Palm Springs house rental - Private - spacious - you'll never want to leave.
Private - spacious - you'll never want to leave.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Palm Springs House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 4 bath, sleeps 10, large private, luxury outdoor living areas.

Perfect for gatherings of 2-10 people with luxury outdoor spaces including pool, outdoor TV, fireplace, kitchen, bar, large dining table high end grill and fridge. 3 of the 5 bedrooms open to the large outdoor areas and pool. Remodeled in 2010. Palm Springs Transient Occupancy Tax ID 4708

The House: The house was remodeled in 2010, built to high standards and being rented for the first time. The rooms open on to beautiful, private garden and private pool with many different seating areas for comfort. This location boasts one of the finest mountain views in all of Palm Springs. For those that need to be connected the house has FREE WIFI.

Entertainment: This house is perfect for one or two families or small groups of friends. The outdoor has been built for comfort and entertainment with 4 outdoor fans, plenty of comfortable seating, an outdoor bar with high end grill and refrigerator and ice bucket and a large single granite slab dining table for those long relaxing meal times.

The Location: In the heart of Palm Springs, you are only 3 minutes from the airport and 3 minutes from down town, grocery stores, restaurants, movies, shops, banks etc etc etc. Very very convenient.

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 329968 in Palm Springs, California

Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
average rating of 4.923077 based on 26 reviews
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Amazing house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We rented this house for my sister's bachelorette/girl's weekend - and it exceeded all expectations. The property was clean and extremely well-maintained. The outdoor area was stunning! I think each of us wanted to move in, or at least stay longer, the minute we walked into the house. One of the girls had already decided that she wanted to rent the house for an upcoming vacation.

We had a wonderful time, and the house is only a short drive to downtown. It is very close to stores and restaurants - so it was very conveniently located.

The whole process, from reserving the house to checking in and checking out was incredibly smooth and easy. Both the house owner and the property manager were fantastic to work with - the service was great. Anything we needed or any questions we had were handled promptly.

We all loved this house. The atmosphere was exactly what we wanted - it was beautiful, relaxing, and really made us feel like we were on vacation. There was more than enough space for all of us. I would recommend this property to everyone - and when I go back to Palm Springs, I hope that this house will be available so that I can rent it again - hopefully for a longer time!
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
Los Angeles
5

Stayed by the pool all day

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I rented this house for a weekend with the girls. There were 9 of us and we all fit in the house very comfortably. The pictures don't lie - the yard is amazing! We layed around outside all day, plenty of lounge chairs, great outdoor bar and grill and the sitting area with the outdoor fireplace was so great for hanging out at night. The location was perfect, close to everything but really private and quiet. The house was clean and beautifully maintained. Everyone had a great time!
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
New York, New York
5

Amazing place! We had a great time here.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We rented this with 4 other couples (with kids) and the entire experience was great. The house was a nice as the pictures, if not better. It was clean, well kept, and we just relaxed by the pool and bbq. Alan and Duane were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Great house for Large Groups

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We just rented this house for our family gathering and were extremely happy with the accommodations. The house is great, very clean and well-maintained but the backyard is amazing with the pool, grassy area, covered tv area, beautiful views and especially the outdoor barbeque and covered seating for 12 at the huge table and then 4-6 at the bar. Many wonderful places to sit, sunbath, read, relax and just visit. The owner and property manager were very accommodating. We loved our stay and will certainly use this house again when we need a large home.
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
Seattle, WA
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I just spent my 40th birthday at this house. This is actually the second time I was there. Ironically, the first time was for my sister's 40th birthday. Given that I was willing to stay there for such a big milestones says it all. My first time three years ago, there were four girls. This time there were two families with four kids. The house is huge, all centered around the backyard. To be honest, all we do is stay in the backyard. There is the fantastic pool, grilling area, built-in outdoor tv area, lounging chairs and more.

The view of the mountain reminds you that you are in the dessert and everything you need is a short drive away. Frankly a four day weekend in that peaceful bliss feels like a full week's vacation.

The owners are great to deal with and everything runs so smoothly!

Highly recommended.
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We spent a fantastic CHristmas and New Year at this home. There were nine adults and two children under the age of two and this house was PLENTY big enough.
The two modern casitas were ideal for the couple's without young children as they could escape the chaos in the main house.
They had been done beautifully and were clean, large and modern.
The main house was great for entertaining with it's open plan kitchen, living room and dining room. Also we could all fit around the dining room table to eat which was important for us.
The amenities were terrific and the pool was heated meaning it was warm enough for a dip, despite it being winter.
The BBQ area and outside cave were very well maintained too and we thoroughly enjoyed sitting there for lunch or even for an evening movie - although that was a little chilly because of the time of year.
Alan the owner was very helpful and answered all questions we had promptly and thoroughly which helped make our stay perfect.
Being walking distance to Ruth Hardy park was a plus and for those who wanted to go into the main town it was just a few minutes drive or about a half hour walk.
It was a very well equipped home and we couldn't have asked for more.
Thoroughly enjoyed our time in Palm Springs and will be recommending this property and hopefully returning some day too.
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Great spot for big groups!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This place is amazing! Great space for our bachelorette/bridal shower for 10 girls! Close to downtown, so that made going out easy and affordable in cabs. The yard and Cave were perfect to hang out in during the day. The rooms were very comfortable and very clean. Would come back in a heartbeat. Want to be back there now! The owner, Alan, and property manager were very easy and kind to work with (and returned the deposit faster than any other place I've rented!)
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Amazing!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The picture's don't do this place justice!! The backyard is AMAZING! We had 10 girls for a Bachelorette party and this place didn't disappoint. It is very private and comfortable. The beds are super comfy and everything is really updated. It had everything we needed for a good time. Wish I could go back this instant!!
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
Katy, Texas
4

Palm Springs girls get away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The house was in a great location, easy to find, not far from town's services. Beds were nice, comfortable. House in general could use a little sprucing up...the kitchen floor and out side grill was not clean upon arrival. No hand towels, more were brought...on our last day. The backyard was awesome!! All in all we had a great time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private luxury living, 1 mile to downtown. Unbeatable views and gardens
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329968
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Can't wait to return!

Can't wait to return!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Came to Palm Springs for a relaxing girls weekend and this place was perfect. The house met or exceeded our expectations in every way. We spent most of our time in the gorgeous backyard and ate every single meal around the large outdoor dining table. Alan, than owner was great to work with and Duane, the Property Manager made checking in and out a breeze.

We had an amazing weekend at this house and can't wait to return.