Lutsen condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lutsen Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 person jet tub, sleeps 8- l king, 1 queen, 4 twin

Spacious 2500 sq ft home on Lake Superior's shore-coastal view. Stone propane fireplace, Soapstone counters, convection oven, well equipped kitchen, comfortable for family gatherings. Large family room in lower walkout level

provides additional gathering space. Master suite has a fireplace, two person jet tub overlooking the Lake Superior. Bike and walking trail access from the property, hiking, snowmobile, ski, golf, wonderful restaurants art and community events - or enjoy the quiet off season alone time that this opportunity presents. 95 miles to Thunder Bay and 85 miles to Duluth. Day trip to Ely, Gunflint Trail, BWCA-Tettegouche-Fishing-Canada-Grand Portage.

We live on site in another home and enjoy the quiet and beauty of the area. Convenient to Lutsen and Tofte as well as the wilderness, trails ski and golf facilities and area in general.

Superior Escapes, LLC purchased this condo in 2004

We purchased this property because we were part of the development partnership and this particular home has a stunning view of the coastline as well as the proximity to the shoreline

Quality living and a great gathering spot for families. Plenty of room to be together as well as enjoy some time alone.

8 Reviews of Property 328183 in Lutsen, Minnesota

Spacious, luxury on Lake Superior's shoreline $199 per night/2
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Spacious, luxury on Lake Superior's shoreline $199 per night/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328183
+1 218-387-1447
Lutsen Minnesota
Minneapolis
5

Great Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My family (husband, our mothers, daughter, her husband and their baby) reserved this home for a 2 night stay in September. We had a great stay and would definitely reserve this property again.

The owners were very easy to work with, the reservation process was easy and smooth. The property is reasonably priced, fully furnished, tastefully decorated and very clean. It is in a great location, with easily access to Lutsen, Grand Marais and Gooseberry Falls. The home is located directly on Lake Superior and the views of the lake are awesome!

We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return next year!
business
Spacious, luxury on Lake Superior's shoreline $199 per night/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328183
+1 218-387-1447
Lutsen Minnesota
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

From the guest book

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
What a perfect place to come for our honeymoon. Gorgeous views and relaxing sounds of the waves. We would recommend My Sister's place, they had the best burgers. Also enjoyed going to Lutsen and getting a Tramm ride into the mountains. It was so beautiful. We had a wonderful time and will recommend it to our friends and family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious, luxury on Lake Superior's shoreline $199 per night/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328183
+1 218-387-1447
Lutsen Minnesota
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

From the guest book

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We enjoyed a relaxing couple of days at your place. I suppose we could consider this our "babymoon" or last trip before we have our first child since I'm 7 months pregnant. We relaxed at the cabin, caught up on some sleep and enjoyed hearing the waves of Lake Superior
business
Spacious, luxury on Lake Superior's shoreline $199 per night/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328183
+1 218-387-1447
Lutsen Minnesota
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

From the guestbook

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We were very impressed with the beautiful accomodations. This is the first time we selected a place to stay by using homeaway.com. The views of the lake were spectacular and the location was perfect.
business
Spacious, luxury on Lake Superior's shoreline $199 per night/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328183
+1 218-387-1447
Lutsen Minnesota
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

From the guest book

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This condo did not disappoint. It was everything you described and more. It is very quiet here with spectacular views.
business
Spacious, luxury on Lake Superior's shoreline $199 per night/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328183
+1 218-387-1447
Lutsen Minnesota
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

From the guest book

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Thanks for being so accommodating. Loved the Northwoods feel of the place.
business
Spacious, luxury on Lake Superior's shoreline $199 per night/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328183
+1 218-387-1447
Lutsen Minnesota
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

from the guest book

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Awesome condo and gorgeous views!! We had a great time skiing and spending time together as friends. It had everything we need plus more.
business
Spacious, luxury on Lake Superior's shoreline $199 per night/2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p328183
+1 218-387-1447
Lutsen Minnesota
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

From guest book: Dec 30 2009

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
The accomodations are so spacious-there is room for everyone and the view is spectacular