Lake Havasu house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Lake Havasu House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Rent this newly completed totally remodeled and furnished Home with Salt Water Heated Pool for the weekend, week or more. Bring your Boat or use my 2011 Pontoon Boat or 1 or 2 of the new 2012 SeaDoo Jet Skis.

Beautifully remodeled home with a 65’ deep RV/Boat garage. New Salt Water Heated In-Ground Pool and Block Wall Privacy Fence. Just finished adding a Heat Pump to the existing Solar Heater to the Pool. New features and improvements are being added now. We will be updating the VRBO site pictures as soon as they are available. This home is Located in the Downtown Section of Town on a quiet cul de sac street. Walking distance to the Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Grocery Stores, Shops, Beach, London Bridge, Marina, Boat Ramps, Banks, Post Office, Churches, Hospital, Doctor Offices and Golf Course. You will be in the heart of downtown and only a few minutes away from everything that Lake Havasu City has to offer.

Taking your boat to the water is only a few minutes away. The Boat Ramps are just down the street. Use any of the free boat ramps to launch your boat or use my 2011 Suntracker 22 foot 90 HP Pontoon Boat. New this year, We now have 2 new 2012 Sea Doo Jet Skis available for your enjoyment. We only offer the boat and jet skis to our guests. Everything you need is included, including Life Vests, 3 person Towable and ropes. You’ll just need sunscreen, a cooler full of drinks and fresh towels for a wonderful day on the water. When you are finished on the water, you can be back in your vacation home within minutes, where you can cool off, relax in your private pool, grill some food and talk the night away around the fire pit or you can easily walk a few blocks down the street to several favorite local hot spots for great food, drinks, music and a night out.

Your Vacation Home’s Open Floor Plan connects the Living room, Dining room and Kitchen. All have lighted ceiling fans. The Living room has a wall mounted large screen LCD TV, Dish Network Programming and DVD Player. New furniture in the Living and Dining rooms. Large ceramic floor tile and Southwest desert colors are used throughout the house.

The Kitchen has new cabinets, countertops, sink and fixtures. New appliances include: side-by-side refrigerator/freezer with door water/ice, smooth top electric stove, microwave, dishwasher and garbage disposal. The Reverse Osmosis water system is connected to the refrigerator water/ice maker and has a separate sink faucet. The kitchen is stocked with all the amenities and small appliances you will need, including coffee pot, toaster, blender, mixer, electric skillet and electric pot, cookware, utensils and dishware

The Master Bedroom has a King size bed and private bath. Bedroom 2 has a Queen bed and Bedroom 3 has 2 Sets of Bunk Beds. Ceiling Fans and Wall Mounted LCD Flat Screen TV’s with Dish Satellite are in all of the bedrooms.

All new bathrooms with Ceramic Tile Walls and Tile Tub Surrounds. We also have installed an Automatic Whole House Water Softener. The Washer and Dryer are located inside the home in a separate laundry area.

The Sliding door accesses the large 16 X 30 Covered Back Patio with Ceiling Fans and table/chairs. The Large Landscaped back yard has a newly installed Salt Water Solar and Heat Pump Heated In-Ground Swimming Pool (professionally maintained) with a Slide. Adjust the water temperature to your preference with the water heater control. The Outdoor Cooking Area has both Gas and Charcoal BBQ grills. The stone oven and wet bar are coming soon. The Back Yard is completely Fenced in with a 6 foot High Block Wall for your family’s privacy and peace of mind.

The RV/Boat Garage is 65 feet long with a 13’ high x 12’ wide electric garage door. Additional RV/Boat parking with electric and water is available on the side of the house. Both parking areas are easily accessed from the wide quiet cul de sac street.

You also have a Cordless Phone with answering machine and Local Phone Service. High Speed Wifi and Internet cable so you can stay in touch.

Upgrades are coming this winter including the rock wall pool slide, waterfall, cool decking, outdoor cooking area with built in gas and charcoal grills, stone oven and outdoor Wet bar.

Keywords: Single Family Home, Lake Havasu City, 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Pool w/ Slide, 65' RV/Boat Garage, Great Downtown Location, optional 2011 Pontoon Boat and 2 New 2012 WaveRunners.

