Town Centre Reserve villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Town Centre Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

Simple Electronic Check-in. Just go straight to our home!! This private home is located in a quiet gated neighborhood for maximum privacy. With two master suites, each with a king-sized bed, two families can be easily accommodated. The home includes a fully equipped kitchen, a private pool in a screened-in lanai, washing machine and dryer, free wireless Internet, free international phone calls, a Wii game station, PlayStation 2, flat screen plasma TV, DVD players, propane grill, alarm system, keypad entry, and lots of room to relax and unwind after a full day of activity.

It is kid friendly, too, with a Pack 'n Play crib, high chair, stroller, safety gate around the pool, and door alarms. It is located in a suburb of Orlando, so it is close to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, dinner theaters, and all of the other attractions in central Florida. In 90 minutes, you can also drive to the beach at Clearwater on the gulf side, or Cocoa Beach on the Atlantic side.

All new

Our home has been totally updated, although our home is very young (built in 2003). We have just repainted the entire home inside and out. We have replaced the carpet, and replaced all the furniture and amenities (TVs, DVD, Wii, dishes, etc).

View our website!

For more details, please see our website listed under Further Details. We hope to hear from you soon!

Free for your use!

Cooler, Pack n play, high chair, stroller, gas grill, beach towels. The stroller will save you $15 a day in rental fees at the theme parks.

Keywords: villa, value, orlando, Town Center Reserve.

More Details
Hide Details

We thought renting property near Disney not only would be a good investment, but give people a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2010

This location is great!! It is close to the attractions as well as a quiet community

22 Reviews of Property 329980 in Town Centre Reserve, Florida

Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
average rating of 4.909091 based on 22 reviews
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
4

3 bedroom in gated community

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is truly a comfortable home. The covered lanai and warm pool were welcome and enjoyed immensely by the little ones. Even though the living room is on the small side, the seating was comfortable. The cable tv was upgraded to hi-def. Very nice. Also, there was a Wii and a play station, including some games. The best, for us, were the king beds. So comfortable. Nothing like a good night's sleep. Nice, quiet neighbourhood.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Peaceful villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We want to take a moment to thank you so much for letting us stay at your lovely villa. We had the best time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was just the right size for us and the pool (& pond) were terrific. We made good use of the Wii & PS2. The kitchen was perfectly equipped for our needs. We headed to Legoland, Sea World and Downtown Disney as well as mini putt & a few outlet malls. The location of the villa was ideal for getting to everything. All in all, it was just great!

We will certainly recommend your properties to our friends & family!

Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Cliff and Donna
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Wonderful days

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had wonderful days in this house. It is even better than in the photos. Everything was clean and tidy. I intend to return. Just one small thing: some remotes did not work (including wii).
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We strive to make sure that our homes are well maintained. We will have the remotes checked out immediately.
Thanks for doing business with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
Cliff and Donna
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Buenos Aires
5

Perfect place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything was perfect since day one. Very nice and quiet place. Very clean and well appointed.
It's very close to a Publix supermarket (5 minutes by car) and to the parks (30 minutes).
I would recommended to everyone who's looking to spent some days in the theme parks and relaxing as well.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your trip! Thanks for the recommendation, and we look forward to having you back again soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Michigan
4

Would stay again

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My only negative comment is it could have been a bit more clean. But it was not BAD. Contact people were pleasant, owners were very helpful and pleasant. It was a very affordable place! We had an excellent vacation!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad you had an excellent vacation! Next time, if you have any problem with our home, please contact us or the property manager immediately. We will take care of any problems promptly. We pride ourselves on providing a clean, comfortable, and well-equipped vacation home. We have sent your feedback to our property manager now for further investigation.
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Home from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Can't express how much we enjoyed our stay at this rental villa.
Everything was exactly as described by the owners and more.. An electrical kettle in America, unheard of, but a real bonus for the tea drinking British traveler.
The villa was impressively clean and totally bug free, everything worked perfectly, from the HD TV to the wireless internet. South West facing pool was a great spot to relax throughout the day.
With three bedrooms and three bathrooms very comfortable king sized beds in the two masters and a dining table that looked way to good for a rental home you could tell the owners had taken pride in the presentation of the house.
For a larger group the living area might be a bit small but they do offer a 4 bed and 5 bed in the same estate if you need more space.
Did have to advise the owner by e-mail of a fault on the burglar alarm system and he turned up at the door 20 minutes later, as he happened to be in the area.

