Club Cortile townhome rental - Living Room with Lake View, LCD TV
Living Room with Lake View, LCD TV
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Club Cortile Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Search Sweet Home Vacation on Google for more info and pictures!

My Club Cortile 4 Bedroom Vacation Town Home Includes The Following Amenities:

• 5 Miles to Disney

• 1 King Bed

• 1 Queen Bed

• 2 Twin Beds

• 3 Full Bathrooms

• BABY GEAR INCLUDED IN UNIT (BABY GATE, CRIB, HIGH CHAIR, STROLLER)

• COMMUNITY HEATED POOL AND SPA

• COMMUNITY FITNESS CENTER

• COMMUNITY PLAYGROUND

• COMMUNITY THEATER ROOM

• COMMUNITY BASKETBALL AND TENNIS COURT

• COMPLEMENTARY HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS IN UNIT

• DIGITAL CABLE TV INCLUDED IN UNIT

• FREE LONG DISTANCE PHONE CALLS TO USA, CANADA, AND MEXICO

• FREE ON SITE PARKING

• FRESH TOWELS AND LINENS INCLUDED

• FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SUPPORT FROM A DEDICATED MANAGER THROUGHOUT YOUR STAY

• FULLY EQUIPED KITCHEN WITH STANDARD APPLIANCES

• FULL SIZED WASHER AND DRYER INCLUDED IN UNIT

• GATED COMMUNITY

• HAIR DRYER, IRONING BOARD & IRON INCLUDED

• LAKE & WALKING/BIKING TRAIL

• LCD TV WITH DVD PLAYER AND NINTENDO WII GAMING CONSOLE

• NO CHECK IN REQUIRED/ SECURE KEYLESS DEADBOLT ENTRY TO UNIT

Welcome to my Club Cortile 4 Bedroom Townhouse. This spacious townhouse is located just 5 miles away from Disney. In this feature packed gated resort you will find a 4000sq/ft clubhouse with swimming pool, hot tub, theater room, fitness center, basketball court, tennis court, children playground, and a beautiful lake!

Once you enter my townhouse you will be greeted with the spacious living room and open kitchen. Right by the living room are huge windows where you can enjoy the beautiful lake view. There is one bedroom with a queen bed on the main floor, and 3 more bedrooms on the second floor consisting of 1 king bed and 4 twin beds. The master ensuite includes a huge bathroom with jetted tub and shower, as well as a walk in closet! All mattresses are of the highest quality mattresses, guaranteed to recharge you from a day in the parks. This unit also come with 3 full bathrooms.

We have everything you need! Our furnished kitchen is fully stocked to handle the biggest party you can ever throw. Coffee maker, toaster, and blender are just some of many appliances you will find in the kitchen. In order to make this your home away from home, we also provide hair dryer, iron, ironing board, and full size washer and dryer. (I am sure there are something I have missed, so send me an inquiry if there are anything specific that you are looking for!)

My unit is equipped with HDTV and digital cable. For even more fun, we include a DVD Player and Nintendo Wii perfect for entertaining guests of all ages!

This unit is baby ready! We provide baby high chair, stroller, crib, and baby gate for your use free of charge! Need more than one? Simply contact us and we will have it arranged for you!

Checking in late at night? No problem! In fact you don't even have to check in at all, just go straight to the unit! All our units are equipped with Keyless Digital deadbolt, as keys are simply too unsafe and inconvenient. No more picking up or dropping off keys at the office, no more loosing keys in the park, no more unauthorized entry to the unit with copied keys. The secured digital access code will be sent to you one week prior to your arrival. You can even choose to set your own passcode during your stay!

Got any questions or concern during your stay? Our team of professional local property management will take care of you! All 20 of our units are within a 5 miles radius, so help is just a call away!

Keywords: Disney Vacation Homes, Villas in Orlando, Orlando Rental Homes, Resorts in Orlando

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Clement, your off-site resident owner & manager. I sincerely want you to enjoy your stay. I have gone to great lengths to ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable and I know that you will feel right at home in my beautiful vacation homes just minutes away from Disney. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime and I will do my very best to assist you! I hope to see you very soon!

I currently have over 20 properties in the Disney area, and I personally own and manage every one of them. I handle all the rental inquiries myself, and have my professional local management company handle all the customer service, cleaning, and maintenance. They are available 24/7 to ensure all my guests enjoy their best vacation.

Clement Ng (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes) purchased this townhome in 2010

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! At just 5 miles away from Disney, Club Cortile Resort is literally just steps away from many world famous attractions in the Orlando area. While the gated resort is close to everything, it is a quiet location allowing you to relax when you want to stay away from the crowd. All my properties are fully equipped and even baby ready! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me for more info!

I have hundreds of positive reviews from my previous guests. Read them and find out why my properties are one of the favorites in the Disney area!

38 Reviews of Property 330104 in Club Cortile, Florida

Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
average rating of 5.0 based on 38 reviews
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

First time home rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
There was 3 of us looking for a nice place to stay at the right price. It was an awesome experience that i will do again at this home. The staff were awesome people to deal with. This home fit all of our needs and then some. My friends and i all agreed that we would never stay in a hotel again in Florida. Thank you!
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent place to stay!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a great place to stay in Orlando. It is convenient to restaurants and shopping. It is very close to Disney and about a 15 min drive to Universal. The property was well maintained and very secure. We saw security walking around every night to make sure everything was protected and it is in a gated community. The pool area and playground area was very nice. I was very concerned about renting from VRBO (afraid of a scam) but it was perfect! We have stayed on Disney property before and this townhouse is just as close as some of their hotels. I highly recommend this property for rental and I am referring friends to stay here.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Annual girl's trip- 2014 destination florida

Annual girl's trip- 2014 destination florida
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was part of our two places to stay for our annual girls trip. The other one being in Miami. The girls all agreed that the Orlando area portion of our trip was more fun, partly because of Disney and the Universal but mostly because of this home. It was mostly because of the fact that we had three bathrooms to use, and anyone should know how three girls in the morning can fight for washroom time. Haha, seriously though, good home!
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Pleasant feeling

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home was just what our girls getaway needed with its great location and budget friendly pricing. We came to Orlando to celebrate the birthday for one of our girlfriends and this definitely did not disappoint her. Thanks for the awesome opportunity to be able to stay here and celebrate the birthday of one of my best friends.
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

a minor issue but solved

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The stay overall was good, we only had one issue, the faucet was spraying water in the bathroom sink. We let Clement know via email, and he arranged for the management team and the repair crew to come by to take a look the next day while we were out for lunch, when we got home the faucet was fixed. That’s what i call some prompt service!
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

kon'nichiwa

kon'nichiwa
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home was very big, the owners are very nice people. I can not find any problem with the home. Very spacious and feels just like home. Actually home in Tokyo is smaller than this home. So we feel that we were in a luxury home.
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I’m in Orlando for a company meeting, and i am so glad that there was a washing machine, a dryer and an iron. My work attire had gotten so crunched up from being in the luggage. I had a meeting the next morning and without those appliances i would of been forced to find a coin laundry or something. Everything else was great as well. Price was perfect, enough to fit within claiming budget and i get a whole house to myself. Would definitely stay again when i come here for our quarterly conferences.
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Nothing to complain about

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I’m the very finnicky type of person, every place i’ve been to, i’ve always found a reason to be upset about. Although this home was not perfect: there were burnt light bulbs here and there (2) those are very minor issues, the local management company offered very good service, they came in to change the light bulbs in the afternoon while we were out at Walmart; which by the way is very close- to change the light bulbs. We were actually very surprised at how fast they came to change them. Much thanks Clement.
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Trip for a very big family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We booked 3 of Clement’s homes this time around as we had 3 families gathering in Orlando for Grandma’s 80th birthday. We attempted to book hotels at first, but realized that with such little time left all the hotels had very high rates- further more we would need atleast 15 rooms. With a little bit of research and poking around, we found Homeaway which showed us various homes. We inquired with a few of them and none were as quick to respond as Clement. 30 minutes later, we had 3 homes booked and paid for. The day that we met up the rest of the family at dinner we all talked about how much better vacation homes were than the would be hotel. All the listing’s pictures were very accurate and there were some surprises as well, such as the baking set. My wife and the kids baked a cake for grandma and she was so surprised and loved it. Next time we come to Orlando, we are probably going to book one of clement’s bigger homes with private pools, which we couldn’t do this time, since they were fully booked. Oh well, next time!
business
Disney Vacation Homes. Lake View 4 Bedroom Town home. **Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330104
+1 4076243885
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My whole family had a superb time at this vacation home. The house was truly as beautiful as the pictures. My kids loved their rooms and my husband and i loved ours. Clement is super awesome to deal with. When i got back to Boston i told all my friends and family about Clement’s series of vacation homes, and they will definitely be going sometime soon! IN conclusion i was very pleased with the whole experience and will be going again!