Irvine townhome rental - Beautiful Irvine - 2 minute walk from your pristine townhome to the Lake!
Beautiful Irvine - 2 minute walk from your pristine townhome to the Lake!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Irvine Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Loft, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Click 'email owner' to inquire for rates: 30 Day minimum, but will quote pricing for less than a month for open weeks. This is one of the most popular VRBO extended stay properties in Irvine, located in fabulous Woodbridge. This is a full end unit townhome, not a condo, with no neighbors above or below you: Please read our reviews, our guests love staying here!!

COMPLETELY UPGRADED: Full Downstairs Master Suite and ensuite Bathroom: Irvine is rated as the safest city in America and one of the best cities to live. Property rents quickly!! The Perfect Rental for a corporate executive, relocation, extended business / vacation stay or an ESCAPE to the WARMTH of Southern California for a longer term vacation rental. Enjoy all Southern California has to offer, right in the heart of Orange County! Sleeps 4-5 very comfortably. Excellent maintained property, professionally decorated, Close to beach (Newport Beach, Corona Del Mar, Laguna Beach), Disneyland, fantastic shopping and dining (Irvine Spectrum / South Coast Plaza / Newport - Fashion Island) and close to freeways (405, 5, and 55). 5 minutes to UC Irvine. Completely upgraded recently. This modern townhome has all the amenities you need, with beautiful tile, granite, hardwood floors, designer carpeting, well furnished, with an in-unit front load washer / dryer. The townhome is a 'model home ready' end unit, with nobody above or below you for added serenity, and lush landscaping. Property is fully furnished with a king size bed in the downstairs master bedroom, two XL twin beds in the upstairs second master bedroom. Both bedrooms have their own private bathrooms. Full pull out futon sleeper sofa in upstairs loft. Family room AND upstairs bedroom have new flat screen TVs. Complete with Wireless Internet, kitchen table that seats 6, fully stocked kitchen utensils, dishes, silverware, toaster, etc. You will find everything you need in this townhome to meet your discriminating needs. Full access and 2 minute walk to multiple pools / spa's / Tennis Club (24 gated courts in Woodbridge!!) / lake, and short walk to beach club for 1+ month rentals - (small fee). Parking convenient in lot directly behind townhome. Available maid service for fee. Monthly and multi monthly stays preferred. DISCOUNTS FOR 3+ MONTH STAY! Most renters stay 2-3 months, which keeps this property in great shape because we don't have renters moving in / out each week!! THIS PROPERTY IS EXPERTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY AN ON SITE MANAGER AT NO EXTRA CHARGE TO RENTERS.

If this property is already booked, and you would like to stay at the beach, please check out our other property at http://www.vrbo.com/241606, VRBO property # 241606

Keywords: NEW COMPLETELY UPGRADED RESORT LIKE PROPERTY - Pristine Executive rental, 1 month minimum stay. PERFECT LOCATION FOR EXTENDED STAY - 'I WOULD NEVER STAY IN A HOTEL IN ORANGE COUNTY AGAIN AFTER STAYING IN THIS BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY'. New hardwood floors, new carpet, remodeled bathrooms, new paint, tile, showers, furniture, flat screen TV's, wireless. Model Home Perfect. 1 minute walk to two pools & volleyball! 2 Minute walk to Lake, Beach Club & Tennis Club (24 gated tennis courts in Woodridge!!). All amenities available for 1+ month renters ($50 one time fee). Professionally Decorated. Sleeps 4 in very comfortable beds, plus 1 in an upstairs loft. Private, beautiful 2 BR plus Loft - 1300 square feet. Each bedroom has it's own private bathroom. Located on a Greenbelt, fully furnished, linens, full kitchen, washer & dryer. Just bring your suitcase! Located in the heart of Orange County, Ca

Please note: Booking dates are confirmed once lease agreement is signed and initial deposit is received.

More Details
Hide Details

Irvine is the best location in Orange County. Convenient to beaches, world class shopping and restaurants, amusement parks and business centers. Woodbridge is a quiet jewel in the heart of Irvine - full of greenbelts, walking paths, lakes, bike trails, community swimming pools, and tennis! It's like LIVING ON VACATION 365 DAYS A YEAR!!!

If this property is already booked, and you would like to stay at the beach, please check out our other property at http://www.vrbo.com/241606, VRBO property # 241606

THIS PROPERTY IS EXPERTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY A MANAGEMENT COMPANY AT NO EXTRA CHARGE TO RENTER.