Access to the area via keypad entry security gates made it feel very safe and the keypad lock on the Villa door meant no running around collecting keys on arrival.
Location was very handy for the I4 and a short drive to the 192 and on to Disney on a quiet well surfaced road. With a Publix supermarket less than one mile from the house even grocery shopping was easy.
Local restaurants offer a good choice, you never have to eat in the same place twice and we didn't have a single bad meal during our 18 day stay.
If you are seeking a treat; drive to Celebration and have the,silky smooth and tangy, Key Lime pie at the Market Street Cafe, then walk around the lake to work it off.
The usual attractions of Disney and Universal are much better enjoyed early in the season before the holiday rush as the queues are much shorter and the crowds less, just avoid the weekends when they get a bit more crowded.
If you want a quiet relaxing day out can fully recommend Bok Tower and Gardens near Lake Wales, it's a refreshing break from the normal central Florida attractions, if you like plants and wildlife that is, just wear sensible shoes.

Would most certainly recommend this holiday home to friends and relatives, it has everything you need and the whole process from sorting out the dates to paying the owner via PayPal was smooth and efficient. Even a change of date by us was sorted out quickly and efficiently.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the wonderful review! You all were the perfect guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Beautiful Home ..You will not be disappointed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I spent a week at this home. It was beautiful , comfortable and clean. We had so much fun at the pool , and the kids loved the Wifi. Beds were very comfy.
The owner Cliff was very nice and helpful . I have no complaints. In fact we are already planning our next vacation .

Thank you Cliff and Donna for allowing us to stay at your home. I highly recommend this vacation home. You won't be disappointed !

Sincerely
Digna, Anthony, Justin, Edgardo, Eric, Karla and Jonathan
Owner's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Cliff and Donna
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Amazing home!!! More than I expected...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
From beginning to end my experience was great. This was my first time EVER renting a home and I am glad I decided to go this route. Gated community and keyless entry were great. We loved the home. It is very well equipped.The beds were very comfortable. We really enjoyed hanging out at the pool. Wi-fi internet was a big plus also. Disney was a short distance away and very easy to get to from the home and Universal was not that far either. Publix grocery store is conveniently around the corner from the home. Would definitely recommend this home to anyone who is vacationing in the Orlando area and if I ever plan another trip in the Orlando area I would definitely rent this home again. Cliff and Donna thank you for the great experience and for renting us your home.

Lucy, Angie, and Mike
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay - and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
Cliff and Donna
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Amazing beautiful home!! Great vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
OMG!!This home is amazing it has all that you need and more!! This was my first time renting and everything was perfect it was more then what i expected the kids loved every minute of it and we did not want to leave! The pool was awsome, rooms were beautifiul, beds and pillows soooo comfy, towels, linens stooocked up, kitchen had everything you needed, it was close to everything you needed out doors starting from disney area to restaurants,supermarket,walmart not to far and its in a private gated safe area!! well i can go on and on ect...!! Thank you cliff & Donna for allowing us to rent your beautiful home!! We are looking forward to renting from you again!! GREAT DISNEY VACATION!!! LOVED IT!!! FROM: LUZ, KISHORE, LUCY,JOSE, LORELISE, ALANA and ARIEL!!!! THANk YOU!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again real soon!
Cliff and Donna
business
Beautiful 3BR, Min from Disney, Wifi, Free International Calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329980vb
+1 8162898885
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Fort Erie, Ontario
5

Exceeded Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Cliff and Donna,

We had an absolutely amazing time at your beautiful home in Davenport. The pictures we reviewed prior to our trip did not do the house justice. It far exceeded our expectations. The master bed was incredibly comfortable, everything was neat and tidy, and our son loved that he had his own room with one of the biggest tvs in the house! He never wanted to go to sleep! We were thrilled and will definitely plan a return visit. Thank you!
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our vacation home! We look forward to having you stay with us again real soon.
Cliff and Donna
Helpful votes: 1/1