Jacksonville apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Jacksonville Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 1 bath, sleeps 6

The Courtyards at San Jose is a great choice for your vacation or business travel. We are centrally located putting us close to everything Jacksonville has to offer. You get a family atmosphere from the moment you arrive. Friendly office staff and on site concierge are available to assist you in any way that we can. Your apartment comes fully furnished with everything from a hair dryer to vegetable peelers. The only things you need to bring are your clothes and toiletries. We hope that like many of our guests, you will want to come back again and again.

Luxury in San Jose: The Courtyards at San Jose is a luxury apartment community in the San Jose/Mandarin area of Jacksonville. We offer a resort look with a real community atmosphere within 10 minutes of downtown Jacksonville. We are less than 10 minutes from the St. Johns Town Center, the shopping and dining mecca of Jacksonville with shops from Louis Vuitton and Lacoste to restaurants like Maggianos and Capital Grill.

Amenities Galore: Courtyards of San Jose offers the best in amenities. We offer an evening Concierge/ Trash Valet, optional weekly maid service, pool/ cabana, sundeck, BBQ areas with gas grills, playground, fitness center; clothes care center, and business center. All of our corporate units include a concierge, free check out of movies, games and game players, cable, Wi-Fi, utilities, 24 hr maintenance and much more.

More Details
Hide Details

After buying this property I completely renovated it, tearing it down to bare frame and cement to recreate it into the beautiful community it is today. Each apartment-home features all tile flooring, crown molding, library paneling, recessed lighting, custom paint, as well as designer kitchens and baths. The buildings surround two large courtyards, adding beauty and space to the professionally landscaped property.

Wendi Brogli purchased this apartment in 2007

We are privately owned and privately managed. No corporate office to tie our hands in red tape.

Our Business Center boasts 6 computers with high speed internet, 2 copy/fax machines, telephones for local or international calling and a giant flat screen tv for special events. And all of this is free for tenants and guests alike!

On site you will find a fully equipped fitness center, laundry facilities with commercial washers and dryers, a sparkling pool with cabana, gazebos, and two gas bbq grills with picnic areas.

Unheard of in this industry, we do not require a pet deposit nor charge a pet fee. Also, there are no size or breed restrictions.

We are a real community with a perfect blend of tenants under 7-12 month leases and short term guests.

We do not allow smoking in the apartments. However you can smoke outside on your porch. Ashtrays are provided. We are a pet friendly environment. All kinds of pets are welcome at no additional charge regardless of size or breed. We offer first and second floor living. Porches have outdoor furniture so that you can enjoy the beautiful landscaping in comfort. We have two gas grills on site for use at any time.

8 Reviews of Property 328216 in Jacksonville, Florida

Last Year's Pricing Extended 1 More Month & Pets still STAY FREE!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Last Year's Pricing Extended 1 More Month & Pets still STAY FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328216
+1 904-370-9841
Jacksonville Northeast Florida
have not found a place yet in Jax.
5

marin.joel77@gmail.com

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Joel Marin,I highly recommend courtyard at san jose.I think 50 and above years of age.but I know there's no discrimination.I just encountered a busybody,on the second floor.other than that courtyards at San Jose great place to live.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Joel, you've been a pleasure.
business
Last Year's Pricing Extended 1 More Month & Pets still STAY FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328216
+1 904-370-9841
Jacksonville Northeast Florida
5

Certainly glad I found Courtyards at San Jose

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I am certainly glad I found Courtyards at San Jose when I was working in Jacksonville. The month to month was a great plus with an indeterminate contract duration. The staff was great, friendly, helpful with all my needs and requests. The facilities were comfortable and well maintained. If I return to Jacksonville in the future, I will contact them first. I highly recommand Courtyards at San Jose.
Owner's Response: Thank you, come back any time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Last Year's Pricing Extended 1 More Month & Pets still STAY FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328216
+1 904-370-9841
Jacksonville Northeast Florida
gulf shores, AL
5

This is the best place in Jacksonville!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I stayed here for a month. This place is fantastic! The managment and owner all wonderful to deal with and are very accomodating. The units are decorated very well. Everything you need is there and anything extra, just ask and they will provide it. The grounds are really clean, the pool is always clean. The location is very convenient, only about 15 minutes to downtown.The price is excellent for what you get. You can stay here or a regular little hotel room for the same price. If I go back to Jacksonville, I will definately be staying here. Stay here, you will NOT be disappointed!!
Thanks Wendy, Bob and Jason for making Garry and I's stay there so great and memorable! I hope I will be back in Jacksonville to stay there and see all of you again! Great job on the community you have created.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure meeting you guys. Thanks for the watermelon. Hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Last Year's Pricing Extended 1 More Month & Pets still STAY FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328216
+1 904-370-9841
Jacksonville Northeast Florida
Pleasant View TN
5

Great Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We originally rented a 1BR apt, but we received an upgrade to a 2 BR! What a wonderful surprise. The apt. was very nicely decorated and had everything we needed for our stay. The grounds were well-appointed and the holiday decorations were beautiful. This is in a great location, close to downtown, the Avenues Mall, etc. I highly recommend this property to those who need something ready to move in!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Last Year's Pricing Extended 1 More Month & Pets still STAY FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328216
+1 904-370-9841
Jacksonville Northeast Florida
Fairmount, Indiana
5

Jax vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Just perfect! - Everything and everyone was great- would certainly stay again! Donna Wimmer
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Last Year's Pricing Extended 1 More Month & Pets still STAY FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328216
+1 904-370-9841
Jacksonville Northeast Florida
5

Great Family Atmosphere

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I (animals included) had the pleasure of staying at the Courtyards at San Jose this past summer. The staff, including the owner, felt like family. When we needed something, they filled that need without hesitation. Not only did we feel comfortable physically, but we felt like we were with family, you know that comfortable and warm feeling of visiting dear family members. We would highly recommend the Courtyards at San Jose!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Last Year's Pricing Extended 1 More Month & Pets still STAY FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328216
+1 904-370-9841
Jacksonville Northeast Florida
Mountain City TN
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This is a great property for a couple or individual needing an extended stay. Newly renovated and beautifully decorated. Easy to find and close to everything. Tenants and management very hospitable. Even invited my wife and I along with out daughter and granchildren whom we were visiting to their annual Christmas party. And pet friendly too. They even asked for a picture of our cat in case it got out of the unit they could locate it. Highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Last Year's Pricing Extended 1 More Month & Pets still STAY FREE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328216
+1 904-370-9841
Jacksonville Northeast Florida
Alabama
5

Great apartment, great staff, great neighbors!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
I stayed here with my husband, baby, and miniature schnauzer for a week and we had the best time! The apartment was great - spotlessly clean (which is important when you have a baby crawling around on the floor) and had all of the amenities we could ask for (even a washer & dryer!) It was very comfortable and cute, decorated in an African safari theme. My only complaint is there were a lot of knick knacks everywhere that were just waiting to be broken by Mr. Destructive, but it was easy enough to stow them all in the closet. I took my son and the dog for a lot of walks and everyone in the complex smiled and said hello. The pool was great - clean and not crowded. The area itself is nice too; there's a groomer across the street that we took the dog too and she did a fantastic job. The owner and staff are very nice and accomodating, and seemed to really appreciate our business. I would DEFINATELY reccomend this rental to anyone visiting the Jacksonville area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11