Kahana condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Kahana Condo Rental Photos and Description
11th Floor Studio with Unbelievable Views! Spacious studio with comfy Murphy Bed and an incredible view from the 11th floor! Fast elevator, easy access to beach and pool.

From the time you open your front door a magnet pulls you across the room directly to the balcony. It takes a few swallows to get that lump cleared from your throat. This is the view you see on the travel channel, travel books, magazines, and post cards.

It takes a few minutes more for it to soak in that this is your own personal view. On a clear day you can see This spacious studio unit has a comfortable queen-size "Murphy" bed as well as a full size sofa bed, allowing four to stay comfortably. The unit is fully equipped to accommodate all of your needs. Amenities include all towels, linens, kitchenware, hair dryer, VCR, CD player, Cable TV, cable modem for high speed internet access and a guide book to help you explore the island.

22 Reviews of Property 328499 in Kahana, Hawaii

11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
average rating of 4.4761906 based on 22 reviews
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
Sammamish, WA
5

Very happy with our room, loved the whales ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very happy with our room, loved the whales right off our deck

We liked where we were , the room was great. A hand towel rack would be nice in the bathroom by the sink. Looking forward to coming back when the construction is finished. A bathroom by the pool would be great.
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
Santa Fe, New Mexico
4

Mahalo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Gorgeous view! Unit had all that was needed.

Manager responded on 3/4/2014:
And mahalo to you as well. Please come see us again!
Maui Lodging Properties
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
Boulder, CO
5

Just right for us.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved sitting on the lanai, 11th floor and watching whales. Murpphy bed was comfortable, kitchen well stocked. We appreciated having coffee
filters, olive oil in the kitchen. It was heavenly and we wish we were there right now.

Manager responded on 3/1/2014:
Aloha,
This little studio condo couldnt be more heavenly we are please that you enjoyed all that it has to offer!
Mahalo for booking with,
Maui Lodging Properties
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
Williamsburg, KS
5

Awesome location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Awesome location. Loved sleeping to the waves every night.

LOVED sleeping to the sound of the waves and watching the whales and sea turtles from the balcony. Pool and BBQ were pleasant. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Kitchen facility was very minimal but we didn't cook so that wasn't an issue. I hope to return in the future.

Manager responded on 2/20/2014:
Aloha,
The whales and the view to watch them cannot be beat from this great condo. We are please that you enjoyed your stay.
Mahalo Nui Loa for booking with,
Maui Lodging Properties
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
Portland, Or
3

Rainy Vacay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location of the property, ocean view, is superb. The unit we stayed in could use updating/remodel. No hair dryer. Padded toilet seat may not be the most sanitary way to go in a rental. Unit had a VHS player vs a DVD (which would not have mattered if the weather was better - we had 5 days of rain). We would recommend the property, but not the unit we stayed in.

Manager responded on 2/20/2014:
Aloha,
So sorry to hear it rained a majority of your stay. The unit has recently had new carpet, upholstery, and drapes put in. As well as new stove. We are working on other updates as well. The VHS player will soon become a DVD player, our apologies on the oversight.
Mahalo,
Maui Lodging Properties
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
New York, New York
5

Lovely little spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at valley isle. The unit was just what we were looking for. Beach was lovely and never crowded, view was amazing and the unit itself more than comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Manager responded on 1/22/2014:
Mahalo Nui Loa for booking with,
Maui Lodging Properties
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
Ciudad De Buenos Aires, Argentia
5

10 points!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a truly amazing holiday and thanks to the condominium that not only had a spectacular view, very comfortable, clean and functional. Highlights, outside terrace with amazing sea view, were the details on Maui acountor guides to consult and dispisiciĆ³n products as coffee, food, personal hygiene and cleaning. It really felt like home but on vacation in a beautiful place!

Manager responded on 12/7/2013:
Aloha,
Mahalo Nui Loa for staying with Maui Lodging Properties. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed this great unit with an absolutly breathtaking view of the outter islands and Pacific Ocean! We hope to see you again in the future.
Maui Lodging Properties Staff
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
4

Nov stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very good
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
Tacoma, Wa
3

You get what you pay for:

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lesson learned.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
11th Floor Breathtaking View!! Spring Specials!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328499vb
+1 808 669-0089
Kahana Maui
Dover, DE
5

Great Maui trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love coming to Maui and this is the second time we stayed at this condo. The place met all of our needs and we love this location! They (condo association) was working on building maintenance but while it took from some of the "looks" of the resort, was no big deal. We truly appreciate the owners of the condo allowing us to use their place. Thank much. We of course will be returning next year and hope the availability will be there.
Helpful votes: 1/1