Indian Rocks Beach condo rental - Living Room, Just Off Patio, TV, Remote, Stereo, DVD Player & Plenty of Seating
Living Room, Just Off Patio, TV, Remote, Stereo, DVD Player & Plenty of Seating
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This unit is a non-gulf front, ground floor, 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo (1200 sq ft) located on the gulf side of Gulf Boulevard in Indian Rocks Beach, in a private well maintained building with 4 units, 2 floors. Our semi private beach is steps away from this unit. Pack up your chairs and umbrella and you are off for a relaxing day at the beach. Spend your time relaxing in the sun, go for a long walk, spend time shelling and swimming in the Gulf of Mexico.

Pool and Hot Tub is open for all our guests at Sunset Paradise. Our pool and deck area, offers plenty of seating, 2 large dining tables with an umbrella for added shade - each have seating for 6. Also available to all our guests, is a BBQ grill for those nights you feeling like eating in! Sunset Paradise is a wonderful place to spend time with family and friends or just for 2. Our complex is well maintained and secure. Our unit is not overlooking the gulf, but is only steps away from the pool and beach access.

Condo is well kept, updated, and very comfortable. Kitchen is well stocked, very open and spacious. Has most items you might need during your stay, including full size stove, microwave, coffee maker, etc. Full size living room, and smaller den/reading room which overlooks your own private patio, with seating for 4. Ceiling fans throughout the unit. This unit has 2 reserved parking spots.

The Master Bedroom has a King size bed, with Armoire, & TV with remote. 1st guest room has a Full size bed with Armoire and 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds with dresser. There are 2 guest closets available during your stay. With over 1200 sq feet of living space, there's plenty of room to stretch out and relax.

Keywords: condo, condominium, gulf side, gulf of Mexico, 3 bedroom, rental

More Details
Hide Details

Sunset Paradise is a family friendly small complex.

12 Reviews of Property 329077 in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 12 reviews
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Excellent family friendly condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. It is close to everything, and with three small children we appreciated the close distance to the pool, beach, restaurants, and even Disney (about 90 mins away). We found the beach perfect for families of young children. Jamie was great to work with, and any concerns or questions we had were handled/answered immediately. We hope to return next summer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear JF & Family -
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I certainly appreciate the descriptive feedback on the condo, the pool, and the area. Thanks also for mentioning my services - it certainly helps future renters with confidence that they are renting a great condo but with good service. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your summer. Come back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Aston, PA
5

Great Place to Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We just finished our week at Sunset Paradise and enjoyed the great accommodations, pool, beach, and golf courses close by. There are great restaurants within walking distance, and it was only a short drive to Clearwater to see the Phillies play. The owner was a pleasure to deal with, and attentive to our questions and needs. The condo was close to the beach, beautifully decorated and had a well stocked kitchen. The outdoor patio was a pleasure to relax on after a busy day at the beach or sightseeing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi GC and thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about the area and things to do...always helpful to future renters. Glad to hear you and your friends enjoyed your stay and enjoyed your time on the patio! If your travels bring you back to the Indian Rocks Beach area, we hope you'll look us up again....come on back when you can! Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thanksgiving getaway

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Hi Jamie,
I hope you had a great holiday.
We had a wonderful time at Indian rocks beach.
The condo was beautiful, clean and very well equipped and designed.
I would definitely come back and recommend it to my family and friends.

All the best and thank you for your hospitality.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

great family weekend!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We recently stayed here and had a great time. My daughter came with us along with her two daughters who are four and one and a half. The little one needed her own bedroom for her naps and early bed-times. Having that 3rd bedroom really worked out well for her. The bedrooms are small but the location there so close to the beach made our bedroom time minimal. There is also a very nice pool that we frequently had all to ourselves. This was a great buy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Judy - so glad everyone enjoyed their stay! Come back and visit anytime.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Delaware, Ohio
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed the week of July 4th, 2012. The condo was bigger than expected. Large patio area, on the ground floor which is perfect for kids! It's also right by public beach access for friends and family visiting. We would def rent this condo again:)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So happy everyone enjoyed your time at Sunset Paradise. You guys are welcome back anytime. Thanks for taking the time to write a review....Enjoy the rest of your summer.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wisconsin
4

Condo Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our month stay at this condo was great. It was a comfortable stay and felt like home away from home. The condo is beautifully decorated as pictures on website show and fully equipped with everything you could need. We inquired about having the outside patio set replaced due to rusting and Jamie was very obliging to getting a new one for us.Larry was the maintenance man at the facility and was friendly and helpful to everyone.Our favorite restaurants were in walking distance as well as coffee and ice cream places. We would recommend this place and would come again for future stays.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Bill and Sandy - I'll share your review with Larry. He is a wonderful ambassador for Sunset Paradise. We hope you and your family will return in the future....you are always welcome back.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great accommodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Unit was clean, well-stocked and very convenient! Not beachfront, but walk 30 steps and then you will see it! Very convenient since on first floor and when you get back from the beach you can just keep everything right on the patio. Cooked every night on the grill at the pool and just relaxed! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It's very much appreciated by me and I'm sure future renters. So happy that you all enjoyed your time at Sunset Paradise and we look forward to welcoming you back. Hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lansing, Kansas
5

B&B

B&B
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We are a retired couple escaping from winter in Kansas, and this is the perfect place for us. The condo is spacious and nicely decorated, with plenty of room to relax or entertain family and friends, and complete with every amenity one could ask for. We enjoy the proximity to every kind of retail, especially dancing venues. The highlight of each of our days is to take our chairs out to the beach and watch the fabulous sunsets--the name "Sunset Paradise" is perfect for this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks B & B for taking the time to write a review....future renters always feel better after reading infomration left from prior visitors. It has been such a joy having you both and enjoyed meeting you in person. As mentioned, if your travels bring you back to Indian Rocks beach, I sure do hope to hear from you again....you are welcome back ANYTIME!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
lutz fl
5

LABOR DAY WEEKEND

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Our family had a wonderful time staying in your condo. The reservation process was awesome and simple thanks to Jaime who made sure everything was perfect, going above and beyond to accomodate our needs. The location is great for "park your car and save gas" as everything was within such a short walking distance including great restaurants. For a holiday weekend it wasn't overwhelmingly crowded. The pool area always nice and clean and even though not directly on beach, just a few steps and you're there. We loved the little patio to enjoy our morning coffee and family chit chat.
Thank you so much for sharing "your home" with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: WOW Sheryl....thanks for taking the time to post such an awesome review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Sunset Paradise, I knew you would! You and your family are welcome back anytime and we look forward to seeing you again.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Memorial Day & Summer OPEN - Beautiful 3 bdrm condo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329077vbi
+ (813) 967-3800 (Florida, USA)
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Roseville, Illinois
5

Yearly Florida Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
A great place for a relaxing stay at the beach. The kids loved the choice of the pool and the beach. It was perfect for our family of 5. The condo had everything we needed. It was great to be so close to the beach so we could walk back to the condo for anything we may have needed. (Naps, bathroom, drinks) Walking distance to great eating and tasty ice cream, another kid favorite! A great view of the sunsets. Very clean and well decorated. The pictures on the site show a very accurate view of the condo. I would recommend this place to all of our friends & family. Hope to be back this year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of the condo and complex. It's always nice for future travelers to read reviews from visitors - it helps tremendously with their decision making! You guys are welcome back anytime....next time your travels brings you our way, don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again...
Helpful votes: 6/6