Coeur d 'Alene condo rental - Kitchen
Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Coeur d 'Alene Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Have fun downtown Coeur d'Alene! Our condo is within walking distance (3 blocks) to the heart of downtown Coeur d'Alene and the start of the Ironman. Walk to The Resort, Lake Coeur d'Alene, city parks and beach, shops and restaurants.

Condo is clean, comfortable, and kid-friendly! Fully furnished kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. This condo will sleep four people very comfortably. Bathroom has a combined tub and shower. Enjoy dinner outside on the balcony with a great view of downtown and Tubbs Hill.

Keywords: Condominium

28 Reviews of Property 162512 in Coeur d 'Alene, Idaho

Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
average rating of 5.0 based on 28 reviews
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
5

Fantastic Coeur d' Alene rental

Fantastic Coeur d' Alene rental
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our family's third visit to this great rental in Coeur d' Alene and we were thrilled to be going back. The condo was as clean and well maintained this time as it was for our first visit. The owner is quite knowledgeable about the city and gave us lots of great ideas of things to do and see while in town, along with being quick to respond to any questions we might have. We enjoyed the view of Tubbs Hill from the balcony and the easy walk to get to everything that downtown Coeur d' Alene has to offer. We will continue to visit this condo every time we return to Coeur d' Alene.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Calgary, Alberta
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have been to Coeur D'Alene the last three summers. This was the first time wie stayed at this condo. It was by far our favorite. The condo itself it bright and clean and has everything you could need. But the best part is the location . . .so close to everything. We were able to walk to the beach, downtown and to tubbs hill with two small children (which isnt always an easy thing!).
We will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Edmonds, WA
5

Silverwood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family of five stayed at this lovely condo on a trip to Silverwood. We had a wonderful time and would recommend this location to families, couples, or someone just looking for a quiet get-a-way.

The condo is lovely and walking distance to many attractions. It makes for a nice family "base camp" too for those with teenagers wanting to come and go with more freedom.

This was the perfect location for Silverwood. It was an easy 20 minute drive and it was nice to be able to return to a low-key environment rather than a crowded hotel. We BBQ'd steaks that night and shared the days excitement over the darling dinner table that fit us perfectly.

The owners made the entire process of scheduling and payment process very easy. They were resourceful and helpful with any question we had.

We defiinately look forward to our next stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Fl
5

Walk to downtown and beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Excellent condo. Quiet. Easy parking. Big kitchen and living area. Very comfy beds. Nice sheets and towels. Washer and dryer convenience. Quick walk to Sherman Ave downtown or to beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Hayden, ID
5

Coeur d'Alene condo

Coeur d'Alene condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our stay was very enjoyable. We also stayed for 6 months as we were in the process of moving to Coeur d'Alene. The condo was well cleaned and maintained and very close to downtown. We could easily walk to the shops and restaurants as well as the city park. The owners were very courteous and amenable for our length of stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Portland
5

Ironman 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great location within close proximity of the Ironman course and festivities. My family was able to easily walk back to the condo to rest and hang out after seeing me pass through town during the bike and the run. The condo was spacious and in great condition. The owner was also very kind and professional. Five Stars!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Seattle, WA
5

As advertised - This is a great place to stay in downtown CDA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My 6yo daughter, husband, and myself spent a long weekend at this condo and enjoyed the accommodations and location very much. The condo is VERY clean and spacious and well maintained. Beds comfy. It is stocked with everything you need, especially if you have kids. We ate out a lot as we were visiting family in area, though we easily made a nice dinner and several lunches at the condo during our stay. The walk to restaurants was an easy 2-3 blocks, and lake a couple more. Nice strolling through downtown. We appreciated the list of recommendations left by owner - very handy. Enjoyed eating at Seasons restaurant, hiking Tubbs Hill, and visiting the awesome playground by lake and the super cool toy store downtown. The owner, Crystal was a pleasure to work with and we would rent this condo from her again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
5

Another Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our second stay at this condo and we couldn't wait to return! Once again, we were very impressed with the cleanliness of the condo, along with timely and professional responses from the owner. With young children, we loved being within walking distance to everything Coeur d' Alene has to offer, and the condo is stocked with games and toys to keep our kids busy when we needed some down time. The condo also has a great view of Tubbs Hill off the balcony. We wil definitely be back next year!
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Walla Walla, Washington
5

Great, cozy weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My mom and I enjoyed the quiet respite of this well-appointed condo for our annual girls' get-away weekend. We slept like rocks and waited out the thunderstorms with mugs of coffee and our favorite books curled up on the comfy couches. Perfect walking distance to the water/shopping area and we tried many of your recommended restaurants, particularly enjoying the Italian place up 4th avenue. All in all it was a lovely spot to stay and so spacious I can see coming back with my family of five quite comfortably.
business
Condo in Downtown Coeur D'Alene
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162512vbi
+1 208-664-7676
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Coeur d'Alene
5

Excellent furnished downtown condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This is an incredible downtown condo that is within easy walking distance to great restaurants, shopping, and outdoor activities. We stayed in this condo for about 6 months over the winter with 2 young children & would highly recommend it! We really enjoyed walking to parks, the lake, and great restaurants. Condo is very clean with great furnishings. We were concerned living in a condo with kids due to the noise issue but we never had a problem. Owner is easy to work with and very prompt in answering questions. This is a wonderful place to stay if you want a clean, furnished condo downtown CDA where you are in the heart of all the action Coeur d'Alene has to offer. A must see!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway