Hollywood Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Hollywood Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 4

Ocean, Ocean and more Ocean! Best views of the city and the ocean!!! Beautiful one bedroom with king size bed. Spacious balcony, tile floors, direct beach access. Central air conditioning, spacious bedroom with walk in closet, living room, dining room and fully equipped Kitchen! Plasma TV, DVD player in the living room and TV in the bedroom. Free Wi-Fi Internet!

Linens and towels provided

Just 15 min from Fort Lauderdale and 25 min from Miami airport.

Walking distance to major supermarkets and restaurants.

Clean beach and Olympic size swimming pool!

vacation rental description: Ocean, Ocean and more Ocean! Best views of the city and the ocean!!! Beautiful one bedroom with king size bed. Spacious balcony, tile floors, direct beach access. Central air conditioning, spacious bedroom with walk in closet, living room, dining room and fully equipped Kitchen! Plasma TV, DVD player in the living room and TV in the bedroom. Free Wi-Fi internet!

Linens and towels provided

Just 15 min from Fort Lauderdale and 25 min from Miami airport.

Walking distance to major supermarkets and restaurants.

Clean beach and Olympic size swimming pool!

rental amenities: Equipped gym, entertainment and library room. Beautiful Olympic size pool with new pool deck and lounge areas. 24 hours valet parking, concierge, security.

Washer and Dryer on every floor of the building and free covered self parking. Direct beach access, outdoor shower, wheelchair accessible.

activities and attractions in Hollywood : Swimming, sunbathing, biking, walking, para sailing, jet skiing, fishing, shopping, kayaking, tennis, golf and much more! Close to Aventura Mall, Ball Harbor Shops and the new Gulfstream racetrack and casino.

Next door to the world famous Westin Diplomat Hotel and Spa!

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 328550 in Hollywood Beach, Florida

$790/week Luxury Ocean Front! Ocean and City views Hollywood
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews
business
$790/week Luxury Ocean Front! Ocean and City views Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328550
+ 1-305-934-4191
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful stay in Hollywood!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My wife and myself spent a wonderful 10 days in the apartment.
The apartment is perfect, exactly as seen in photos. Beautifully clean with plenty of helpful things suxh as cooking utensils, plates, glasses, iron, extra sheets, towels etc. Direct access to the beach. We would defenatly recommend to stay in this apartment!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$790/week Luxury Ocean Front! Ocean and City views Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328550
+ 1-305-934-4191
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Highly recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Everything went fast and easy...we felt cozy right away in this nice and clean apartment. The beach access & accommodations were top notch. We will defiantly stay there again! Highly recommended!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$790/week Luxury Ocean Front! Ocean and City views Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328550
+ 1-305-934-4191
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Palos Park, Il.USA
1

Remodeling needed

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My wife and I stayed at this condo in Feb. 2012. We were met at the front of the building by the owner and showed around the property. The unit was not very clean. The windows were so dirty that I washed some of them myself. The owner offered us only one set of keys and we needed another. He said to take the key to a locksmith that he knew and have another set made, which I did. The next day the power was shut off. I called the owner and he did get it turned back on but it took several hours. With the power outage, the hot water heater would not work nor the air conditioning. The maintenance dept. got the water heater started again and also the Air conditioner. The TV only would pick up three stations. That was never taken care of. My wife left after two weeks, but I stayed for the entire month. I will not stay at this unit again....Ken C
Owner's Response: Hello and thank you for viewing my listing. I have been renting this unit to vacationers for over 2 years and never had any complaints. It's has been a very busy season and there have been some issues lately, but they are all fixed now. Both TV's in the unit work properly, I am using a new cleaning lady and all linens and towels are new. When there is unexpected emergency issues come up I fix them right away. I have many different units available and I rent them to travelers just like you and I understand how important it is to keep you satisfied and I am doing my best to keep you happy through out your stay. I hope you chose my unit for your stay in Hollywood and enjoy. I will make sure you are satisfied!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
$790/week Luxury Ocean Front! Ocean and City views Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328550
+ 1-305-934-4191
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
3

Needs some time feeling comfortable

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My husband and I stayed in this apartment for 5½ weeks. It is quite nice and in general, well maintained. Some cooking utensils need to be replaced and some kitchen cupboards and drawers need to be cleaned, cleared out and repaired. Also towels and linen are not very appealing. For reasons not explained to us, the owner told us not to let security or the doormen in the lobby know that we are renting this apartment and, if someone should ask us, to tell them that we are relatives of his. He asked us to contact him only if there are any problems with the condo. We told him that the TV was not working and that the radio alarm in the apartment next to our bedroom came on every morning at 7.30 a.m. and always stayed on for 1 hour. He promised to take care of it but we never heard from him again.
Helpful votes: 12/13