Indian Rocks Beach condo rental - View from balcony over tenniscourt
View from balcony over tenniscourt
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights
 

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

December special $900.- all inclusive will get you out of your winter and into our condo! Open dec 12 - 21.The location of this 1600 square foot condo is ideal for a peaceful vacation get-away. Elegantly furnished, this condo is well suited for people who enjoy a touch of class while sipping wine on their balcony and watching a most amazing sunset over the Gulf of Mexico. There is a 50# Sony Bravia TV with HD channels. We have free calls in the USA and Canada and ofcourse free internet access.

Lovely spacious uncrowded sandy beaches, ideal for families and couples alike. The warm salt water, heated pool and Jacuzzi invite you to relax and rest up for the 1 3/4 hour drive to all the Disney Theme Parks. Golf enthusiasts have the choice of 40 courses within 1/2 hour of this condo.Tenniscourt is in the complex.

Small pets are welcome.

We speak english,wir sprechen deutsch, wij spreken hollands

Keywords: condo, beachfront

My husband and I are resident in the USA since 2002. We have lived all over the world as he is an opera singer and I was a classical balletdancer. We met on stage. We have lived in Australia for 20 years. My husband is german and I am dutch so we love the fact that we are closer to Europe but don't have the cold weather. We are fluent in english, german and dutch!

Our daughter is 26 and our granddaughter a bubbly 6 year old and her baby brother is 5 months.

We live close by so we are there to help.

Maud purchased this condo in 2002

We bought this condo because it is right on the beach, has a very large living room and we enjoy the beautiful weather and amazing sunsets.

We love the long walks on the beach, the lovely warm water in the hot tub, sipping wine on the private balcony while enjoying the sunset.

13 Reviews of Property 32977 in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
4

Reef Club stay...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Reef Club. Maud was very easy to work with and was always prompt with communication. She was nearby and available if needed. The condo was spacious and clean and we felt at home there. The decor is a bit dated, but that did not affect our stay. Lots of beach equipment was available to us from the closet and shed which is a plus when you fly into Florida and can't bring it with you. The weather was not what we had hoped for while there, but we enjoyed relaxing and spending some quality family time together. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Thanks Maud!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hendersonville ,NC
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Maud was great to work with , so friendly and helpful . The condo has a great view ,especially nice balcony for small pets since it has a screen up to protect them from going over board , the beach was nice and the sunsets from the balcony beautiful. The condo has everything you need, well supplied, and very spacious, the living room is really large and comfortable . Parking was easy as you have your own personal space to park, no looking each time you come in. The condo was very clean on arrival. The phots were accurate.I would recommend this condo to family or friends.Only thing I would change is remove the carpet and replace with tile.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lexington,ky
5

family beach vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Wonderful, relaxing vacation. Maud couldn't have been nicer. What a joy to be able to have our pet with us and so much room to spread out. The condo was clean and looks just as in the pictures and the view is even better. I would recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recommendation! We always welcome people with pets and we give the condo a super clean after that. We also have a secure net on the balcony for the tiny ones! Hope to see you again! Maud
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Austin, Texas
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We are a family with 4 kids and a small dog and this condo was perfect for us. Very spacious and the view was beautiful. Pictures are exactly as the condo looks. We would recommend this condo to anyone with or without a family. The owner was great! They provided beach chairs, towels and even buckets and shovels for the kids! We had a wondeful time and will use this condo again in the future.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo has it all!!! Perfect location, great amenities, beautifully decorated, roomy enough for a crowd. The pictures you see are exactly what you will get. It is so difficult to choose a place to stay for that dream vacation based on a few pictures and some reviews. We were not disappointed. A lot of care and thought goes into this condo. Maud (and the cleaning staff) WANT you to be comfortable and go to great lengths to ensure that you will feel right at home. Highly, highly recommended!!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review.
Yes we do want you to be comfortable because we know how important your holiday is! It was so nice meeting you, hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pfafftown, NC
5

Fantastic Condo at a beautiful beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I stayed at this condo the week after Christmas, and it was perfect...exactly what we were looking for. Maud was a fantastic hostess and provided everything we needed and was responsive with all of our questions. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. It perfectly fit the whole family and even our small dogs. The condo had everything we needed in the kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms, and for the beach. I highly recommend this condo or any condos that Maud and her family have for rent. You won't be disappointed! We hope to visit again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A Rare Find!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
First off, let me say that Maud, the owner, is fantastic. We booked at the last minute and she was quick to respond and answered all of my questions. I had noticed that a few of the previous reviews mentioned pets and I have a few members of the family with allergies. Maud assured me that there were no issues with pet odors or the like and she was right. I could not detect any pet odor or dander. She called on Sunday and asked if she could drop by and what the best time to drop by would be. Very cool as she was not wanting to intrude on our vacation time.

We found the condo to be exactly as described and pictured in the ad.
No surprises is a nice surprise, if you know what I mean. It is spacious (one of the larger units in the complex) and well appointed. The Reef Club is a "seasoned" complex which has been well taken care of. Everything (elevators, trash chutes, pool, grills, hot tub, etc) worked fine. The beach itself is very nice...wider and prettier than some of the better-known Florida beaches where we have stayed before.There's plenty of places very nearby to shop, eat, visit and so forth. This was our first trip to Indian Rocks Beach, and because of Maud and her condo, The Reef Club and the beach itself, we'll be contacting Maud again about our next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for that lovely review. We always appreciate the feedback, Look forward to seeing you and your family again, Maud
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hollister, Missouri
5

Fantastic Condo for a vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Amazing and fantastic are the words I would use to describe this condo. All the pictures are exactly what you find when you get there, clean and comfortable and very, very spacious. Maud is there whenever you need her, one great lady is what my husband calls her. Close to all the great restaurants and shopping whether grocery or pharmacy. We brought our little dog who met the others there at the condo and enjoyed her daily trips to the dog park a block away.
Words are inadequate to describe this great place and the great vacation we had there. Would recommend this vacation rental to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: It's wonderful when we can make your vacation perfect!
We have a lot of return rentors and you are one of them!
Thank you so much for staying with us!
Best wishes, Maud
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
south carolina
5

great family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We are a family of 5 and this condo was prefect in size and in accommodations. We loved everything about it. It was clean, in order, and it had all you needed to prepare meals. I just wished that the volleyball court had a net. But this does not reflect the stay or the condo. I really enjoyed having your own parking space, it wasnt a hassel when you leave and come back. The pool, hot tub, and tennis courts were well kept too. We didnt want to leave. We would recommend and return to this property without hesitation. The pictures on the web sites are exactly like the place. Through our experiences it is hard to find and believe the pictures you see on the web. Thanks for such a wonderful trip and hope to see you next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets from This Spacious Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32977vb
+727 504 4236
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
5

Loved Reef Club and Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We have gone to the Indian Rocks Beach for a week every year for years now; ever since I was a little girl! We now go as a family(ies) with grown children and sometimes have rented up to 6 condos at the Reef Club. This condo had everything we needed, was very clean, everything was working, washer/dryer, etc., etc. and was very comfortable! Sunsets were amazing on the balcony!! Reef Club is very family oriented. The "locals" that stay in the condos all year are friendly too realizing that we are on vacation and having fun. The owner was very nice and accommodating! Highly recommend!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We have received your reservation for 2012 and we look forward to seeing you. Best wishes, Maud
Helpful votes: 2/2