Kihei condo rental - Whale Watching From Nov to April
Whale Watching From Nov to April
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Maui Vista #2418 is a spectacular 2 Bd 2 Bath unit that has been completely remodeled. Everything in the entire unit is new. (Nov 2010). This property is beautifully furnished and can sleep 6. Free unlimited tennis on newly resurfaced champion courts.

Maui Vista is a lovely complex located across the street from the famous Kamaole Beach and is 100 yards from Charley Youngs Beach. Enjoy miles of sandy beach, snorkeling, surfing and stand-up paddle boarding a short walk away. These beaches have life guards, showers, picnic areas and restrooms.

The Maui Vista Complex features lovely tropically landscaped grounds, 3 on-site swimming pools, 6 free newly resurfaced championship tennis courts, and gas grills for your use. It is within walking distance to restaurants, shops, activities, and is minutes from the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena.

Unit #2418 is a spectacular 2 Bd 2 Bath unit that has been completely remodeled. Everything in this condo is new. (Nov 2010). It features custom cabinetry, granite countertops, tile and granite floors downstairs, and bamboo floors upstairs.

The beautifully designed kitchen has everything you will need for cooking away from home. It has service for 8 as well as plastic ware for the beach or pool. There is a washer and dryer, AC in the living room and guest room as well as ceiling fans throughout. The living room features lovely Hawaiian decor with sofa sleeper, 47 " Sony Bravia HD TV, Blu Ray player and complimentary high speed wireless.

The upstairs master suite has a king bed, plantation shutters, flat panel hi-def TV, custom cabinetry, telephone and hair dryer. The master bath has a granite vanity counter with vessel sink plus a gorgeous granite and tile shower with glass block.

The downstairs guest room has a new queen bed and the downstairs bathroom has full sized bathtub with shower, granite vanity counter, glass vessel sink, and plush towels.

For your enjoyment this unit also has beach chairs, beach towels, boogie boards, snorkel gear, tennis racquets, and a Pak 'n Play portacrib for your little ones.

Registration #: W02435741-01

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 330064 in Kihei, Hawaii

Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
average rating of 4.909091 based on 22 reviews
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Elk Grove, CA
5

FULLY STOCKED

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo is in a prime location and is stocked with everything you need from the kitchen, to supplies to all the things you need for the beach!
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Powell River b.c. canada
4

Great family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Accurate pictures of well stocked comfortable condo.. the owner has been so wonderful in making sure our stay was perfect...Close to Charley Young beach which the whole family enjoyed.. the morning walks on the beach and sunset watching at nite r the highlites.would highly recommend Sarento's and Coconuts..Maui and Kihei has Celebs! saw Gov. Romney and Steven Tyler...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: As a management company we are delighted that you loved this condo in every way and that it was depicted accurately on our website. We hope to see you again in the future.
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Severna Park, Maryland
5

A beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at many vacation rentals all over the world but only a few stand out. This one made our "list". It was VERY clean and the BEST equipped unit we have ever stayed at. Not to mention it is beautiful and wonderfully appointed too. We absolutely could not believe what the owners have included for guests use. You will want for NOTHING. Seriously! I won't deny that having a/c and a washer/dryer were the best perks ever but I seriously would stay here even without those things. The reservation process was seamless and communication perfect. It is obviously managed by a very reputable company (Rentals Maui). We have stayed at this location before so we were familiar with it and love it. I highly recommend this unit. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Camano Island, WA
5

Figuring Out How to Do Every Year From January ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Figuring Out How to Do Every Year From January through March

Very nice rental property--the location was perfect. Loved walking across the street to the great Charley Young Beach. The condo was equipped with everything our family needed for the beach or for trips around the island. Our only regret was we should have stayed alot longer than a week.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Panama City, FL
5

This condo was perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfectly stocked with everything we could have wanted on our visit. The owner did a great job. Will definitely stay in this unit on my next visit! The staff that work on site were ALL full of aloha, very welcoming. The location is perfectly located for shopping, eating and great beaches.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Port Coquitlam, BC
5

Paradise Found!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first visit to Maui but it won't be our last. The Maui Vista is located directly across from a fabulous beach. We tanned, swam and snorkelled there. All the beaches in Maui are great, visit them all. The Maui Vista Resort is very clean and well maintained. Our unit #2-418 was wonderful and had many great bonuses - snorkel equipment, beach towels, beach chairs and a cooler! My family was very happy (2 adults and 2 kids)I would highly recommend this resort and actually have already to several friends. The best coffee Lava Java and the best mangoes Mr. Yee's Orchard (golden glow)!! Aloha :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Kenaston, SK
5

A Great Stay in Kihei

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our stay in this condo. Great location, right across from Charlie Young Beach, beautiful grounds with access to a pool, tennis courts and barbeques. The condo itself was tastefully done, well stocked with anything you could ever want or need on vacation. One look around and it was evident the owners take a lot of pride in this place. It felt like they were expecting family, not strangers into their home. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Las Vegas, Nevada
5

Paradise! Can't wait to come again!

Paradise! Can't wait to come again!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We visited Maui with friends and we all stayed in the complex. We shared this unit with another couple and it was way above our expectations. The pictures do not do it justice! We were very impressed!! We enjoyed having all the beach great shape too. The location was perfect to walk across the street to the beach, and walking distance to yummy restaurants and shopping. We can't wait to come back with our kiddos. Thank you for such a great place!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
LAFAYETTE, CA
5

Great condo for a group!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were a group of three twenty-something couples and this condo was PERFECT! Comfortable and gorgeous rooms, updated bathrooms and kitchen...tons of amenities -- beach chairs, snorkels, beach towels!

We absolutely loved staying here and plan to come back in 3 years! This condo was so perfectly located; we went to Lahaina multiple times, went up North, down to Wailea, and even drove to Hana. It's also walking distance to the Foodland and little Kihei coffee shops.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Completely Remodeled 2bd 2ba Maui Tennis Condo Remodeled 100 Yards from Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p330064vb
+1 800 808-3138
Kihei Maui
Atlin, B.C
4

Very Nice Experiance

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clean, Pleasant property care takers, Well located