Bozeman house rental - Montana Paradise
Montana Paradise
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Bozeman House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 baths, loft, sleeps 10

House in beautiful Bridger Canyon; amazing views of the Bridger mountains and the Spanish Peaks. Sit on the 2nd floor deck and watch the magnificent sunsets over the Spanish peaks, while grilling your next meal. Relax in the hot tub under the stars after a fun day of skiing.

Watch the elk and deer graze in your backyard. Wake up in the morning and watch the sun rise on the snow-packed Bridger peaks from the master bedroom picture window. Enjoy a cozy evening in front of the two story stone fireplace.

Just 10 minutes from Bozeman and Bridger Bowl ski area. Big Sky and Moonlight Basin ski areas are just an hours drive. The Yellowstone and Gallatin rivers are only 30 minutes away for world class fishing or a peaceful float.

Yellowstone National park is 80 miles. Great mountain biking and hiking just minutes from the house. Only a 30 minute drive from the airport.

19 Reviews of Property 328549 in Bozeman, Montana

Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
5

Perfect place to be "home" for us while we were away from ours near Christmastime!

Perfect place to be "home" for us while we were away from ours near Christmastime!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This home met our needs wonderfully while we visited our daughter who is a student at MSU. She was not able to come home for Christmas so we came to her. The home had all the "extras" everything we needed . . . the usual household items you would expect plus plenty of wood for evening fires, the driveway was scraped after a snowy day, a great "mud room" for us to come into after playing all day, etc. The views were stunning and we got to see a variety of wildlife including a moose! The home was easy to get to from the airport, close to skiing and snowmobiling. We did not use the hot tub as it was about 15 below zero when we were there and none of us were brave enough to go out to get in it. We would love to come back during the summer and see the views from the deck AND the hot tub!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
5

Perfect property for a family reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
House was spacious, comfortable and well appointed. We especially enjoyed watching the meteor showers from the back deck! convenient to town and site seeing. Highly recommend it!
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
5

Amazing Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We were trying to get a large group of dispersed friends together for a weekend get-together, and decided to rent this property. We absolutely couldn't have been happier with the results. There was more than enough room for our party of ten, and the rental was extremely clean and well-taken care of. Mark was extremely easy to work with. Hands down, the best part of the rental is the amazing view from the deck. Even being born and raised in Montana and seeing some beautiful scenery, the view is stunning. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone interested in spending time in the Bozeman area.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
Spokane, Washington
5

Bozeman Wedding Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The place was perfect! Clean, roomy and peaceful. The views were absolutely incredible. This home provided a much needed place to rest, relax and for family to gather during a Bozeman wedding. Having raised my family in Bozeman, I couldn't have found a better place to stay. I always loved this area. The weather, for the most part cooperated. My son and his wife were first to arrive and say that they were greeted by the owner's daughter who was sweet and helpful. I don't know if we will need a place in Bozeman again, but would recommend this place as a wonderful vacation home for the family finding themselves in Bozeman. I only wished that we planned to stay a day or two longer. Thank you so much! Charlene Jalovi
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
5

Wonderful & Affordable!

Wonderful & Affordable!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This home is located in a beautiful "neighborhood" with fantastic views of the mountains. Upon arrival, we noticed that the parking situation was a bit tight, but once we got it figured out, it was not a major issue. We had two families staying at the house and it worked perfectly. The foosball table in the basement provided entertainment for the younger ones and the large family room was great for family bonding time! :) The supply of books, movies, and games is also sufficient! The hot tub was so great after a long day of skiing and the fireplace helped warm us up too! The views from the hot tub are spectacular...makes you not want to soak for hours! The house also has plenty of towels, washcloths, and linens and the kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans, etc. We were skiing at Bridger Bowl and the location was perfect...only a 10-15 minute drive to the slopes and around a 20 minute drive to Bozeman. We also got to see the resident elk herd which was pretty neat! A great time was had by all...definitely recommend a stay in this house!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
5

Awesome Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Home is beautiful, spacious and has a spectacular view. We got to watch mule deer from our hot tub with a wonderful view of the mountains in the background. It is also very convenient for skiing at Bridger or going to town.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
Mountain View, CA
5

Awesome Views and a perfect base-camp!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This property is a peaceful getaway with beautiful views of the mountains, yet close and convenient to town. This house was a great home base for us to explore the town of Bozeman, the Bridger Canyon, Paradise Valley and Yellowstone. The house itself is very well-stocked and comfortable. We enjoyed watching the morning sun on the deck and the stars from the hot tub. The owner was very responsive and easy to work with and was also a good source of information on the area.

Great for a family or anyone that wants to explore the area, spend some time in Bozeman, yet have a comfortable retreat where you feel like you are far removed from the city!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
Massachusetts
5

Great Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We were in town with our extended family of ten for a wedding. We stayed for two weeks with side trips to Glacier and Yellowstone with swimming and horseback riding for the kids locally. From ages of 66 to 2 we all found ourselves feeling right at home with comfortable space for all.

The house is extremely comfortable with entertainment for all ages. The views are simply spectacular. We saw deer and elk and listened to sage grouse. What a special treat!

The Bentons were gracious and available for questions.

Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband and I graduated from MSU in 1998 and for the past 10 years we have made it back to Bozeman to see friends who stayed in Bozeman. We always have an amazing time and come home to tell the stories to our LA friends. After years of hearing how amazing Bozeman is, our LA friends insisted that we take them with us the next time we go. This means that we needed a BIG house to host such and event. After hours of search online for the perfect place I found it. Everyone had a great time in town, at Yellowstone or just hanging out in the house. I highly recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Amazing views, abundant wildlife, yet close to town.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328549
+1 406 580-7149
Bozeman Montana
Montana
5

Beautiful House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Our family had a fantastic time during our stay at your property! The home was absolutely beautiful, as well as the view! It was just a quick jaunt up to Bridgier for skiing, which was perfect, given we had a little one along that didn't last very long on the slopes!

Directions were easy. Thanks for sharing your home with us. I would recommend this property to anyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway