Fort Lauderdale house rental - Large Marble patio with beautiful view!
Large Marble patio with beautiful view!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Fort Lauderdale House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 9

***************Contact the owner today for SUPER LAST MINUTE DEALS FOR AUGUST!!!!! starting at $1,500 a week*******************

Beautiful 4/3, newly renovated house in the best area of Fort Lauderdale! Spectacular water views in a million dollar neighborhood! Beautiful pool and marble pool deck! Lounge chairs, tables, bar stools and a grill for you use. Kitchen has large window with the view of the canal and opens into a bar for easy entertaining! This house has everything brand new! New top of the line kitchen appliances, kitchen cabinets, sinks, bathroom cabinets............The list is endless!

3 TVs, 65inch TV in the living room, Bose radio, DVD player, High speed wireless internet....

This house is in the Landings area - 5 min to the beach and great restaurants like Aruba Beach Cafe. Perfect location to take advantage of all the activities that Fort Lauderdale has to offer or to relax by the pooL

27 Reviews of Property 328537 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 27 reviews
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great House, Awesome Trip, Thanks Natahsa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I can only say good things about the house and Natasha..
First the House: Its big, beautiful and there is everything in it, what you need for a great trip..The Atmosphere with the canal and the big terrase with pool is just awesome..You can have a lot of great barbecue-Nights and a lot fun.
I will rent it again for sure. Cause for this price i dont think you can get sth better..We were 6 Guys and we had wonderful 12 days..

Natasha: Natasha is a really nice person who takes care of everything you ask.
I have to say thank you again for a great trip...and a great experience..

You will not be disappointed if you rent that house..

We will come back
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Massachusetts
5

Yearly get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This year was our fourth year staying in Natasha's house for the month of February and we have plans to stay again next year. The house is exactly as you see it on the web site. Very spacious and clean. The back yard with the pool and patio is wonderful for relaxing. The house is in a great location and safe neighborhood. Natasha is very helpful and pays attention to details. We have always had a very pleasant experience staying in this rental and we are looking forward to next year. Would recommend this rental for sure!
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Aweome time, as always!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Natasha, the annual Clemson Girls "weekend" did not disappoint. We had a fabulous time and are already looking forward to our return next year. The house was beautiful and welcoming, and despite some early concerns about cold weather, we did better than fine out by the pool in the sun. (Any chance a few more loungers could be added?) We can't wait to meet up again in Ft. Lauderdale to rehash old memories, while we make new ones. Thanks again for such a wonderful time!
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Mölndal
4

Lovely backyard for a relaxing vacation.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We spent ten days in the house, two families (8 people) with teenagers. The house had a lovely sunny backyard were we spent the mornings while our teenagers were still sleeping. The description in the listing is spot on and we have had an excellent vacation here. We recommend it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Amazing and located near downtown Ft. Lauderdale

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our stay at this property was amazing. Being nested close to down town Ft. Lauderdale allowed me and our party to have convenient access to the many places and things we wanted to visit and do. This house is gorgeous and for the price you will not find a better deal. The pool is well kept and clean and the water adds a nice little touch of "South Florida" to the house. The house is well kept inside as well. Spacious rooms and an open floor plan allow for a great get away and plenty of room for activities to do with family and/or friends. I would recommend this for any one who is looking to replace the cost of hotels for a large party. I will definitely be coming back next year. Thanks Natasha!
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great house great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautifull house on the canal, we were a group of nine adults that most of them came from Puerto Rico, we all love this house, great location, and natasha is super sweet and available always to answer any question, i recommended 100 %
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Tamarac
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Natasha thank you so much for inviting us into your home. My Mother in law enjoyed having her own private apartment on the side with full kitchen and bath. My boyfriend could not get enough of the intercostal and fished most of the time. He caught 2 nice size cat fish! My brother in law and his wife love how big the the house was and how much privacy everyone had. The kids also had a blast in the pool and enjoyed all the water inflatables that were available to us. I loved your kitchen! The big window with the great view. I brought some of my kitchen items and never had to use them. You had everything i needed. It was just a perfect mini vacation for us all. Everything we needed and close to so many different shops, restaurants and the beach!!. It was the perfect house to celebrate my boyfriends 50th birthday. I will definitely contact you for another stay in the future. Thank you again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

AWESOME PLACE!!!!!! GREAT PRICE!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My stay here was extraordinary. First, the location is close to everything you might need. This includes beaches, dining, shopping, and parks. The home is beautiful and has many amenities to make your stay most enjoyable. The home manager was a pleasure to deal. She was very professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a beautiful home in a lovely residential neighborhood. It's also a great alternative to staying in Miami, but at the same time Miami is just 30 mins away on 95 South. You can't go wrong staying at this property.... Guarantee you will be completely satisfied with your stay..ADB
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

AWESOME PLACE!!!!!! GREAT PRICE!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My stay here was extraordinary. First, the location is close to everything you might need. This includes beaches, dining, shopping, and parks. The home is beautiful and has many amenities to make your stay most enjoyable. The home manager was a pleasure to deal. She was very professional and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a beautiful home in a lovely residential neighborhood. It's also a great alternative to staying in Miami, but at the same time Miami is just 30 mins away on 95 South. You can't go wrong staying at this property.... Guarantee you will be completely satisfied with your stay..ADB
business
Luxury home with pool and spectacular waterway views!!! (4 bedrooms/3 baths)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328537
+001 954 226-2611
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Will defiantly rent again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Natasha is by far the best house leaser Ive ever dealt with. I ended up renting this home twice. We stayed with our family for 1 week and absolutely loved it. It was hard to leave this place because of the peaceful view it has and the relaxing swimming pool. We originally just planned on staying the night and do things in Fort Lauderdale and Miami but ended up spending a lot of time at this beautiful home instead. Will defiantly rent again and I high recommend this home, you will be satisfied and happy that you did! :)