Cupecoy apartment rental - Beautiful Waterfront Apartment! 3 bdrms, 3.5 baths, 2 terraces, great view
Beautiful Waterfront Apartment! 3 bdrms, 3.5 baths, 2 terraces, great view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Cupecoy Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Gated community, security 24/7, elevator, pool, view of marina and lagoon

Why stay in an unknown place when you are looking at the most sought gated community on St. Maarten? Porto Cupecoy is well-known for its beauty and attractiveness. And so is our apartment Mirador. This beautiful, fully air-conditioned, private apartment has all you are looking for: 3 spacious KING BEDROOM SUITES with luxurious linens, large sleeping sofa in main salon, 2 enormous and fully furnished terraces to enjoy, FLAT SCREEN, DVD, BOSCH IPHONE SPEAKER, high speed WIFI, laundry room with washer/dryer, kitchen with Viking appliances and all you will need, GATED PARKING and view that will absolutely magnetize you.

To see the beauty of our apartment better you can visit our Virtual tour at: http://venueview.com/panorama/mirador/

For beach lovers there is PRIVATE WHITE SAND BEACH with turquoise water is just 2 minutes away. For boat lovers we have WATER SPORTS and BOAT CHARTERS available to enjoy. All you need to do is walk out of the apartment. For relaxing time lovers we have a DIOR SPA just 1 minute drive away with all its massages, facials, and treatments. For sport lovers we have GYM, TENNIS COURT and SWIMMING POOL in the area. With possibility of personal trainer and nutrition couch. For dining lovers we have 3 RESTAURANTS and 3 CAFES in Porto Cupecoy itself and many more to choose from all around.

For shopping lovers we have BOUTIQUES, SHOPS and GOURMET MARKET. There is an enormous SHOPPING MALL opening next door.For casino lovers we have a very popular CASINO just 2 minutes drive away.For movie lovers there are MOVIES PLAYED AT THE PLAZA 1-2 a week during the high season.

In Porto Cupecoy there is something for everyone. And our apartment Mirador overlooks all of that from its 5th floor. The peacefulness of water, boats and lagoon and the plaza with all that it has to offer.

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome to our Dream Come True Home in Porto Cupecoy, St. Maarten! We are always excited to share our Peaceful Retreat with our guests! The name of our apartment is Mirador. We purchased this apartment in 2010 to be our home. At that time we lived on the island and had a house here. But when we saw Porto Cupecoy we knew this is where we would like to live. Shortly after that we sold our house and bought our Mirador apartment.

Simona purchased this apartment in 2010

We chose Mirador because we fell in love with the place. We loved the layout of the apartment, the garden and water all around and not to mention the incredible views we have from our terraces - both sunrise and sunset. We love the beautiful beach that is right here and many others that are all around. It is so peaceful at Mirador while everything is close by. We could not ignore the fact that all can be found on the property - gym, grocery store, pool, tennis court, hairdresser, many shops, 3 restaurants, 3 cafes, ATM machine, all kinds of water sports and activities, boat trips and a spa right next door. We love that we do not have to drive anywhere if we do not want to.

What makes it unique for us is that it is gated community where you can immediately feel at home as soon as you enter. It is a magical place where people are happy because they engage in all kinds of fun. It is nice to be part of that especially when the sun is up and the water with its boats is just magnificent!

12 Reviews of Property 329539 in Cupecoy, St Maarten / Saint Martin

MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
D.C.
5

Very Nice and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We love this place. The listing description and photos were very accurate reflecting the unit's appearance and amenities. The property was so clean and well-maintained. On top of all this, Simona was very helpful and professional from the beginning to the end of our trip. We had a great time there and would definitely visit it again and recommend this property to our family and friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

RELAXING! BREATHTAKING! BEST CONDO IN ST. MAARTEN!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
All I can say is WOW! We arrived on Aug 15th and staying until end October. I wanted to write this review about a month in just to let everyone know that this is the best condo on the island. We love the large terrace, the comfort of the beds, the beautiful bathrooms and decorations. We love it so much (family of three with a baby and dog), that we are moving across the marina by the pool later this year! We have left the USA to be here, so it must be fantastic! Simona is one of a kind and very helpful in forfilling our needs! Great location, excellent restaurants, we like tradewinds and had lobsters picked from the tank! What fun! BEACHES BEAUTIFUL! We love it here and will stay awhile. I recommend this condo and thank Simona for making this a wonderful experience! Thank you from the Cole Family!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
Stoneham, MA
5

BREATHTAKING VILLA......HOME AWAY FROM HOME AND MORE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just Perfect.....this villa is so amazing in every way. It is furnished so tastefully. It has truly beautiful original art work in every room. The beds (all kingsize) were extremely comfortable, with high quality linens. It is very large, and extremely clean, perfect upon our arrival. Plenty of towels were available.
The bathrooms were all large and spacious, granite, double sinks, huge shower and soaking tub in the master. The outdoor space was my favorite space of all......table and chairs for dining and lounge chairs to enjoy the view was a wonderful way to start the day and end the night. Porto Copecoy is a large development of luxury buildings, restaurants and shops surrounded by a marina. This was a very slow season and many were not open and the places I did go to were extremely quiet. I had a fantastic meal at a restaurant right on the property, Ernest and Fidel. Such a nice feature if you do not want to drive and just walk to dinner. Copecoy Beach is a short walk across the street.. a.small quiet beach and chair rentals are available. No food or facilities. Many better beaches are a short drive.
We loved dining at FIGS right around the corner from the condo, open for breakfest, lunch and dinner.
The only thing that I found that could be improved upon was a better amount of quality pans to cook a meal, such as bakihng pans, and a sturdy fry pan since we did cook quite a bit . It was wonderful to have Simona as our contact and she always quickly responded to my emails, and let me know when our payments were received. She was kind enough to meet us at the car rental site and we followed her to the complex. She checked in with us and arranged for housekeeping once midweek. If we ever return to St Maarten, this is where we will stay, It is so much better than a hotel, everybody had space which is so vital on a family vacation. It was a pleasure to use Mirador as our home for a week.
J & J Stoneham, Massachusetts USA
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Jeanette
Thank you for your very positive review. I also appreciate the suggestions for improvement. I am on my way to the store to buy all of the things you mentioned because we really want to provide full experience of "a second home" for people who stay with us. We are also getting a safe (you asked about) and gas grill for terrace. I am very happy you had such a great time. Simona
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
Braselton
5

Dave , Debbie, Mark & Sandy

Dave , Debbie, Mark & Sandy
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We just got back from St Marteen and stayed at this Wonderful Place!!!! It is a Very Nice condo with lots of room and it has everything you need!!! Simona was such a delight to work with!!!!! The view was great and the outside area was a great place to watch the Sunrise and just to relax! Having the store right there was great !! The pool was a nice place to end your day! We never got a to try out the restaurants but maybe next time We will be Back just not soon enough!!!!!! Thanks again for sharing your place with us!!!! Once again a BIG THANKS TO Simona!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
Napa, CA
5

Beautiful Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My family stayed at Mirador over Thanksgiving for 10 days while visiting my daughter who is in medical school in St. Maartin. This worked out perfectly for us as it was only a five minute drive to the campus and our daughter stayed with us at Mirador. The unit is beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean, and Simona was extremely helpful when greeting us upon our arrival and throughout the time we were there. She even provided us extra pots and pans to help with our Thanksgiving feast I prepared. We are looking forward to a return trip sometime next year when we can once again enjoy the beautfy of St. Maartin and Mirador.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
Greensboro NC
5

Super Wonderful Get Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I stayed here from 9/27/12 though 10/2/12. This apartment is/was everything we expected and more. Photos are true and accurate. Simona met us at the Hertz Rental and took us to Mirador the start of a great get away. Thanks to Simona and owner for making us feel welcomed. Love the view from all windows. Sunrise is awesome make sure you don't miss. I would recommend to everyone. Very clean and had everything you need while away from your home. Get restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Must see!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
New Jersey
5

FABULOUS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Stayed in this unit from April 23rd to April 30th. We love St. Martin and have been there twice before. This unit is amazing! Very clean and plenty of space. Simona was great! I stayed with my husband and 9 year old daughter and we are all looking forward to returning. I highly recommend this property. The facility is top notch with an amazing pool, fantastic restaurants, shopping, and amazing views. Thank you for a wonderful spring break!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
New York, New York USA
5

A Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed at this lovely condo for our St. Martin getaway and couldn’t have been happier! From the moment we set foot in the condo, I knew we would never want to leave. The accommodations were absolutely first rate - comfortable, luxurious and immaculate. The complex is quite charming, with everything you need within walking distance: boutiques, five star restaurants and even an upscale grocery store that has everything. My favorite little French café downstairs was the perfect way to start our day with mouth watering croissants and cappuccinos. Beaches are minutes away and the location on the Dutch and French borders is a nice way to easily experience both sides of the island. We have so many wonderful memories and will definitely return to this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
United States
5

A fabulous place to stay in St. Maarten

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This is an amazing condo with a beautiful view. It is on the 5th floor so the view is unobstructed and the breeze is amazing. I can only imagine how great this will be in the summer months. The decorations are perfect and had everything that we needed. There is a small but very nice grocery store on the property as well as cafes, restaurants and shops. They are finishing a shopping mall right around the corner. A car is necessary but you can quickly get to Maho, Simpson Bay, and the airport. Marigot is also close by. The next time I return to St. Maarten I hope that this condo is available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
MIRADOR luxury waterfront apartment in Porto Cupecoy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329539
+1 721-586-6570
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
Connecticut
5

Review Mirador Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This place is fantastic! First of all, Simona and Petra were wonderful and so helpful before and during our stay. Simona responded quickly to every e-mail question we had, and explained everything perfectly. These ladies are professionals. The apartment and complex were awesome. "Mirador" was exquisite in every way... huge, beautiful, airy, clean. And the entire Porto Cupecoy complex is first class! From the pool, to the restaurants in the complex, to the fitness center, to the market... extraordinary! This is easily the best place we have stayed in the caribbean, and we have visited some of the best. When we come back to St. Maarten, we'll be looking for "Mirador" at Porto Cupecoy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2