9 Reviews of Property 329021 in Irvine, California

Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329021vbi
+1 (949)3577071
Irvine Orange County
Shanghai, China
5

perfect place to stay for a family trip in South California

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I am happy that we can find this perfect property for my mama’s first trip to South California. We just felt at home, because the condo has everything you could possibly need to live comfortably. The downstairs master suite was perfect for my mother, enough linen and towels are there for you, the washing machine and dryer were very convenient and the eat in kitchen was perfect for breakfast. The location is ideal. It took only 2 minutes to I405 and easy to go everywhere. If you do not want to head out, you can enjoy lake, park, swimming pool, tennis court and film theatre in lovely Woodbridge area. CVS, restaurants even Chinese supermarket or restaurants are nearby. The owner is very friendly to check if everything goes well all the time. We will definitely come back next year,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329021vbi
+1 (949)3577071
Irvine Orange County
5

Highly Recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This townhouse in Woodbridge was perfect in every way! In fact, after staying a month, I was sad to leave. Being across the street from one of the heated adult pools meant I could start my days doing water aerobics and usually had the pool to myself. After dinner I enjoyed a walk around the beautiful lake which was a short distance from the house. Everything I needed was provided in the townhouse...even a small cooler and cold-pak which enabled my daughter and me to pack a lunch to take to the zoo. Finally, the house was immaculate and quiet and the owners responded immediately to my e-mails whenever I had questions. This is a wonderful house in a wonderful community!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329021vbi
+1 (949)3577071
Irvine Orange County
Arlington, VA
5

Woodbridge, beautiful town home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This property is lovely, very warm and appealing both inside and outside the home. Beds were more than comfortable and included many fine linens. The bathrooms were outstanding. The property was very clean. The owners were gracious and called to inquire whether we had questions or needs. We were especially grateful when they called to see if we were feeling better (after our bout with the flu early on arrival). The location is ideal. Their property manager will solve any problems quickly and efficiently. We are "walkers" and discovered many parks, lakes and paths to explore. Because of our enjoyment with the home and location, we have made arragements to return for the winter of 2014.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329021vbi
+1 (949)3577071
Irvine Orange County
Illinois
5

Feels like home, beautifully decorated, abundant space and close to everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our party of 5 stayed here for an extended vacation to celebrate my mother in laws 70th Birthday. I cannot imagine a location in California (or anywhere in the US for that matter) that had more beautiful weather, was located so closely to a small airport (8 min) that was so easy to get in and out of, was 20 minutes away from one of the most beautiful beaches in the world, had 2 min access to all major highways, has a movie theater and private pool access. Made us seriously question why we live in the Midwest!

The first floor master suite was perfect for my mother-in-law, since she has trouble with stairs. The beds were extremely comfortable, the washing machine and dryer very convenient and the eat in kitchen was perfect for breakfast with our family before we headed out for our excursions to Disneyland, Universal Studios, Newport Beach, Hollywood... It was like a home away from home. CVS, gas station, lots of restaurants right around the corner. Would recommend this property to any friend or relative and hope to return within the next year, that is, if it isn't booked!

Communication with owners was flawless. Thank you again for such fabulous accommodations in such a beautiful city.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329021vbi
+1 (949)3577071
Irvine Orange County
LONDON
5

What a Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This property is absolutely outstanding for long term stays!! 2 months of beautiful weather, terrific amenities, and a super clean and well maintained property! I wish we could stay here forever. Will rent this again for sure the next opportunity we get!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329021vbi
+1 (949)3577071
Irvine Orange County
Europe
5

AWESOME!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We absolutely loved this property - decorated like a model home, every amenity you need. Loved walking across the greenbelt to the pool / spa. Swam every day, and soaked in the hot tub every evening! We will be back next year for sure - very reasonably priced. Also, owners only rent for 1+ month stays and do not allow weekly rentals, so the property is well taken care of. Some of the other vrbo units in the area are rented weekly and it shows in the wear and tear.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329021vbi
+1 (949)3577071
Irvine Orange County
Pennsylvania
5

Just Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I felt right at home when I walked into the door of this property. The owner has done a great job making sure the house has everything you could possibly need to live comfortably in a well decorated and furnished home. I stayed here with a few teammates while on a sports training trip and everyone was so happy with the location and surrounding facilities. You feel like a member of a private club with all the access to great pools and tennis courts. Wonderful stay in Woodbridge!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329021vbi
+1 (949)3577071
Irvine Orange County
LONDON
5

LOVELY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a great time in Irvine and the townhome worked out well for us. The townhouse was ideally located in the lovely area of Woodbridge. The use of the two nearby pools was great, we swam every day! The beds were extremely comfortable (what kind of mattress were they? I would love to have the same at home!). The kitchen was well stocked. When we next come to visit our relatives, we would choose to stay again if we were able. Thank you for all your help in making our stay a happy one. Sally / London England
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Woodbridge Irvine. Perfect 10 Executive Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329021vbi
+1 (949)3577071
Irvine Orange County
michigan
5

Woodbridge Irvine Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This property was perfect - beautifully maintained - best of all was the LOCATION in the prettiest part of irvine, and being able to walk in 2 minutes to the lake, pool, tennis, and a 5 minute walk to restaurants, starbucks and shopping - all while being located in a quiet / resort like location!! It's like living on vacation...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4