Keauhou condo rental - You can see the cruise ship from your oceanfront back yard..paradise awaits you!
You can see the cruise ship from your oceanfront back yard..paradise awaits you!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Keauhou Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Hawaii Tax ID - W30310728-01

Are you dreaming of your Hawaiian vacation? Enjoy this lovely ground floor, single level OCEANFRONT two bedroom/two bath unit. There are NO stairs from parking lot to or thru the unit - very convenient for those who might not do well with stairs or different levels.

This oceanfront condo is located in a four-star, gated, oceanfront resort on the Big Island of Hawaii. As our guest, you can enjoy the spectacular oceanfront views and exciting sounds of the surf, or relax at the large swimming pool, or take in a game of tennis at one of three lighted tennis courts. This unit is perfect for honeymooners, single couple or small family.

Located on world-famous Ali'i Drive the Keauhou Kona Surf and Racquet Club is less than three minutes drive from groceries, shops, theater, and one of the most popular snorkeling beaches in Hawaii - Kahaluu State Park (also known as Turtle Beach). And, the Kona Country Club golf course is located immediately next to our resort. We also have several other units in the same lovely complex so you can easily accommodate a larger group in one complex! Call for more listing details.

GUEST FEEDBACK - March 2011

Sandy,

We just wanted to send you a quick note to say how much we enjoyed our time on Hawaii and the condo was wonderful. The unit was everything we wanted and more. We loved our happy hours on the lanai and especially the beautiful sunsets each evening. The condo was very clean and well equipped.

Thank you for all of your help!

We hope to be in touch with you again when we make arrangements for another trip.

Thanks again.

Elaine and Dale (contact info available; ask Sandy)

Keywords: Oceanfront, Ocean Front, Shore, Shoreline, Condo, Single-Level, Single Level, Condominium, Pool, Golf, Restaurants, Amenities

More Details
Hide Details

It's the nicest oceanfront complex in Kona! And, it's #1 on Trip Advisor for complexes in Kailua-Kona directly! 15+ acres of wonderfully landscaped gardens, a divine swimming pool, and three wonderful, newly resurfaced tennis courts FREE for our guests.

It's gated, full-time on side resident manager to ensure complex is safely managed to benefit all owners and guests. We actually have a beach at the north end of property AND we're within 1/2 mile of the best snorkeling park and a shopping center with everything! Also, each unit has an assigned & FREE parking spot - no searching for a place to park!!

4 Reviews of Property 328936 in Keauhou, Hawaii

Spectacular Oceanfront - AMAZING DISCOUNT - LIMITED TIME
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Spectacular Oceanfront - AMAZING DISCOUNT - LIMITED TIME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328936vbi
+1 (888) 566-2101 (Toll Free)
Keauhou Kona Coast
Delta, BC, Canada
5

Great Location in Keauhou Kona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a a very nice ground level property with a perfect ocean front view and was exactly as advertised. The unit was well maintained and came with everything you could need, and we really felt at home. There is the ability to BBQ in several places on the property and is very close to good beaches and shopping. I liked the personal touches like a small bag of Kona coffee, macadamia nuts and cookies. I would certainly come back to this unit. I would recommend doing the Manta Ray snorkel and do the helicopter ride to really see the island. I did make a request of the owner and it was easily met making my trip that much more enjoyable. Strong recommendation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular Oceanfront - AMAZING DISCOUNT - LIMITED TIME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328936vbi
+1 (888) 566-2101 (Toll Free)
Keauhou Kona Coast
San Jose, Ca
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed here with our two daughters. This was a beautiful place! Super clean and a HUGE lanai. We loved having the ground floor with the lawn out front. It makes it easy for the kids to run in and out and play on the lawn. We would definitely come back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular Oceanfront - AMAZING DISCOUNT - LIMITED TIME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328936vbi
+1 (888) 566-2101 (Toll Free)
Keauhou Kona Coast
Elk Grove, Ca.
5

A week in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We spent a wonderfully relaxing week while celebrating our 25th anniversary. The place is very clean and orderly. Every cupboard was stocked with dishes, pots & pans, utensils of all sorts, measuring cups, etc. There were even spices available so making dinner was a breeze. The condo had a DVD player, a CD player with CDs, ice chests, snorkel equipment, and just about anything you could imagine needing for your stay. Mary and I were so impressed. And Jeri had even presented us with a nice surprise upon arrival that made our hearts swell. Although we didn’t try to measure it, we think we were only about 50 feet from the water. And what a wonderful view. Bottle Nose Dolphins visited on one occasion and stayed there for about an hour and a half, jumping, flipping, twisting, and generally having a great time, and several snorkel boats showed up to join them. What a treat for them and us. During the Whale season, this condo must be like ‘front-row-center seats’ to their breaching. We can’t say enough good about our visit. Humidity wasn’t too bad either considering mid July. Also, the fact that we were just a couple of minutes from the KTA store was another plus. Using the King Kam III road to the highway was a real time saver as well, as opposed to the slow crawl through Kailua-Kona on Alii Dr. Kona has certainly grown since I came for the first time in 1980. But it’s where we call home when we come to Hawaii. Bottom line, we loved our stay with you and have already spread the word among friends. Thanks again for helping may our anniversary so amazing.
Michael & Mary Y.
7-8-13 thru 7-15-13
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Michael & Mary,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on your 25th wedding anniversary. It was truly a pleasure to accomodate you and plan to make your arrival and celebration extra special. We hope to see you again!

On behalf of the owner/s and with much aloha, Sandy K.

Mahalo, Sandy
business
Spectacular Oceanfront - AMAZING DISCOUNT - LIMITED TIME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328936vbi
+1 (888) 566-2101 (Toll Free)
Keauhou Kona Coast
Vancouver,BC. Canada
5

Condo 4-103

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were very happy to stay at this condo during our winter vacation. It was roomy and comfortable. We had breakfast every morning on the spacious lanai right by the ocean where we could listen to the waves and enjoy the view.
Ocean front. Beautiful sunsets every day. Close to shopping. The unit was in good shape, was clean and also had many vacation supplies such as coolers, beach towels etc., The 2 weeks just flew by. Everything was perfect, we'd go back next time.
Our agent, Sandy, was delightful to deal with. She sent us precise instructions and helpful information on what was close by and activities available in the area so we knew what to expect.
An added bonus is the onsite contact .Knowing she was available in case we had any issues certainly went a long way to allow us a worry free vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tony,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback; it is much appreciated. The owners take great pride in offering a nice place and we take great pride and enjoy helping them in this endeavor. You and "H" have been a pleasure to work with and accomodate and we'll look forward to seeing you again!

Sandy