Tiburon house rental - Contemporary casual atmosphere with elegant touches
Contemporary casual atmosphere with elegant touches
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
 

Tiburon House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4-6

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!

2 minute walk to the ferries, restaurants and shops!

Recently reduced rates for the season! Enjoy the large veranda overlooking San Francisco Bay, lagoons, coves and Mt. Tam views nestled upon the hillside on this picturesque island accessible by car.

Spaciously appointed with 2 bedrooms, 2½ baths, sleeps 6, Belvedere Cove is a discreet contemporary casual home with respectful privacy and is fully equipped with fine furnishings, luxurious bedding, linens, fine china and crystal. Large windows compliment bay view settings, and a rich collection of art and fine furnishings add to the modern elegance of Belvedere Cove.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!: You cannot find a location closer to the village than Belvedere Cove! Perched just above all convenient shops, ferries, restaurants and local flavor. The sparkling bays are your front and back yards.

Why is Belvedere Cove 'People's Choice'?: We are the most central property location for all San Francisco, wine country and beach excursions...

Alcatraz Island, Angel Island, San Francisco Wharf, Golden Gate Bridge, Muir Woods, Stinson Beach, Napa & Sonoma Wine Country.

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome to Belvedere Cove! You've found the gem of Tiburon and we look forward to your enjoying our home. You cannot beat the location above the village.

Lisa purchased this house in 2006

We love our charming home with spectacular bay and lagoon views. We can walk a 2 minute stroll to the restaurants, shops and ferry. We enjoy watching the sailboats on the lagoons from our living room, dining room, bedroom and terraces. It's priceless.

34 Reviews of Property 329223 in Tiburon, California

'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 34 reviews
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
Oahu
5

The apartment is wonderful.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The apartment is wonderful, spotlessly clean, well equipped and views to die for. Perched on top of the hill with unobstructed views of the Bay. It was so peaceful and tranquil, yet a short walk to Tiburon town and the ferry. Highly recommended.
Owner's Response: We are so pleased you enjoyed all Tiburon Landing has to offer. It is truly a magical property that is unmatched in many ways. One of our favorite homes. We look forward to your return in the near future for more peaceful relaxation and taking in the views! :-) Come home soon.
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
Oahu
5

The apartment is wonderful.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The apartment is wonderful, spotlessly clean, well equipped and views to die for. Perched on top of the hill with unobstructed views of the Bay. It was so peaceful and tranquil, yet a short walk to Tiburon town and the ferry. Highly recommended.
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
Utah
5

Their homes are amazing, beautiful and very well kept.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I have worked with Lisa and Steve
several times to reserve both of their
Tiburon homes for our clients to come
and stay for a couple of nights. Their
homes are amazing, beautiful and very
well kept. Lisa is phenomenal to work
with and she makes sure that you are
well taken care of. I would highly
recommend this home for any occasion,
but it really is a safe, great choice
for bringing in clients or business
partners.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
5

The house was beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Lisa,
The house was beautiful!! It was the perfect setting for such a beautiful day. I want to thank you for your hospitality. Thank you again. We hope to come back to celebrate an anniversary one day.

Lara
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful guests and enjoying Belvedere Cove! We look forward to your return in the near future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
San Francisco
5

A Fabulous View To Look Out...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My business partners and I had a great 2 days at
your home in Belvedere, thanks again!

It was the perfect spot for our partner offsite, not to
mention, a fabulous view to look out onto during
our meetings!

Thanks again, we will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you and agreed! The views are fabulous and we are happy you enjoyed the comfort of Belvedere Cove. :-) Come back soon.
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
Sacramento CA
5

A Special Place...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We were happy with how accommodating and welcoming Lisa and her husband were in our stay at Belvedere Cove. Tiburon is such a special place and it was fabulous being on Corinthian Island as it is magical along with so convenient to Tiburon's shops and restaurants (400 feet or so)! Thanks for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your kind words. We look very forward to your return!
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
Hawaii
5

Quiet, well-appointed and a great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We've been staying at Belvedere Cove for several years and love it! The house is perfect for to couples or even a small family. The views are incredible and the location is fabulous. You can walk the five minutes into Tiburon to dine or shop in the cute restaurants and stores. Or take the ferry to SF. It's a tradition to stay at Tiburon Cove!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We always look forward to your return! See you again soon. Aloha.
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Lisa, Thank you very much for allowing us to rent your house in Alcatraz Ave. It was most suitable for our purposes,extremely comfortable,and a joy to come home to at the end of each day. If you are still renting this time next year, we would be interested, as we will be returning to sail the Star World Championships. Once again,many thanks, Andrew Hunn
-Don & Joanne Cameron, Ontario, Canada
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Hi Lisa and Steve,
Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your beautiful home at Belvedere Cove! The weather was fantastic (we left 7 below zero in Kansas to arrive at 65!), the views from your home and the island incredible and your house was divine. We really enjoyed the master bath Zen Window Garden and the wonderful Buddha art! We will be back I am sure!
Blessings,
Bruce and Teresa
-Bruce & Teresa, Overland Park, KS
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
'PEOPLE'S CHOICE!' On Sale Now 'Belvedere Cove' a Private Luxury Bay View Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329223
+1 7143070069
Tiburon The Bay Area
Las Vegas
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This is a beautiful place! We loved our stay here. The view was breathtaking! Thank you Lisa for your help and hospitality. We look forward to coming back some time in the future :)

Lan and James
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1