Old Town Scottsdale townhome rental - Front of condo
Front of condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Old Town Scottsdale Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 8

This is the perfect location in Scottsdale. You are so close to everything you can walk to the restaurants, shops, art galleries, baseball park. The floor plan was very well thought out and offers 3 master suite, each with their own bath. This is a brand new condo that we are just finishing up. Everything is new, from the unit to the furniture to most the dishes and supplies. You can enjoy the pool and hot tub that is only shared with 4 other units.

6 Reviews of Property 328585 in Old Town Scottsdale, Arizona

March 28th-April 3rd just opened up**Stroll to Restaurants**3 Masters 3 1/2 Bath
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
March 28th-April 3rd just opened up**Stroll to Restaurants**3 Masters 3 1/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328585
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

FANTASTIC Stay in Old Town Scottsdale

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Wow - My friends and I travel every year during the winter to escape the cold and we head to a warm weather destination for golf. We have done Florida, Myrtle beach, Palm springs and Arizona. We are happy to say that we have found our place to stay in Scottsdale after trying numerous other places through the years. We rented two units side by side from these folks and we all indicated these were the best that we have ever experienced. The location is fantastic. The ability to walk to old town every evening and access the restaurants, shops, galleries, etc. without worry about driving back to our place was a treat Plus it was a wonderful way to walk off dinner each evening. Just a fabulous location. We also play golf each day and it was easy to schedule courses within a half hour of this location. Tons of courses to chose from. Because of the central location we also were traveling opposite of the traffic each day (which is HUGE in the PHX area) The condos are located close to the airport so easy access in and out on travel day and the space and furnishings were just perfect. Great bed linens, comfy beds, tons of space to spread out, each bedroom and bath was totally private from other couples. The property was completely supplied with plenty of tissues, toilet paper and paper towels.
We own rental properties, so can be picky, I have to admit that this property not only met our expectations, it exceeded our expectations. The reservation, checkin and entire process was easy. These condos will definitely be our go-to spot to stay in future trips to Scottsdale. Thanks for a GREAT winter escape!!
Debbie Daniel and group.
business
March 28th-April 3rd just opened up**Stroll to Restaurants**3 Masters 3 1/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328585
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Los Gatos, Ca
5

Girls Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My friends and I had a wonderful time in this beautiful condo. It was a very upscale condo. The beds were so comfortable and the linens top of the line. Location great!! Was able to walk to restaurants and entertainment. Played in the pool during the very hot days and went to the Casinos at night. Thank You for the the beautiful accomadations. I would definetly recommend to others. Will absolutly being coming back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
March 28th-April 3rd just opened up**Stroll to Restaurants**3 Masters 3 1/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328585
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Vancouver, Washington
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We had a great time in this home. Its furnished with everything you will ever need. Beautifully decorated and the beds and linens were so comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub daily. Its a great location, we walked into town for shopping and Dinner. If you don't want to walk you can hop on the trolley. We will definitely book this home again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
March 28th-April 3rd just opened up**Stroll to Restaurants**3 Masters 3 1/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328585
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Tucson, AZ
5

clean, modern rental in convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
stayed here with some friends for a weekend away. had a wonderful time. the house is spacious and in a very convenient location. we were a little concerned about not getting a stand alone rental, but once we arrived, it was not a problem. no noise problems and we still felt we had our privacy. was a very enjoyable,relaxing weekend and I would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
March 28th-April 3rd just opened up**Stroll to Restaurants**3 Masters 3 1/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328585
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Virginia
5

Beautiful Home, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
What a nice place! Our family loved this home, and were really impressed with how beautifully decorated and well appointed it is. The owners were great to work with, and very responsive. Location can't be beat, and our kids enjoyed the pool right outside the front door! Would highly recommend these homes. As a long time VRBO user, this was one of our most pleasant experiences. Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
March 28th-April 3rd just opened up**Stroll to Restaurants**3 Masters 3 1/2 Bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328585
Old Town Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Virginia
5

Beautiful Home, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
What a nice place! Our family loved this home, and were really impressed with how beautifully decorated and well appointed it is. The owners were great to work with, and very responsive. Location can't be beat, and our kids enjoyed the pool right outside the front door! Would highly recommend these homes. As a long time VRBO user, this was one of our most pleasant experiences. Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4