Hot Springs house rental - Beautiful deck overlooking Lake Hamilton
Beautiful deck overlooking Lake Hamilton
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, bunk room with two full sized bunks Sleeps 12

Experience your own private home overlooking a lush green yard feeding into the beautiful views of Lake Hamilton. Sit on your own private balcony above the tree line to the open cove beyond, or join your friends and family on the beautifully appointed deck below. You will feel pampered in the Master Bedroom king sized bed complete with wood burning fireplace and 42' HDTV with Blue Ray. The Master bath has a 6' x 6' whirlpool bath surrounded by windows and its own 32' monitor to watch a movie or catch up on the news. The walk in shower is large enough for two and has a private toilet area. The guest room is quaintly decorated with an iron queen sized bed and its own TV with satellite feed. The bunk room has four full sized bunks that can accommodate up to eight people and perfect for the kids. The kitchen has granite countertops and stainless equipment. There is a double oven and a microwave drawer.

Need extra room?: There is a guest house available with this property for larger groups.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 328346 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Property Name - Luxury Point Relax in modern comfort overlooking the lake
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Property Name - Luxury Point Relax in modern comfort overlooking the lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328346
+1 501 463-1268
Hot Springs Arkansas
Richardson, TX
5

A wonderful property in one of the best locations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
First: GREAT location! We owned a property on Lake Hamilton for many years and, are very familiar with the lake, located on the Little Mazarn in one of the BEST parts of the lake. The house is clean, very nicely furnished with all the amenities we needed and the kitchen had everything and then some for great meals for our family of seven. Plenty of room to be together and room to spread out and be alone. Richard & Kathy made sure we had everything we needed. We will be back. THANK YOU!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Property Name - Luxury Point Relax in modern comfort overlooking the lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328346
+1 501 463-1268
Hot Springs Arkansas
Lafayette, LA
5

FABULOUS VACATION SPOT!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This place is the nicest Lake House we have stayed in. Everything we expected, we had & more. Pictures do not do this place justice. This is Lake House is located in one of th most beautiful parts of the lake. The views are gorgeous..the house is so very up to date & decorated beautifully!! We had a total of 3 couples & 4 children. There was plenty of room. We had ages 2 yrs old to 40 yrs old & it suited us all perfectly. The owners we so pleaseant & a pleasure to deal with. We will be planning our next trip Hot Springs very soon & would not stay any where else but this Lake House. My brother joined us from California & has already told us we have to get the same Lake house for his next visit. Thank you so much for allowing us a beautiful place inside & out to enjoy our vacation.THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Property Name - Luxury Point Relax in modern comfort overlooking the lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328346
+1 501 463-1268
Hot Springs Arkansas
Memphis, Tn US
5

Memphis Wolfpack

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was one of the nicest vacation spots we have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. The location was to die for. From the deck to the dock nature surrounds you and takes your breath away. Sitting on the deck with friends and family enjoy the music provide by the iPod docking stations in every room or sitting on the dock with your feet in the water watching the fish playing you could not go wrong. Every room was more than accommodating for 6 adults complete with full bathrooms for everyone. The scenery could not have been better. From the kitchen you will see rabbits foraging and an occasional deer and the living room just enough sun shines across the lake to put your mind at peace. Can’t wait to get back this fall to this house and location. Thanks Richard. This was an outstanding weekend getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our lakehouse. Originally it was a one bedroom and very small and the washer and dryer was located on the screened in porch. We were just going to add a bigger bathroom but as you can well imagine, the whole house was ripped down to the foundation and up we went! I tried to keep in mind the amenities that I would want in a house and the views of the lake.

As in any project, I am still not done, but so glad you and your group loved it as we do. If you ever have any other requests or input, please do not hesitate to note them. Please come and see us again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Property Name - Luxury Point Relax in modern comfort overlooking the lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328346
+1 501 463-1268
Hot Springs Arkansas
Memphis, TN
5

Wolf Pack/Memphis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
OMG!! This home was absolutely wonderful.. We had the best time there.This was our first visit to Hotsprings AR and Lake Hamilton. I haven't been anywhere in a long time and had a hard time leaving, but we had a hard time leaving this place. The pictures are nice but you cant take a picture of the feeling that you get at this home. Everything you need for a getaway is right at your finger tips. The morning coffee on the deck watching the mischievous squirrels play in the trees feeling the gently breeze and just enjoying the privacy in the cove. We even met the neighbors who were soo nice. We fished went out on a boat ride of the lake and relaxed like we never have.. There were six adults in our group who had plenty of room to enjoy each others company with no problem. Richard was very accommodating with our travel arrangements. This home has everything and more that you need for a faboulous vaca at Lake Hamilton. We look forward to another trip back to the same house in the really near future..Thanks you so much we really needed this.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Property Name - Luxury Point Relax in modern comfort overlooking the lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328346
+1 501 463-1268
Hot Springs Arkansas
Memphis
4

Great Place Despite...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This place is up to date with all the amenities of home! We had a group of 10 adults and 2 children...no problem accomodating everyone. Exactly like the pictures, quiet setting. I would have given this review 5 stars, but we had one problem...

The night we arrived, the property was still occupied. After calling Cheryl, she realized the problem and was quick to resolve the dilemma. She put us up in a local hotel for the night and had the place ready for us the next day by noon. After this initial hiccup, the rest of the weekend went smooth. Good customer service given the circumstances.

I would recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Property Name - Luxury Point Relax in modern comfort overlooking the lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328346
+1 501 463-1268
Hot Springs Arkansas
Little Rock Arkansas
5

WOW!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Cheryl, Our family was so very impressed with your new home, everyone loved the contemporary design, it is so comfortable. The open living room and large screen TV over fireplace was perfect for the Razorback game and then the Cowboy game on the weekend. The kids loved the dock to jump off of and the stairs to get out and also the fire pit to roast marsh mellows at night. Most of the family left on Sunday, but the few that stayed until Tuesday drove to downtown and played tourist on Monday. The grocery store is 10 minutes away really anything you need is within 15 minutes. The house has everything you need, the kitchen is excellent and we are cooks. The view of the lake from every deck and most windows is so peaceful. I even stayed a few extra days to read and work in peace, so the house is great for a group or a few people. The neighbors are very nice as well. Cheryl was always available for questions or if we needed to ask something. We will tell recommend this place for sure and we will be back! Thanks from the Mayhan clan.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8