San Tan Valley house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 6 nights
 

San Tan Valley House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Very quiet and private location at the end of a cul-de-sac with no homes directly behind.

The yard is incredible with a Heated pool with waterfall, 3 hole putting green, gazebo and lots of shrubs and trees. The rear patio stretches across the complete house providing ample space to relax.

Featuring a formal living room with gas fireplace, formal dining room (seats 8), the breakfast nook has a glass kitchen table with seating for 6. The spacious kitchen has granite counter, island and pantry. The large windows provides a picturesque view of the back yard. Relax in the family room and enjoy watching the big screen TV or connect to wireless Wifi with your computer.

Upstairs you will find a master ensuite with California king bed and view of the San Tan Mountains. The ensuite has a soaker tub, separate shower plus his and her sinks. There are three additional bedrooms up and a four piece bathroom.

Keywords: 2 Storey, Single Family, 4 Bedroom, Private, Mountain View, Swimming Pool, Waterfall, Patio, View, Golfing Nearby, Shopping Nearby

More Details
Hide Details

Ken and Beverly Morris Realtors Calgary, Alberta Canada

The Owner purchased this house in 2010

My wife and I bought this home after searching from 10 months for the perfect property. As Realtors in Canada we were looking for a property that afforded us a getaway with a west facing backyard and no neighbors behind. We were looking for a yard to enjoy the beautiful sunshine and a heated pool in Arizona. We hope that you will enjoy this home as much as we did putting it together for your perfect getaway.

11 Reviews of Property 328828 in San Tan Valley, Arizona

Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
Saskatoon Canada
5

Comfortable and well-appointed house with a great pool

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was our second visit and we really enjoyed coming back to the same place. The upscale house in San Tan Valley has everything you need for an enjoyable stay and is very clean and well-maintained. The back yard is nicely landscaped and the pool was set for a very comfortable 88 degrees which the kids and I really appreciated. The king size bed in the master is very comfortable. We plan to return in 2015. We can recommend Don Pedro's restaurant which is a 2 min drive from the house. Plus Fry's is also a 2 min drive from the house. There are nice hikes with views of Phx in the San Tan Recreational Park - about a 8 min drive.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Great vacation home. Couldn't have been happier with our stay. Great location, back yard, and easy access to main roads. Loved that it was private, but close to amenities.
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Another Home to check out if this one is booked

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Glad you could stay Kevin. If you want to book another time and this home is full we have another property in the same condition its VRBO 382252. Check it out!
Thanks
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
Calgary
5

KevinR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
An amazing place with a great location, backyard is nothing short of awesome.
House is beautifully furnished.
Just stay here and you will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
Alberta, Canada
5

Property number 328828,San Tan Valley, Arizona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Lovely home, very clean and inviting. Great yard and the pool to relax around was great! Well looked after.The photos accurately reflect the rental's appearance. In a quiet neighbourhood,with basic shopping amenities nearby.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
Phillips, Wisconsin
5

Finnlander5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Wow! We’re pretty much speechless about this beautiful home! It’s everything we expected—and so much more! Very comfy and tastefully decorated living areas and bedrooms, well-equipped kitchen, and awesome back yard with heated pool on a quiet street. Grocery store and several restaurants close by and only an hour to Sky Harbor Airport. Our month-long stay ended all too quickly. We’re already looking forward to next year’s visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
IL
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This home was just great! Our family really enjoyed our time there. The hone is beautiful and in a good location. The back yard is like a private oasis!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
Saskatoon Canada
5

Great Property to Relax In

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My family loved this property. Great pool and house. Very clean. It was well-set up with everything you needed to have an enjoyable stay. We are planning on returning.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
Illinois
5

Very nice with all the conveniences!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family stayed here for a week in July 2011. Quiet, clean, very well equipped, beautifully decorated. My children loved the pool and the putting green! Close to supermarket and restaurants! The owners were great to work with, and help was steps away! I would definitely stay here again, and recommend the property to friends and relatives, and everyone! Thanks for a great, relaxing week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Private Oasis with Heated Pool and Putting Green
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328828vbi
(403) 804-7314 (Alberta, Canada)
San Tan Valley Arizona
Canada
5

Great home in San Tan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Good sized very nice home with all of the options you need. The heated pool was fantastic when the days were getting into the mid 70's. Owners were great to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1