Trafalgar Village villa rental - Formal Dining Room with Seating for 8
Formal Dining Room with Seating for 8
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Trafalgar Village Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, sleeps up to 14

Why stay in a cramped hotel room when you can stay in a brand-new, professionally decorated, coastal living style home with 6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and screened-in private heated pool & spill-over spa on a very large lot? We have decorated this home with highest standards. It is beyond beautiful and perfect for fun and relaxation. Feel like you’re at a beautiful beach front home, right in central Florida. It is located in the gated resort community of Trafalgar Village, a lovely, secluded community nestled amongst luscious woodland and lakes. It is close enough to all the action, but far enough to get that relaxation you truly deserve on vacation!

Our fully air conditioned games room has another TV, Nintendo Wii, as well as air hockey, darts and pub style seating. It also has a professional in door putting green so you can brush up before hitting the links.

Our home has many “extras” at no extra charge such as high-speed wireless Internet, free long distance N/A calls and more!

Our villa, with its south facing pool, is the perfect place for large parties to recover in tranquility and comfort, from a hard day at the parks or golf course.

The extended screened-in with privacy hedge pool area with pool and adjoining spill-over spa is in the sunshine all day and has 4 luxurious lounge chairs to relax in. You can spend some time relaxing in the large covered lanai area with its overhead fan and dining table large enough to seat 8. There is a child safety fence in place to keep young children away from the pool unless supervised. There is also underwater lighting to make night swims more fun!

Trafalgar Village is a resort- style gated community with great facilities for all guests to enjoy including a beautiful, white sand beach with beach volleyball, pool, hot tub, fitness room, billiards room, Internet access and movie theater. There is also children's playground and many nature trails to explore. Shopping, 24-hour supermarkets and restaurants are only minutes away on US192. Trafalgar village is a golfers dream with several courses close by.

There are three Signature golf courses in the area (Palmer, Nicklaus & Watson), the Annika Sorenstam Golf Academy as well as all the outstanding championship golf courses at the Walt Disney World Resort! Disney parks are less than 20 minutes away, SeaWorld, Universal and Wet ‘N’ Wild are less than 30 minutes away. If the theme parks are not your thing, there are many other activities within minutes – fishing, horseback riding, hot air ballooning, airboat rides, shopping – you name it, it’s there! The gorgeous Gulf coast beaches can be reached in about 90 minutes while, to the east, Kennedy Space Centre and Cocoa Beach can be reached in about an hour.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 330174 in Trafalgar Village, Florida

WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Thanks to Chris and Stephanie for allowing my family and I to rent your home. I had 12 family members with me to attend my graduation in Orlando. The house was everything and more. The pictures do not speak enough for this home. We really enjoyed our stay and will rent this property again in the future, I will make sure I keep their information. Thanks again for making our weekend comfortable, relaxing, and memorable. Next time I will heat the pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Verona, ON, Canada
5

This Vacation Home Gets an "A++"

This Vacation Home Gets an "A++"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were thrilled to have the privilege to rent this beautiful vacation home. From the time we inquired about this property until our stay, the owners promptly responded to our questions and queries. My brother's family and my family (both families included three generations/and young grandchildren) chose to spend a week at this wonderful home. It was a week of many memories: visits to Disneyworld, SeaWorld, Kennedy Space Centre and LEGOLAND. This home, located in a very quiet neighbourhood is central to these attractions and shopping areas. It was great after a day of activity to be able to return "home" to this property and to relax in the hot tub or have a swim in the pool. This house offered lots of space (there were 11 of us) to spend time in different areas. The home was decorated beautifully and had all of the amenities to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We have been singing the praises of this vacation home to our family and friends. Thank you Chris and Stephanie for allowing us to have such a wonderful experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Petoskey, Michigan
5

Fabulous house! Everything exceeded our expectations. Best vacation ever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thank you Chris and Stephanie for everything! From the very beginning they were so helpful and made the renting process smooth and stress free.
I really can't say enough about this amazing home. The house was exactly like the pictures, only nicer in person.
Our party included a grandparent, a newly married couple, several young adults, a teenager, and two families with young children. The house was perfect for our needs. There was plenty of privacy, but also several great spots for everyone to gather for meals, games, or tv watching (we were all able to pile in the living room and watch our favorite show one evening). The pool and screened lanai was a very popular hang out. Two of my favorite things was the massive walk-in closet in the king master suite, and the bathroom right off the pool. Both of those things made vacationing with little ones so much easier. I have already recommended this home to several friends who are planning trips, but also hope to rent this home again next year ourselves (for two weeks next time)! Thanks again for the best Florida vacation ever!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Living the dream in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We embarked on our vacation with 3 couples for 2 weeks. We were pleased that this home was as beautiful as the pictures and comfortable enough to feel at home with enough room to be together as a group. There was lots to see and do nearby but sitting in the lanai and relaxing in the hot tub was my favorite part. Chris and Stephanie made renting this home easy and responded to any questions quickly. We would definitely recommend this home and will seriously consider a return trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful furnished villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Stayed here for 2 weeks, the villa was just like the photos only bigger than I thought it would be, all the rooms were beautifully furnished, the villa had all the utensils/ crockery etc that we needed. It was lovely coming back to the pool after a busy day at the parks. The owners were brilliant at getting back to me with everything I needed to know. Trafalgar village is beautiful and has a great club house and communal pool, and is only around a 20 minute drive to Disney. I'm sad now to be back in the uk, miss this place so much. Can't wait to return in the future . Thanks Chris and Stephanie : ). Emma
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Dallas, Tx.
5

Great Vacation!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This property more than met our needs. All amenities in good working order. Location in Kissimmee close to everything. New TV's, Hot hot tub!!! Communication with property owner was fast and responsive.
Plan to return again next year.
Highly recommend!!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
5

Golfin' Girls at Home

Golfin' Girls at Home
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The home was clean and well located for all of our golf courses. The kitchen had most everything we needed for cooking our meals at night. The location was quiet and rural. We would highly recommend this property to Kissimmee visitors.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
5

Made us feel at home! Most special Christmas ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We rented the property in Dec 2010 over the holiday season and let me be the first to say WOW what a great experience. The owners of this property have thought of everything in terms of amenities. You are never searching for the little things ( corkscrew, wine glasses or pool proof dinnerware) since they are already at the house. It was the first time our whole family vacationed together and the house allowed for LOADS of space. Another amazing feature is that the house is exactly as it is in the pictures! Thank you for giving us that special time together in your home! We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Sarnia, Ontario
5

Beautiful family friendly home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Chris and Stephanie

Thank you so much for the use of your lovely home.  Next time I am going to make sure I schedule enough time to soak in the jacuzzi tub in the huge master bathroom!  The house is tastefully decorated with relaxation in mind and its location for quick and easy access to Disney, groceries and shopping was perfect.  We loved relaxing for a drink on the front porch while we watched the exotic birds. The covered lanai with the built in fan was the perfect location for the kids to eat between swims in the pool and for us to supervise them.  The pool lounge chairs and pool toys were greatly appreciated.  Probably the aspect of your home that made the trip the most successful for us was all the different locations people could break into groups to socialize or get some quiet time. Your home exceeded our expectations and we hope to be back again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
WOW! Not just a place to sleep!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330174
+1 519 893-5712
Trafalgar Village Kissimmee Area
Pearland, TX USA
5

MY BIG FAT FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I stayed at this lovely vacation home between July 31, 2011 to August 6, 2011. We all had a BLAST. This home was way more than I expected. The owners were very professional and they worked with me throughout my entire rental process. Every question I had was answered promptly. The entire home was spotless when we arrived and it's decor' is absolutely gorgeous. My family will forever cherish our family time we had there. ALL six bedrooms are very spacious and comfortable; especially the Master Suite downstairs by the kitchen. It's out of this world. My parents got that room. HOW LUCKY!

The pool area is fantastic and we had loads of fun out there. I was filled with joy when my parents put on their swimwear and got in with the grand kids. They had a ball. Also, the lovely rocking chairs are a great touch to the home on the porch and the landscape is beautiful. My Mom enjoyed spending time out there reading her novels. Believe me, you won't be disappointed when you rent this home. It has everything you need and it's close to Disney World and all the other major parks, restaurants like Chili's, Ruby Tuesday, McDonald's, and shopping. Oh, and there's a Wal*Mart just ten minutes away. Whoo Hoo!!!

It felt good being around my family and hanging out for a week together. Life is too short. My family is very important to me. Although we get together for special occasions and holidays, I make it one of my top priorities to get us all together for a week somewhere once a year away from the same old routines we do over and over again.

So, if you're looking for a place near the Magic Kingdom to spend precious moments with the ones you love, I highly recommend this vacation home. It's nestled in a lovely suburban area, inexpensive to rent, and it's ready to house plenty of Laughter and Love for your family.

GOD BLESS you all and have an Awesome time. WE DID!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6