More Details
Hide Details

The beach and boat ramp are only minutes away, so boating, fishing and swimming in the summer are the normal activities. Nightlife is within walking distance. Up river a few minutes is the perfect swimming/chill out boating stop. A few more minutes up river is a great river restaurant/tiki bar. Pleasant temperatures in the winter make the area a perfect retreat from the northern cold for walking, golfing, hiking, off-roading and motorcycling.

20 Reviews of Property 329001 in Lake Havasu, Arizona

10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Ventura, CA
5

Another G-R-E-A-T Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
For the 3rd year in a row - my family and I have had such a wonderful vacation at Dave's place in Lake Havasu. His house is beautiful and the pool is so much fun for the grandkids – actually fun for the entire family! The lake is always so beautiful and peaceful - a great place for those desiring a break from the everyday hustle and bustle of a city. The boat is an added bit of fun and comes fully equipped – life vests, cooler, stereo, everything. Recommend this for anyone with family wishing to have lasting memories. Our family will be returning again next summer. Dave is always the best – always helpful with any questions you may have. The house comes equipped with “top of the line” everything – right down to cooking utensils, towels, linens, dish soap – even celing fans outside above the patio tables. Couldn’t ask for anything more! Would recommend to family, friends, co-workers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
La puente, CA
4

Great time

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Had a blast at the lake and the house, the house had ever thing we needed and more. The boat was great too. I plan to go back as soon as I can.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Hesperia CA
5

Great Time1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We have rented other houses as a vacation home before but none of them compare to this home. Everything was perfect, kitchen, rooms, pool, patio, and over sized garage, what more could you ask for? This property is super close to london Bridge. We had the oportunity of meeting Dave, the owner and he was a great, easy going person. I liked that Dave was easy to get a hold of and responded to all my questions. I can't wait to come back to this home again. Thank you Dave for providing a great summer getaway home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Ventura, CA
5

ANOTHER GREAT VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Another great vacation at Dave's house. The entire family had just as much fun this year - as we did last year. . . from the adults and teenager to the 3 and 5 year old grandsons. The home is beautiful and so convenient having the pool right outside. The house is in a great location – close to everything. . . markets, gas, shopping, banks and of course. . . the world famous "London Bridge". The owner is wonderful - always accessable for any questions you may have. We are already planning our vacation there next year (year #3). Would recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful family vacation - loaded with memories. The boat is so much fun and the lake was just as beautiful as ever! Can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Concord, CA
5

Lake Havasu Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The home is wonderful. You walk in and just saw WOW! The pool and the slide are perfect for families. The beds are comfortable with pleanty of closeet space to put your luggage away. If our family gets a chance, we will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Westminster, CA
5

second time around

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We enjoyed our stay at this home so much last year we booked it again this year and it was just as nice, clean and comfortable as last time and yes we will book it again next year too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Henderson, NV
5

Want to return!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This place was wonderful! The kids spent the entire day in the pool, and the bunkbed room was perfect for them when they exhausted themselves. The owner and nearby relative bent over backwards to make sure we were accommodated. We even had an immediate house call to get the slide working for the kids. We will definitely return to this location. Loved it!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house exceeded my expectations! It was extremely clean, very tastefully remodeled, and included everything we wanted. Dave, the owner, was a delight to work with--he is extremely accommodating and made sure our needs were met. We comfortably slept 8 adults and had a great time hanging out in the pool at night. The pontoon boat was also great! It is very well taken care of and fit our needs perfectly. Highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Ogden, Utah
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The house was very nice! Great amenities with flat screen TVs in every room, very comfortable furnishings, and the pool was awesome! With shopping close by, it was easy to keep stocked up on everything we needed to enjoy the week. There’s a VERY large garage and ample storage parking on the side of the house, so it’s easy to bring your “toys”. The owner was really easy to work with and everything fell in line just as promised. The house was perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
10% OFF NOW until MAY 23, The Perfect Vacation Pool Home, Pontoon Boat, Jet Skis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329001vbi
(412) 427-4076 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Wheeling, WV
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We really enjoyed the home, pool, and boat! I agree that the pictures don't do this house justice. We will definitely try to rent this again the next time we go to Havasu. Dave and his son-in-law were wonderful to work with!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway