean: everything is painted in shades of blue with a gorgeous moonlight.

The patio is 30 feet across and there are storm blinds that you can close if the weather gets wet and windy. Very nice patio furniture also. The pool is huge and there are ample deck chairs.
I like to cook and the kitchen in this unit was a dream to cook in: loads of cupboard and counter space and a deep double sink. The very large charcoal BBQ and Tiki hut on the 2nd floor landing was also a welcome surprise and we used it several times during our stay.

We also liked:
-super friendly staff at Ocean Sands made things easy and enjoyable for us
-covered parking
-Publix and WinnDixie within 2-3min drive
-John's Pass just a couple of miles down the road, great restaurants and shopping
-easy to find this building, hardly needed a map
-quiet building but plenty of kids at the pool to play with
-owner is very easy to do business with and prompt with replies
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330233vbi
727-871-5862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
NY
5

Clean, comfortable and very well equipped!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This condo was beyond what I had expected. Very nicely furnished, clean, comfortable and kid friendly. The condo has everything you need except for your own personal items. The kitchen was fully equipped and also included for our use were beach chairs, beach towels, cooler and even toys for the kids! It was my oldest daughter's first trip to this area with her husband and 2 small children. We all had enough room and activities to keep everyone happy. My youngest daughter was also with us and we all had a wonderful time. We could walk to everything we needed including restaurants, grocery store, liquor store and of course, the beach! The condo is directly on the waterfront so we watched the dolphins play everyday from our spacious balcony and watched the breathtaking sunsets every evening! We all had a enjoyable vacation and have memories that will last a lifetime!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330233vbi
727-871-5862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Saskatchewan
5

Luxury Condo with 30' Balcony on the Beach overlooking the Gulf of Mexico

Luxury Condo with 30' Balcony on the Beach overlooking the Gulf of Mexico
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Entering this condo felt like home. Comfortable, clean and well maintained. The kitchen was pleasantly over equipped including condiments. Love the granite countertops. There were fresh linens, toys and games for the kids, beach towels and chairs even a library. Every small luxury was thought of by the very approachable and accommodating owner. He was so helpful and forthcoming with information regarding sights, activities and restaurants. The decor and furnishings were top quality, family friendly, yet deluxe. In the morning, from the private balcony we watched the dolphins and listened to the waves. What a treat! In the evening we enjoyed a cocktail while watching spectacular sunsets and inhaling the smell of the fresh Gulf winds. It was a fabulous experience and definitely a place to remember. We have visited this condo many times and each time we feel pampered and taken in by the beauty of the setting. I have recommended it to our family and friends. Thanks Peter for opening this space for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1