Falling Waters condo rental - Beautiful Lake View from Spacious Balcony
Beautiful Lake View from Spacious Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Falling Waters Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

This beautiful, bright and modern 2nd (top) floor apartment is drenched with sun light. Enjoy your morning coffee or tea with the rising sun at the kitchen balcony. The sunset can be enjoyed from a large, fully screened lanai with comfortable patio furniture. This is a newly renovated condo with attention to detail. Brand new kitchen with new appliances, 46” flat screen LED TV & DVD in the living room, internet w/ WiFi, cathedral high ceiling, central air conditioning, ceiling fans in every room and balcony, master bedroom with brand new king size bed and spacious bathroom with a separate toilet and walk-in closet.

Located in the quiet and relaxing Falling Waters community; you will enjoy the largest, family oriented swimming pool in Southwest Florida which is located 2 minute walk from the apartment - right next to the tennis courts. There are tennis rackets, tennis balls, umbrella and beach chairs in the apartment for your convenience. Other community activities, such as bingo, card games, etc. take place in the clubhouse.

Falling Waters is 25 minutes from the Fort Myers International Airport, and only 6 miles from the Naples beaches, which are ranked among the best in the nation. You can also enjoy the world-class shopping and fine dining in downtown "Old Naples".

We love spending time at our Florida vacation home, and would be glad to share this experience with you while we cannot be there. We are confident you will enjoy your time, and fall in love with our apartment and this community just as we did.

Keywords: Apartment, Flat, Condo, Home

More Details
Hide Details

Hello vacationers! If you are looking to spend some time in the beautiful, sunny state of Florida, then we already have a lot in common. We love beaches, sunsets, sunrises and most outdoor activities. We even had our wedding on a beach this year, which was one of the reasons why we chose to buy our vacation home in Naples, FL.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

We fell in love with Falling Waters when we came here for a short vacation last year, and realized we wanted to spend a lot more time in this beautiful community. We bought this condo few months ago, and we already got very attached to it while spending few weeks redecorating and renovating it - our very own vacation home! We hope our guests will feel as relaxed and spoiled here as we do, and will want to keep coming back year after year.

Enjoy this spacious, bright and modern apartment with high ceilings, brand new kitchen, new furniture, 46” LED flat screen TV, overlooking a well maintained lake with beautiful palm trees. We feel all the stress just melting away as soon as we open the door into the apartment, and we would like our guests to experience the same sense of tranquility during their stay in Florida.

4 Reviews of Property 328822 in Falling Waters, Florida

Love,Peace and Harmony–Must See This Renovated Lakefront Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Love,Peace and Harmony–Must See This Renovated Lakefront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328822vbi
(516) 643-2929 (New York, USA)
Falling Waters Naples Area
5

Claudia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Thank you that we can stay at your condo, it was wondefull. It was very cosy and quiet. The Pool was awsome. We come again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Love,Peace and Harmony–Must See This Renovated Lakefront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328822vbi
(516) 643-2929 (New York, USA)
Falling Waters Naples Area
Germany
5

Everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We just returned from a 2 week stay in this lovely Condo on Davis Blvd and were so happy to choose this property!!
The location is just perfect. Easy access to I 75 but yet close to Naples beaches or 5th st. etc downtown and to all the other nearby locations.
The condo itself is very spacious and furnished with a bit of more modern style touch with a lovely kitchen(although we barely used it.)) The bedrooms were nice and comfortable and really enjoyed the viewing of the nice LED TV at night !!
Overall we were so pleased as it was so quiet at this condo which is just what we were looking for.
It has everything one needs and more.
The pool here at Falling Waters is amazingly nice and spacious and has a lovely beach resort vibe to it.
Ludmila, i truely thank you so much for giving us this chance to stay at your condo as when one has a nice place to live in while on vacation it just makes the whole experience much more enjoyable and relaxing.
So thanks once again and can only speak very highly of this condo and it´s location.
People who stay here will really want to come back to this wonderful condo and its beautiful surrounding area !!

Reargds to you and your family.
Dean
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Dean,

It was a pleasure to have you in our condo. I am so happy that you liked it so much. We tried to make the condo as comfortable and as peaceful as possible so our friends and renters feel relaxed the moment they walk in. I hope you will come again soon!

Thank you!
Ludmila
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Love,Peace and Harmony–Must See This Renovated Lakefront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328822vbi
(516) 643-2929 (New York, USA)
Falling Waters Naples Area
PENNSYLVANIA
5

BEAUTIFUL LAKEFRONT CONDO AT FALLING WATERS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
THE TITLE '"LOVE,PEACE AND HARMONY" PERFECTLY DESCRIBE THIS CONDO. WE TRULY ENJOYED STAYING IN THIS BEAUTIFUL PLACE - MYSELF, HUSBAND, MOTHER AND BROTHER WERE MORE THAN COMFORTABLE IN THIS BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED AND WELL MAINTAINED
CONDO WHICH WE CONSIDERED "HOME". THE OWNER WAS DELIGHTFUL TO DEAL WITH AND ACCOMMODATING IN EVERY WAY. THE LISTING PHOTOS ACCURATELY REFLECTED THE APPEARANCE AND AMENITIES. THE POOL AREA IS ONE OF A KIND AND WE MET MANY NICE PEOPLE THERE. THERE ARE A LOT OF WONDERFUL RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING AREAS NEARBY. WE WENT TO THE BEACH WHICH WAS ONLY A TEN MINUTE DRIVE. WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH EVERY ASPECT OF OUR STAY AND ARE COUNTING THE DAYS UNTIL WE CAN GO BACK TO THIS PARADISE.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Love,Peace and Harmony–Must See This Renovated Lakefront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328822vbi
(516) 643-2929 (New York, USA)
Falling Waters Naples Area
Luxembourg
5

Beautiful apartment with the amazing view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We stayed at this beautiful apartment in September 2010 and we can certainly recommend it. The apartment is welcoming and classy, tastefully decorated and very comfortable. It had everything we needed. We were very pleasantly surprised by the fantastic view from the living room and the master bedroom on the lake. All the rooms were so clean and the beds so comfortable. The extra value of this apartment is its quietness, charm and relaxed ambiance.
And the location is great, some great restaurants and shopping malls nearby. Also the beautiful beaches are only a short drive away.
We spent most days relaxing by the big pool surrounded by the luxuriant vegetations or on the beach, and in the evening enjoyed the sunset on the huge terrace overlooking the lake. A wonderful peaceful setting! We had a fantastic time here, we will come back soon!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1