Punta Cana villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Punta Cana Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Elegant style built villa comprises 4 bedrooms all with ensuite baths, living room, (all with air conditioning) large roofed terrace and private swimming pool with total of 500m2 of construction on the 1000m2 of the land. Provided with your own golf cart for convenient travel throughout the resort.

Includes daily maid service as well as pool maintenance and upkeep of the garden.

With a new exceptional barbecue, now you can eat Paella de Langosta (Lobster), cooked in the Villa, the best your ever taste.

Situated within the Punta Cana Resort & Club in Tortuga Bay, steps from the private beach of Playa Serena, you will have access to world famous spa Six Senses, access to the private beach from Tortuga Bay, fitness, all the other amenities from Punta Cana resort & Club, golf course and marina

4 Reviews of Property 329942 in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Luxury 4 ensuite bedrooms villa in Tortuga Bay within private beach
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury 4 ensuite bedrooms villa in Tortuga Bay within private beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329942
+34 606917678
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
4

Beautiful home, great golf resort

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My extended family stayed for seven nights in the villa for New Year's week. The property is well represented in the listing. The rooms are comfortable with separate air conditioning controls in each. The living area with adjoining dining room works well for a large group like ours. We also enjoyed the private pool and patio. The beach and pool club (at the golf shop) are close by - either an easy walk or quick ride in the golf cart. Beverage service at the beach wasn't great, and villa representatives at the golf club were not helpful - staff at the Puntacana Hotel were much better. It was great that two four-passenger golf carts were available at the villa. We also appreciated Ania's help with grocery shopping and cooking. Take a Spanish/English dictionary because she doesn't speak much English. We asked her to cook several dinners, including fish that was caught on a morning fishing trip arranged through the water sports shop. The scuba diving was interesting but strong winds did not allow for snorkeling. Golfers in the group were happy with the Puntacana Resort golf (driving range is close to villa) and some off-site options as well. The owner, Fandos, was helpful before our trip in arranging for transportation from the airport and for groceries to be at the house upon arrival. The resort is quite spread out and the grocery store is 10 minutes away so we were glad that we rented cars to get around. Thanks, Fandos!
business
Luxury 4 ensuite bedrooms villa in Tortuga Bay within private beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329942
+34 606917678
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Love the villa and Punta Cana

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved the villa. It was very comfortable and the decor modern. The air conditioning worked great. We had everything we needed. Ania the maid/cook was great. She prepared 3 dinners and all of our breakfasts for us. She took us the grocery store and helped us select the food for our meals. The taxi driver, helped push the carts and carried all the groceries. We felt very pampered. We didnt have to do any dishes or clean the entire week. A nice break from our normal lives. There are 2 golf carts, which you will need to get around the huge resort. They are quirky to start, but run great and fun to drive. We also visited the Bavaro area, and it was much too busy for us. We were glad we selected the Punta Cana area. We felt as though we had the place to ourselves. I would highly recommend the villa
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 ensuite bedrooms villa in Tortuga Bay within private beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329942
+34 606917678
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

We loved the villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The villa is located with in the Punta Cana Resort, in the Tortuga Bay area. The villa was tremendous, we love the decor and everything was very comfortable. The air conditioning worked very well. The pool in the back yard was nice. We used it a few times. Ania, our maid, and cook, was very helpful and the food was good. We had her cook 3 dinners and all our breakfasts, as we wanted to eat out as well. Ania accompanied us tot he grocery store, where she made suggestions and the driver who took us, carried all the groceries for us. We felt very pampered.The resort is huge, so the golf carts are necessary and very fun to drive. We explored all parts of the resort. We also visited the Bavaro area, during a catamaran tour, it looked very busy. We were glad we stayed in the villa. It was a relaxing experience, we felt like we had the resort to ourselves.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 ensuite bedrooms villa in Tortuga Bay within private beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329942
+34 606917678
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Truly in Paradise for R&R

Truly in Paradise for R&R
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
In August 2011, we returned to Los Angeles from our wonderful stay at this beautiful villa. From the moment we arrrived we were greeted by Ania, the housekeeper, who did an excellent job of attending to our needs. The villa was beautifully kept and spacious for all of us (7 adults) to enjoy. The beaches, the clubhouse and the grounds were a perfect spot for family fun and relaxation! We felt it was a true home away from home!

Thank you again to the owners for the use of their lovely home and the great hospitality offered throughout our interactions. Their home and its location is a true treasure in paradise. We plan to return next year and have recommended this location to many family members and friends in the US and Carribean.

Best Regards,

James and Nancy Alpough
Torrance, California
Owner's Response: Dear Nancy,
Thanks very much for your review. I am very glad to know you had a wonderful stay in the Villa and that Ania took such good care of you. She is an excelent person, so kind and helpul.
Thanks again and I hope you come back again, it will be a pleasure.
Best Regards,
Fandos.
Helpful votes: 4/4