Snowcrest condo rental - 212 bedroom - rent Snowcrest 212 along with 213 for more room!
212 bedroom - rent Snowcrest 212 along with 213 for more room!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Snowcrest Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-5)

This beautifully remodeled, one bedroom Snowcrest Condominium is across the street from three lifts at the base of Park City Mountain Ski Resort. Views of the mountains and ski resort from the living room are spectacular.

After skiing, enjoy a swim in the heated pool and relax in the fourteen-person hot tub. A real wood-burning fireplace will help you unwind after a long, hard day outdoors.

You will be located within easy walking distance from the base of the PC ski area. The free shuttle bus stops across the street, allowing easy access to Main Street in Old Town and all it's shops and restaurants, grocery shopping and the Deer Valley and Canyons Ski Areas. Wireless internet access is included.

Whether you are taking a winter vacation to experience the legendary Utah powder, or enjoying our gorgeous summers on foot or on mountain bike, Park City will give you a vacation you will always remember!!

Information: $300 REFUNDABLE security deposit required, 1st night + tax + security to reserve, remainder due 45 days before arrival.

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 32891 in Snowcrest, Utah

Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
average rating of 4.88 based on 25 reviews
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
Cayucos, CA
5

Christmas 2008

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Our family spent a wonderful Christmas 2008 in this amazing condo. It's perfectly located, right across from the lifts, all the amenities of home plus the entire family enjoyed the much heated pool and jacuzzi following a day of snowboarding. We would definitely recommend this property to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
NYC
5

Comfortable, clean and well located one bedroom condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
5 minute walk from the Park City chair lift. 10 minute walk from town. Well equipped, clean, comfortable, cozy one bedroom condo. Kitty was extremely helpful - helped us find a car to and from the airport, etc.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
4

East Coast Skier

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Spent a wonderful week out in Park City at this cozy one bedroom apartment. It is walking distance to Park City Mountain and there is a bus stop outside the unit to be able to get to Main Street. It is extremely clean and has all the kitchen appliances you might need. The owners were very accommodating and great to work with. Enjoy your stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
Fort Walton Beach, FL
4

A great place in the snow

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My son and I planned this trip and it was just super. Kitty has a great condo just across the street from PCMR, which makes it most convenient to skiing.
The condo has everything to complete your stay. Plenty of room for a couple and if you are real friendly four could be quite comfortable. Kitty was most helpful with all my questions and immense help in securing some discount items. What a great time in a outstanding location..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
Hoboken, NJ, USA
5

Feels like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed here for a long weekend in February 2014. Rob and Kitty made sure we were given all available information about the place, check in/check out, well in advance. On the day of arrival we were greeted via txt prior to arrival and all the way during our stay Rob was only a text away with helpful responses and recommendations.

The condo itself was a delight. Close proximity to PCMR and bus stops. It is very cozy and we actually felt so much at home that we stayed in one night and had dinner there instead of going out in Park City.

Amenities, such as pool and hot-tub were all in fine condition. The apartment itself was in good condition with nice, warm furniture and a very nice relatively big kitchen. As said earlier, best way to describe it is "feels like home"!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
Florida
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very comfortable, clean, and accommodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
Milwaukee, WI
5

Just Right

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I was very satisfied with my entire experience with renting this condo, from the helpfulness of the owners in answering my initial questions, to the easy booking process, to getting discounted lift tickets, and ready access to the unit when they said it would be available. The location was great for walking to and from the lifts at PCMR, and the accommodations were just right for our needs. I recommend this location and unit for anyone looking for a convenient location to the ski resort, clean and well-maintained lodging, and really responsive owners.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
-
5

Great spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We needed a last minute place to stay on a busy Ski Weekend. I stay almost exclusively at VRBO listings (and have for 20 years). I have stayed in good VRBO units and some bad ones too. This one was a good one!
We received a very prompt response from both of the people renting the unit.
She was very flexible as to where we could meet and was very helpful. She made a great restaurant recommendation and connected me with a place to get a good deal on a lift ticket. They did everything they promised and more.

As far as the unit goes, it has a well stocked kitchen (very important if you plan to cook at the unit).
Nice Furniture, wood burning fireplace, deck with a nice view of mountain, comfortable bedding.
It is also a short walk to the lifts.

When my travel takes me back to Park City, they will be my first call.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
Brazil - Rio de Janeiro
5

Adult with a child.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great experience. Excelent service provided from the reservation until the check out.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Great Views 1 bedroom condo across from base of PCMR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p32891vb
Snowcrest Park City area
New York, NY
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Returning for the 2nd year, we were very happy with our stay at the condo in Park City. Just a short walk to the ski lift at Park City Mountain, with all the comforts of home and very close to the grocery store on Main street -- made staying in Park City a pleasure. Patti and Kitty are wonderful to work with, helping us with transport from the airport along with purchasing discount lift tickets. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.